how to know if you are a ugly girl

how to know if you are a ugly girl Empty
PostSubject: how to know if you are a ugly girl   how to know if you are a ugly girl Empty2013-11-09, 07:39

HOW TO KNOW AN UGLY GIRL

#1. Ugly girls will tag 95
people in a pic and still get 2
likes, probably from her
parents.

#2. When a group of girls
wanna take a pic, they hand
over the camera to her.. If
you're that girl, then you're
ugly.

#3. If no guy has ever paid
your transport fare in a
public bus, then you have to
do something about your
looks..

#4. Whenever there is a
drama rehearsal in your
church, they always select
you to play the role of a
witch, vampire or demon.

#5. Most girls with sweet
names on fb like "Mo'cute",
"Pink Berry", "Sexy diva
queen" are usually very ugly

#6. 90% of girls that support
chelsea are ugly #7

.#8. Ugly girls wont even
notice that i didn't write
anything in #7 cos they are
so angry with me right
now for exposing them.

PostSubject: Re: how to know if you are a ugly girl   how to know if you are a ugly girl Empty2013-11-09, 10:10

Lolz

PostSubject: Re: how to know if you are a ugly girl   how to know if you are a ugly girl Empty2013-11-09, 10:19

Exactly d point especially wit Chelsea female fans loooooooooooooools
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: how to know if you are a ugly girl   how to know if you are a ugly girl Empty2013-11-09, 17:18

afro Hmmmmm. Na matter ooooooo. Chelsea, No coments
kripen

PostSubject: Re: how to know if you are a ugly girl   how to know if you are a ugly girl Empty2013-11-09, 19:05

#9 when you tell group of girls siting in a place they are beautiful. the ugly one will answer first
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: how to know if you are a ugly girl   how to know if you are a ugly girl Empty2013-11-09, 22:50

ashawo mam
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: how to know if you are a ugly girl   how to know if you are a ugly girl Empty2013-11-10, 08:21

hahaha very true.... Why all those Chelsea girl worwor self. Its either they're too dark or their nose is BIG
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PostSubject: Re: how to know if you are a ugly girl   how to know if you are a ugly girl Empty

how to know if you are a ugly girl