HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.

+19
Iyke Philip
Starpryde
oladat
ray4all
rengshuat
Gmoore4luv
Hacking4real
hbee
theloveth
Don-geoffrey
23 posters
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 07:49

How to get 50gb on glo.GUD MARWIN FOLKS. I fink we're on point jare.well, this thread is 4those people using glo.step1 you'll migrate to glo bounce by pressing *170*4# step2.recharge 200 and you get 50gb.note it valid for 7days.FLEXX WHILE THE OFFER LAST. Tanx. *CLASSICGEO*
theloveth

Sex : malw

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 08:41

Its 30mb not 50gb for 200naira recharge on globounce.
hbee

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 09:39

HMmmmmmmmm
Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 09:53

If you wanna enter a life sentence prison without the possibility of early parole or no parole at all, join Glo Bounce. The 30mb is fake. Don't be deceived. It is just around 5mb except if they've rectified it yesterday which I'm sure they haven't.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 10:01

even the 5 mb they are given is fake for Gbam

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 10:17

The 5mb on Gbam is a cool stuff ow. I am still using it, and the good thing about it was that it had multiplied effect back then.. but now seems that is not possible again. You can carry your unused data over to next day

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 10:48

The 5mb on Gbam is a cool stuff ow. I am still using it, and the good thing about it was that it had multiplied effect back then.. but now seems that is not possible again. You can carry your unused data over to next day
beni ni ow they r the best
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 11:05

good morning all

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 11:37

Don-geoffrey wrote:
How to get 50gb on glo.GUD MARWIN FOLKS. I fink we're on point jare.well, this thread is 4those people using glo.step1 you'll migrate to glo bounce by pressing *170*4# step2.recharge 200 and you get 50gb.note it valid for 7days.FLEXX WHILE THE OFFER LAST. Tanx. *CLASSICGEO*
did u get d 50gb?
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 12:42

How do you come about the 50gb

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 12:50

Hacking4real wrote:
If you wanna enter a life sentence prison without the possibility of early parole or no parole at all, join Glo Bounce. The 30mb is fake. Don't be deceived. It is just around 5mb except if they've rectified it yesterday which I'm sure they haven't.
D 30MB IS NO SCAM, THAT'S WHAT I'M USING NOW. I GOT MYSELF A GLO SIM,DIALED *170*4# TO MOVE TO D BOUNCE PACKAGE.I DID D FOLLOWING SETTINGS ON MY PHONE;
NAME: GLO mobile internet
APN: gloflat
USERNAME: flat
PASSWORD: flat
HOMEPAGE: hsi.glo.com
AUTH. TYPE: Normal

I RECHARGED N200 & WAS GIVEN FOC 30MB. TO ENJOY D DATA JUST SMS "PAYU" TO 127; IGNORE D REPLY MESSAGE U GET & START D FLEX.
D GOOD THING ABOUT THIS PLAN IS THAT D MORE N200 U RECHARGE D MORE 30MB U RECEIVE, THAT IS, IF U LOAD N200 * 3 IN A WK, U'LL GET 30MB * 3=90MB FREE...ALSO INCLUDED IS A CALL RATE OF N7.20K PER MINUTE 2 ALL NETWORK AFTER D FIRST MINUTE OF N24. D CALL RATE DOESN'T MATTER 2 ME, D FREE DATA IS WHAT I REALLY GBADUN

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 13:01

THERE'S NO "WHILE IT LAST" ON THIS PACKAGE BCOS IT'S NO PROMO BUT A PREPAID PLAN LIKE OTHER GLO PREPAID PLANS THAT HAS BEEN ACTIVE SINCE 2003

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 13:43

Scofield76 wrote:
Hacking4real wrote:
D 30MB IS NO SCAM, THAT'S WHAT I'M USING NOW. I GOT MYSELF A GLO SIM,DIALED *170*4# TO MOVE TO D BOUNCE PACKAGE.I DID D FOLLOWING SETTINGS ON MY PHONE;
NAME: GLO mobile internet
APN: gloflat
USERNAME: flat
PASSWORD: flat
HOMEPAGE: hsi.glo.com
AUTH. TYPE: Normal

