use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat

Janip2

use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty
PostSubject: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 06:39

CREATE A NEW CONFI. SETTINGS
IP:127.0.0.1
PORT:123
NOW GO TO CHEEEXY
OPEN YOUR CHEEXY
===>SETTINGS===>CONNECTION
LEAVE EVERY TIN NORMAL DNT
PUT ANY IP OR PORT LEAVE ALL
BLANK XCEPT D listen 2 port :123
Now move 2 tweaks===>url
prefix
Input:
Den 2 header and input
hdr_host = '[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 07:04

Hmn
Janip2
Janip2

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 07:06

Thanx man....pls where wuld i get this CHEEXY?
Don Series

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 09:51

Guy hw can i browse wit etisalat free

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 10:00

Hacklord baba, abeg wia can i get dis new baby?

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 11:20

Don Series wrote:
i h8t stupid question! Im talkin talkin of free browsin here n ur asking rubbish.

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 11:22

Janip2 wrote:
Thanx man....pls where wuld i get this CHEEXY?
i wil drop d link but meanwhile use [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 11:30

Abeg hacklord, chill 4 him. Dt's part of we humans.

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 11:35

Hacklord wrote:
Don Series wrote:
i h8t stupid question! Im talkin talkin of free browsin here n ur asking rubbish.
hacklord.u 4l angry easily.dats d probs

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 13:13

Abdullahi wrote:
Hacklord wrote:
Don Series wrote:
dat kind of questn is just lik somebody giving u food n ur stil tellin d person dat u need food but food is in front of u. Gosh!

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 16:27

Hacklord wrote:
Abdullahi wrote:
Hacklord wrote:
Don Series wrote:
dat kind of questn is just lik somebody giving u food n ur stil tellin d person dat u need food but food is in front of u. Gosh!
hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-23, 23:38

Abdullahi wrote:
Hacklord wrote:
Abdullahi wrote:
Hacklord wrote:
Don Series wrote:
hahahaha

wonderful !!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat   use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat Empty2011-07-25, 07:21

na so o

use cheexy to browse n download free with etisalat