Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping

+14
ugotuf
chuckychux
Agunbe
Advans
abelite01
18 posters

Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty
PostSubject: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-19, 12:53

This is just a simple Blackberry Messenger  leakage to all Android users, I can’t wait to see you pinging with your official BBM friends. The official BBM is said to be lunched on 21st of September but there is a leakage so far and you can download it to your device, rock with it until it’s officially launched. Once you succeeded in downloading this BBM on your Android device, you will only need to update it from Google Play on 21st of September 2013.

Requirements
==>You must be running Android 4.0 and above
==>Internet connection

Where Can I Download BBM For My Android Phone?
==Download it here
==>Run and install the BBM app
==>Register and fill in your correct details
==>Confirm and verify your account by visiting your mail box,
follow the link they will send to you to verify your account.
==> Visit the bbm apps and login with your email and password and then watch the wonders of bbm on Android.

Note:It might take up to 24hrs or more to generate your Blackberry PIN. So just relax and keep pinging. It rocks real good.

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-19, 13:02

And that was how BlackBerry went on extinction. R.I.P BlackBerry

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-19, 13:11

Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ wahala...we r waitn...Ɣ do people want to kill themselves on BBM...se ma we talk ♏akƺ u Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ buy...beta andoid is more expensive than BB self...
abelite01

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-19, 15:22

GREAT NEWS FOR ANDRIOD USERS..........NO MORE BOLD 5 AND THE REST,COS ANDRIOD IS FAR BETTER

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-19, 23:52

Hmmmmmm...wait n see

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 00:59

u mean say bb user no go dey ping again?
Advans

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 06:33

good news bt dt link is invalid.

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 07:04

na lie, the site is invalid and there is no such application in play store
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 07:52

four real not lie ooooo
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 08:22

bros have got d app on my phone since it leaked,ain't going through and no such tins as wonders. its gonna b out tomorrow by 12pm for android users and on Sunday for iOS

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 08:27

chuckychux wrote:
bros have got d app on my phone since it leaked,ain't going through and no such tins as wonders. its gonna b out tomorrow by 12pm for android users and on Sunday for iOS
yea its worth the wait, just some few hours from now.
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 08:32

hibeeke wrote:
chuckychux wrote:
yea its worth the wait, just some few hours from now.
so y all d demo shit of bbm. ain't gonna b demo

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 12:05

chuckychux wrote:
Are u really serious abt this? Kindly tell me how to get the app. cos av searched play store and I didn't see anything of such.

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 14:10

True talk. For android 4.0 upward and OS:OS6 upward for iphone user.
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 18:19

RIM Has just shot her self in the head! RIP Blackberry.
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 18:33

helnkay wrote:
na lie, the site is invalid and there is no such application in play store
BROS IT'S NOT A LIE, I HAVE DOWNLOADED IT FROM THE SAME URL,IT'S ABOUT 13.1MB AND IT'S NOT INVALID.I HAVE VERIFIED IT.

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 20:08

Why all this stress? Tomorrow being the 21st day of September BBM will officially be released to the general public for download and connection....so give urselves some break. Is barely few hours from now.

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 20:25

I CNT WAIT OOOOO

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 20:51

I HAVE REGISTERED THERE BUT I WAS UNABLE TO SIGN IN WHAT COULD BE THE PROBLEM GUYS

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 21:02

Obodo u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ luk fƠ̴͡я̲̅ free thing...hmmmm broda, u neva change...

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 21:04

I HAVE REGISTERED THERE BUT I WAS UNABLE TO SIGN IN WHAT COULD BE THE PROBLEM GUYS
obodo wht s going on nw.

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 21:05

Obodo u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ luk fƠ̴͡я̲̅ free thing...hmmmm broda, u neva change...

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 21:05

Obodo u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣  luk fƠ̴͡я̲̅  free thing...hmmmm broda, u neva change...
ASSHOLE PONJE

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 21:07

obodo wht s going on nw.
ORE WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN SINCE NOW NO CALLS NOTHING WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR LINE CHAIRMAN?

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 21:13

obodo wht s going on nw.
ORE WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN SINCE NOW NO CALLS NOTHING WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR LINE CHAIRMAN?
u are nt serious dt u see my sms on ur glo line 2day?

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 21:42

This is just a simple Blackberry Messenger  leakage to all Android users, I can’t wait to see you pinging with your official BBM friends. The official BBM is said to be lunched on 21st of September but there is a leakage so far and you can download it to your device, rock with it until it’s officially launched. Once you succeeded in downloading this BBM on your Android device, you will only need to update it from Google Play on 21st of September 2013.

