You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread

brightlove

You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty
PostSubject: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-19, 16:54

You can now download BBM on ur android version 2.3 gingerbread. Visit Google play or visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-19, 17:08

Cool...

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-19, 22:51

BBM time over
brightlove

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-19, 23:12

pls how do l use etisalat bis on my android phone

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-19, 23:17

u guys dat use to go copy sometin frm other sites without testing it to see if it runs well... Well, God is watching

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 03:54

Segzykay wrote:
You can now download BBM on ur android version 2.3 gingerbread. Visit Google play or visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
guys the stuff isn't working jare don't just stress your self on this link

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 06:24

flashyberry wrote:
u guys dat use to go copy sometin frm other sites without testing it to see if it runs well... Well, God is watching
WHAT TYPE OF STATEMENT IS THIS, IF U ARE NOT INTERESTED THEN U QUIT. DON'T DAMAGE THIS GUY'S NAME ABEG

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 06:26

brightlove wrote:
pls how do l use etisalat bis on my android phone
SEARCH FOR THE THREAD

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 08:24

@ aneke.... U try it urself, and see.. Stop making comment yet.

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 16:30

Segzykay wrote:
guys the stuff isn't working jare don't just stress your self on this link
I don't post Wat I don't test and confirm. I am using BBM right now on my tecno N3 gingerbread. Go to Google play yo download it

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 16:32

flashyberry wrote:
I am using it right now on my tecno N3 gingerbread go to Google play to download now available there

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 16:34

flashyberry wrote:
I am using it right now on my tecno N3 gingerbread go to Google play to download now available there

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 16:47

confirm workin, am also usin it on my p3

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 17:01

i only trust stuff frm google play!!!! Or site synonymous with google

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 18:05

flashyberry wrote:
SEE AM NOT STUPID BY MAKING COMMENT ON UR POST BUT JUST WANT TO LET U KNOW THAT THE WAY U COMMENT I DON'T LIKE IT

PostSubject: Re: You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread    You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread  Empty2014-02-20, 18:11

flashyberry wrote:
SEE AM NOT STUPID BY MAKING COMMENT ON UR POST BUT JUST WANT TO LET U KNOW THAT THE WAY U COMMENT I DON'T LIKE IT
VE YOU TRIED IT!?? And ur saying u dont like it, m not asking u to like it na.. Mind your bis!! D 1 uploaded here before wasnt working ts very POSSIBLE TO THINK ITS SAME LEAGUE, SO ITS A MISUNDERSTANDING, DONT TAKE IT PERSONAL OR LIKE PRIVATE JOB

You can now download BBM on your Android version 2.3 gingerbread