browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime

Wolex ib
sagee
ger_gemam
ikbright4real

browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty
PostSubject: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-19, 17:45

opera,ucweb e.t.c on etisalat.

S60 & andriod user should just create NEW configuration with this info:

Connection name: Etisalat tweak

APN: etisalat

Java user should download this prov file

Now... Get ya opera/ucweb hui and configure it like dis:

For Opera:

frontq: m.opera.com#

Realhost: O.facebook.com.turbo-1.beta.opera-mini.net

For Ucweb:

frontq: uc6.ucweb.com#

Realhost: O.facebook.com.uc6.ucweb.com

don't forget to click on like below

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-19, 17:51

9ice 1, waitin for attestations
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-19, 19:16

Will this work for pc?

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 01:11

ikbright4real wrote:
Will this work for pc?
no
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 04:51

Ashawo why we not getting Emptehen, Etimumu or Hair PC Tweak???
sagee

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 06:59

i didnt see the link to download the prov o
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 07:02

Etisalat naa yeye line

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 08:24

Free tin sha
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 10:12

ikbright4real wrote:
Will this work for pc?
no
2 bad

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 10:25

Bcos it doesnt work for PC means its bad...why?
ani4you

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 11:19

The coding is too much o for people like me wey be say goat been don chop my mathematics notebooks and textbooks finish. I can still remember some English sha, anyway una fit post the English version of the IP and port? I go happy o
sagee

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 17:25

ani4you wrote:
The coding is too much o for people like me wey be say goat been don chop my mathematics notebooks and textbooks finish. I can still remember some English sha, anyway una fit post the English version of the IP and port? I go happy o
e bi lik say u de my mind

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 20:24

ani4you wrote:
Ehya, wat a pity. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 20:27

Wolex ib wrote:
Etisalat naa yeye line
4 ur area?

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty2013-10-20, 21:37

Yeye line for where...u dey live for desert ni

PostSubject: Re: browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime   browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime Empty

browse free unlimitedly on etisalat with spending a dime