I RECHARGED N200 & WAS GIVEN FOC 30MB. TO ENJOY D DATA JUST SMS "PAYU" TO 127; IGNORE D REPLY MESSAGE U GET & START D FLEX.
D GOOD THING ABOUT THIS PLAN IS THAT D MORE N200 U RECHARGE D MORE 30MB U RECEIVE, THAT IS, IF U LOAD N200 * 3 IN A WK, U'LL GET 30MB * 3=90MB FREE...ALSO INCLUDED IS A CALL RATE OF N7.20K PER MINUTE 2 ALL NETWORK AFTER D FIRST MINUTE OF N24. D CALL RATE DOESN'T MATTER 2 ME, D FREE DATA IS WHAT I REALLY GBADUN

Tnx for the info.
ray4all

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 13:45

Don-geoffrey wrote:
Guy! why u dey always post cheat wey no dey work for here? Na so u post MTN bomb. Abeg here no be junk yard ooo, so u better find better things to do!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 16:22

Yeye peoplem..u beta go subscribe...Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ cheat anywhere...na only expo from their engine we use to manage...guy free level...
oladat

PostSubject: gbam   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 16:45

True,even now you can still carry over unused data.its okay to the core.
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 17:06

I no dey gbadun all this backdoor stuff, some of them no dey work. It just that Glo are too stingy with data. Why can't they allow us use their data cap on BB plan to flex on PC and other device. or they should just start giving us Gigabite for N1000 now! say like 1GB for N1000.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 20:41

Don't you know that the owner of Glo ng is an IJEBU man? Them stingy pass tortoise!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 20:59

I'm on Glo bounce but seriously speaking the 30MB data they offer is not real. I believe its like 10MB because it exhaust within a short time as soon as you begin to browse pages not to even talk about downloading.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-11, 21:36

Most of dis MB cheats r fake, so I don't always bother masef
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-12, 12:20

Hmmm, 50GB, 30MB, 5MB, fake... Which one be the main thing!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-12, 12:30

l dont know o

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-12, 14:14

GUYS THIS GLO PEOPLE ARE NOTHING BUT CHEATS! IF U RECHARGE N200 U'LL BE GIVEN 30MB CONFIRMED, BUT ONCE U BROWSE 4 A SHORT WHILE & CHECK UR DATA BALANCE U'LL REALISE IT HAS BEEN CUT 2 5MB...I DON'T HAVE ANY AUTO UPDATE ON MY PHONE, INFACT I PUT D LINE IN MY TECNO T611 & IT DOESN'T HAVE ANY UPDATE
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-12, 16:25

Scofield76 wrote:
GUYS THIS GLO PEOPLE ARE NOTHING BUT CHEATS! IF U RECHARGE N200 U'LL BE GIVEN 30MB CONFIRMED, BUT ONCE U BROWSE 4 A SHORT WHILE & CHECK UR DATA BALANCE U'LL REALISE IT HAS BEEN CUT 2 5MB...I DON'T HAVE ANY AUTO UPDATE ON MY PHONE, INFACT I PUT D LINE IN MY TECNO T611 & IT DOESN'T HAVE ANY UPDATE
I never trusted or liked Glo - too stingy. When other networks are given 15MB and 10MB, and the best they could do is a 5MB for 200 recharge!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-12, 19:32

The cheat has bin blocked

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-12, 22:03

Na 2day

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-12, 23:47

tete na
Stone Ola

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2013-09-13, 08:18

Scofield76 wrote:
Thats true,i noticed it too bcos my did d same thing yesterday.There are thiefs
Kelly Oparah

PostSubject: Kelly   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty2014-02-13, 15:09

e remain make una post bomb, make pple dial d code n Xplode online Sad 

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.   HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL. Empty

HOW TO GET FR33 GLO 50GB 4REAL.