If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl

+8
spygens
Kayodema
Iyke Philip
12 posters

If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty
PostSubject: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-28, 16:04

IF YOU ARE ASKED TO SLAP YOUR GIRL AND RECEIVE 1,000,000 FOR EACH SLAP YOU GIVE HER, TELL ME HOW MANY TIMES YOU ARE GOING TO SLAP HER. PLEASE LET'S BE SINCERE REMEMBER THE MORE THE SLAP THE MORE THE MONEY

Last edited by Kay2cee on 2013-10-28, 18:08; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-28, 17:47

Uncountable bro! I wudn't av a second thought sef

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-28, 18:10

Uncountable bro! I wudn't av a second thought sef
I trust you

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-28, 22:15

Money is not everything...

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-28, 23:20

cheeee, i must finish her with dirty slap lolz!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-29, 00:10

Hmmm, this one serious ohh!

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-29, 02:49

i go slap her still she faint
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-29, 06:18

in my own case if i refuse to slap her am very sure my girl will beg me to do it cos she knows we need the money if truly she loves me

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-29, 08:31

Lobatan...Even if d money finished she go find her way...
spygens

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-29, 08:38

hum all girls will play the game ...

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-29, 09:26

see SLAP
Nned24

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-29, 22:41

I dey come! We still dey negotiate how to share am.
world-forecaster

PostSubject: But Money Was Not Every Thing It Is The Root Of Evil    If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2013-10-29, 22:43

Money May Become Root Of Eviel If U Slap Ur Girl. God Say Love Ur Partner As Urself But One Day Moneyt Will Finished Soonest,
Love Is The Greatest Of All things

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2014-02-14, 20:42

happy val to every body here

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2014-02-14, 21:14

money can separate brothers and sisters

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2014-02-14, 21:34

no be lie my brother

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty2014-02-14, 22:00

d way i take love dis girl... I cnt slap her @ all, e no get offend wey she go offend me kwan

PostSubject: Re: If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl   If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl Empty

If you given 1,000,000 to slap your girl