Requirements
==>You must be running Android 4.0 and above
==>Internet connection

Where Can I Download BBM For My Android Phone?
==Download it here
==>Run and install the BBM app
==>Register and fill in your correct details
==>Confirm and verify your account by visiting your mail box,
follow the link they will send to you to verify your account.
==> Visit the bbm apps and login with your email and password and then watch the wonders of bbm on Android.

Note:It might take up to 24hrs or more to generate your Blackberry PIN. So just relax and keep pinging. It rocks real good.
THE LINK IS TAKING ME TO adf.ly............WAT CUD BE THE CAUSE?

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 21:54

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 22:52

Global mobile phone ecosystem will
witness a new dimension in instant
mobile to mobile messaging with privacy,
as the iconic mobile social network, BBM
will begin rolling out for Android and
iPhone customers around the world .
Although previously exclusive to
BlackBerry smartphones, what this means
is that BBM will be available as a free
download in Google Play and the App
StoreSM.
Accordingly, customers will be able to
download BBM by visiting [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
from their smartphone browser.
BBM gives you a private social network
for active, real conversations with many
advantages including:
* It’s immediate. BBM is always on so you
are always connected. And because
messages on BBM are typically delivered
and read within seconds, it’s the closest
thing to a live conversation.
*You trust it. BBM always tells you that
messages are delivered and read. BBM
conversations come alive on a private
network you can count on.
*You control it. BBM allows you to choose
your contacts and how you share your
information. BBM uses a PIN so you don’t
have to give anyone your phone number
or email address.
“BBM is a very engaging messaging
service that is simple to use, easy to
personalize and has an immediacy that is
necessary for mobile communications,”
Andrew Bocking, Executive Vice President
for BBM at BlackBerry, said, adding that ,
“With more than a billion Android, iOS,
and BlackBerry smartphones in the
market, and no dominant mobile
messaging platform, this is absolutely the
right time to bring BBM to Android and
iPhone customers.”
BBM for Android and iPhone features:
With BBM chat, users will enjoy real,
immediate conversations with friends on
Android, iPhone and BlackBerry
smartphones.
Not only does BBM allows you know that
your message has been delivered and
read, it also shows you that your friend is
responding to the message.
Beyond that, with BBM, users can share
files on your phone such as photos and
voice notes, all in an instant.
Keep your group in the loop
Multi-person chats are a great way to
invite contacts to chat together. BBM
Groups alows you invite up to 30 friends
to chat together, and go a step further
than multi-chat by sharing photos and
schedules. With Broadcast Message, also,
users can send a message out to all their
BBM contacts at once.
Post Updates and stay in the know
BBM allows you post a personal
message, profile picture and your current
status, and lets your contacts know
instantly in Updates.
Your unique PIN
Every BBM user has a unique PIN that
maintains your privacy, so you don’t have
to give out your phone number or email
address to a new or casual contact.
BBM will be available as a free download
for Android smartphones running Ice
Cream Sandwich and Jelly Bean (Android
4.x) beginning at 7AM EDT on September
BBM for iPhones running iOS 6 and iOS 7
will become available for each market on
the App Store schedule of 12:01 AM local
time on September 22. For more
information, or to download BBM for
Android or iPhone, visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
BBM will continue to evolve quickly. Later
this year, BBM Channels will provide a
forum for active, real conversations
between you and the people, brands,
celebrities, artists, service providers,
communities and more, that matter to
you.
By creating a Channel, individuals and
brands can engage their friends and
communities in conversations sparked by
their thoughts, ideas and passions.
Subscribing to a Channel will let you join
conversations with people who share your
interests.
In addition, BBM Video calling and BBM
Voice calling are planned for availability
for Android and iPhone in a future
version.
BBM has more than 60 million monthly
active customers on BlackBerry alone,
and the overwhelming majority use BBM
an average of 90 minutes per day.
BBM customers collectively send and
receive more than 10 billion messages
each day, nearly twice as many
messages per user per day as compared
to other mobile messaging apps.
Messages on BBM are typically read
within seconds, reflecting how truly
engaged BBM customers are.
A global leader in wireless innovation,
BlackBerry revolutionized the mobile
industry when it was introduced in 1999.
Today, BlackBerry aims to inspire the
success of our millions of customers
around the world by continuously pushing
the boundaries of mobile experiences.
Founded in 1984 and based in Waterloo,
Ontario, BlackBerry operates offices in
North America, Europe, Asia Pacific and
Latin America.
NEEW
NEEW

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-20, 23:03

after downloading d apk is it goin to generate d pin automatic or how

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-21, 07:44

NEEW wrote:
after downloading d apk is it goin to generate d pin automatic or how
No
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-21, 08:03

Who has started using this Okay let's know pls
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping   Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping Empty2013-09-21, 09:38

y can't people have patience 4 once. BBM will be released today for android. So check regularly on your playstore for d official version.

Download BBM For Android Demo Version & Ping