GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!

BOBBY
Iyke Philip

GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty
PostSubject: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-06, 16:17

I want to share with you today how you can install Kaspersky antivirus 2013 on your computer for free without paying a dime for it, and the activation lasts for one year. This one is authentic and does not require any licence key for activation.
   According to AV-Test, Kaspersky antivirus ranks number 2 amongst the top 10 antivirus programs in the word in terms of potency on computer protection against on-line threats. Right now, I have installed it on my computer by following the process am about to share with you, and it's working fine. And I must tell you it's fascinating. Well, without much ado, I want you to follow this process if you're interested in getting this product installed on your computer FOC:

Requirements:
1. Kaspersky "standard installer" which can be downloaded from kaspersky website.
2. Kaspersky ROG file- This is the version being offered for free by kaspersky to 'ASUS Republic of Gamers motherboard' and can only be installed on computers with ROG motherboard,else it will give errors on installation. Download it from this link:ROG file

3. A video from youtube that provides guidelines for installation: Download the video here: Youtube Viideo
4. 7 zip - download from here and run it on your computer:7 Zip file.

Now, after installing the 7 zip on you computer, copy the ROG file into you desktop from wherever you download it. Next, play the video and Pay undivided attention to it. Enjoy!!!

Drop your testimony, pls.
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-06, 19:57

Any one for phone?

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-07, 14:08

Iyke Philip wrote:
Any one for phone?

Not yet.
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-07, 16:37

Olybra wrote:
Iyke Philip wrote:
Any one for phone?

Not yet.
Thanks man.

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-08, 13:13

You're welcome.
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-08, 13:45

thks but need 4 phone

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-08, 18:48

good job

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-08, 19:08

BOBBY wrote:
thks but need 4 phone
Still researching on it.

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-08, 19:17

good job
Njoy.
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-09, 11:23

Pls i need antivirus 4 Nokia 300
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-09, 11:34

Olybra wrote:
BOBBY wrote:
thks but need 4 phone
pls help me, I need antivirus 4 Nokia 300 pls
Still researching on it.
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-09, 11:37

Olybra wrote:
BOBBY wrote:
thks but need 4 phone
ok
Still researching on it.
ok
skillin

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-09, 12:33

how can i get it? pls need it

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-09, 19:06

Android users,check this out: Mobile Antivirus
Make sure you download with bitTorrent or uTorrent.

For Nokia phones,click here

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty2013-08-10, 10:46

Abeg auz, antivirus dey 4 blackberry 2?

PostSubject: Re: GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!   GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE! Empty

GET KASPERSKY ANTIVIRUS 2013 FOR FREE!