How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx

+11
jay-authentic
Kayodema
ray4all
Hacking4real
maxdwell2447
Don-geoffrey
15 posters
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty
PostSubject: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-11, 07:33

how to get 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx..MTN HAd really dare us shaaa.so it time 4 Us 2pay dem back small shaa. LET ROCK GUYS....JuSt iNsert uR mtn sim into any ModeM anD Text nokia to 131... dats all.after exhausting u can resubscribe. FLEXX WHILE IT LAST.NOTE: I DON'T WANna hear dat's not working.o cos I just got my own Pancake.lol. NJOY AND DROP UR COMMENT. tanx. Add me "CLASSICGEO" on 2go
maxdwell2447

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-11, 08:09

Sorry, you are not eligible to participate in this offer. To participate, buy an MTN NOKIA phone and send keyword 'NOKIA' to 131! Thank you!
September 11 2013 Received 07:45

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-11, 08:57

maxdwell2447 wrote:
Sorry, you are not eligible to participate in this offer. To participate, buy an MTN NOKIA phone and send keyword 'NOKIA' to 131! Thank you!
this is the message u will be getting from now till tomorrow. this will never bring a system error to give u the free mb because it had being perfected before the programme was made public.

no offence.
@ don geoffrey pls test all tweak on two or more sims and devices before u start giving ppl high BP. FOR A WEEK NOW U AV POSTED MORE THAN 2 TWEAK AND LESS THAN 1% OF OUR MEMBERS TESTIFIED TO THEIR POSITIVITY.
once again no offence.

thanks

Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-11, 10:00

@geoffrey what modem are you using?
ray4all

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-11, 14:02

Everyone its better u just ignore this guys post 'Don-geoffrey' unless you want to waste money....

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-11, 15:25

lol

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-11, 21:38

Geo classic abeg make sure say u test the stuff you have on other device so that the 9jatc guys who lack manners will not insult your good work. Thanks one love guys.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 00:11

has anybody tried it?

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 02:37

Responses: Sorry, you are not eligible to participate in this offer. To participate, buy an MTN NOKIA phone and send keyword 'NOKIA' to 131! Thank you!

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 08:15

Wherecan i get the mtn Nokia phone please

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 09:14

ray4all wrote:
Everyone its better u just ignore this guys post 'Don-geoffrey' unless you want to waste money....
dat's 2 harsh bro

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 09:21

@all Dont 4get dat some1 who gives out sumtin wrong 2day might give out sumtin useful 2morrow.Let's learn how 2 appreciate any working or not working tweak posted.I always stand 2 b corrected
jay-authentic

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 10:20

not working!

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 10:39

Responding to Don's tweek is a mere waste of time and money. Whoever wants to waste his money should try any of his tweek. You are OYO

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 11:40

Responding to Don's tweek is a mere waste of time and money. Whoever wants to waste his money should try any of his tweek. You are OYO
True talk bro.

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 11:46

yemiola wrote:
maxdwell2447 wrote:
this is the message u will be getting from now till tomorrow. this will never bring a system error to give u the free mb because it had being perfected before the programme was made public.

no offence.
@ don geoffrey pls test all tweak on two or more sims and devices before u start giving ppl high BP. FOR A WEEK NOW U AV POSTED MORE THAN 2 TWEAK AND LESS THAN 1% OF OUR MEMBERS TESTIFIED TO THEIR POSITIVITY.
once again no offence.

thanks

Haba! 1% is quite a large figure in this case. How about <0.005% of the forum active population! That should be adequate.

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 12:46

na true talk. but make one no too criticize
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 19:09

Enjoy this free dollars while it lasts [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 19:22

icerockx wrote:
Enjoy this free dollars while it lasts [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Wetin dey last

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty2013-09-12, 23:23

OYO indeed...serious!!

PostSubject: Re: How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx    How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx  Empty

How to Gat 250mb fr33 from mtn flexx