How to make your girlfriend very happy.

+10
lasop
spygens
Kayodema
ger_gemam
$EBO
14 posters
$EBO

How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty
PostSubject: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-13, 22:00

Here’s a list of the cutest ways to make your girlfriend happy:
1. Call her as soon as you wake up just to say a good morning!
2. Have a busy day ahead? Meet up with your girlfriend for breakfast.
3. Call her at least once in the day to find if she was doing fine.
4. If she’s angry with you, get her flowers and chocolates.
5. Girls expect their boyfriends to listen  to their problems: so just listen and do not offer solutions.
6. Give her time to be with herself; there are times when girls like to be alone.
7. Give her time to be with her girlfriends; you could catch up with your guy friends at the same time.
8. Take your girl friend shopping.
9. Plan a surprise dinner for just the two of you at her favorite restaurant.
10. Paint her nails...she’ll love it.

11. If you are having a bad time and are upset about something, talk to your girl friend about it; don’t expect her to understand your silence.
12. Try to sort out misunderstandings before they grow into something big.
13. Don’t force your girlfriend to do something she is not ready for.
14. Tell her that it is alright if she is not ready for something; more importantly, mean it.
15. Care for her, love her like no one else does.
16. You should have a unique way of telling her that you love her.
17. Girls are delicate, handle them with care.
18. Compliment her and you’ll see her look more beautiful.
19. Loving her is not only about mushy- mushy things; you could even play a game of scrabble together.
20. Go cycling or maybe, swimming together.

21. Get tickets for the latest movie; preferably the top row, and don’t forget the popcorn.
22. What about taking her for a picnic?
23. Cook a meal for her; preferably edible!
24. Candle-light dinners are the best way to cheer her up.
25. Catch up on a cup of coffee with your girl, if you have been busy for some time.
26. Don’t do anything to break her trust -it hurts
27. Talk to her about your day - girls feel involved this way.
28. Girls love giving suggestions, at least pretend that it helped.
29. Honesty is the best policy - be honest to her and more importantly, to your relationship.
30. Give her the support and comfort she needs.

31. She loves you, you are her best friend - stand by her as her pillar of strength.
32. If you are good with the brush, you could paint a picture of your girlfriend.
33. Small words of appreciation will help for what she does for you.
34. Love her for what she is and not what you want her to be.
35. Sing her favorite song to her on the phone.
36. Enroll for salsa classes together.
37. Out of town for work, drive down and surprise her.
38. If she has an important day ahead, make sure you see her before that and tell her that everything will be fine, she is perfect.
39. Going on a holiday with family? Make sure you get her something memorable. It doesn't have to be expensive.
40. After a hectic week, you could plan a weekend together to catch up with each other.

41. Lie down with your head on her lap - you’ll feel great and she’ll feel better.
42. Praying together in a religious place or even at home
43. Get a massage appointment just for the two of you.
44. If you are making love to her for the first time, make sure it is love and not lust.
45. Take her for a long drive and maybe you could sit and admire the stars together.
46. A walk along the beach under the starry night sky is undoubtedly romantic.
47. Wear her favorite perfume all the time.
48. Admire her body as you give her a massage.
49. Some moments are best enjoyed in their own privacy; be sure of your timing.
50. Stay indoors on a wet Sunday evening and cuddle up together and watch a movie.

Last edited by $EBO on 2013-11-13, 23:19; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-13, 22:17

$EBO wrote:

Here’s a list of the cutest ways to make your girlfriend happy:
1. Call her as soon as you wake up just to say a good morning!
2. Have a busy day ahead? Meet up with your girlfriend for breakfast.
3. Call her at least once in the day to find if she was doing fine.
4. If she’s angry with you, get her flowers and chocolates.
5. Girls expect their boyfriends to listen  to their problems: so just listen and do not offer solutions.
6. Give her time to be with herself; there are times when girls like to be alone.
7. Give her time to be with her girlfriends; you could catch up with your guy friends at the same time.
8. Take your girl friend shopping.
9. Plan a surprise dinner for just the two of you at her favorite restaurant.
10. Paint her nails...she’ll love it.
11. If you are having a bad time and are upset about something, talk to your girl friend about it; don’t expect her to understand your silence.
12. Try to sort out misunderstandings before they grow into something big.
13. Don’t force your girlfriend to do something she is not ready for.
14. Tell her that it is alright if she is not ready for something; more importantly, mean it.
15. Care for her, love her like no one else does.
16. You should have a unique way of telling her that you love her.
17. Girls are delicate, handle them with care.
18. Compliment her and you’ll see her look more beautiful.
19. Loving her is not only about mushy- mushy things; you could even play a game of scrabble together.
20. Go cycling or maybe, swimming together.
21. Get tickets for the latest movie; preferably the top row, and don’t forget the popcorn.
22. What about taking her for a picnic?
23. Cook a meal for her; preferably edible!
24. Candle-light dinners are the best way to cheer her up.
25. Catch up on a cup of coffee with your girl, if you have been busy for some time.
26. Don’t do anything to break her trust -it hurts
27. Talk to her about your day - girls feel involved this way.
28. Girls love giving suggestions, at least pretend that it helped.
29. Honesty is the best policy - be honest to her and more importantly, to your relationship.
30. Give her the support and comfort she needs.
31. She loves you, you are her best friend - stand by her as her pillar of strength.
32. If you are good with the brush, you could paint a picture of your girlfriend.
33. Small words of appreciation will help for what she does for you.
34. Love her for what she is and not what you want her to be.
35. Sing her favorite song to her on the phone.
36. Enroll for salsa classes together.
37. Out of town for work, drive down and surprise her.
38. If she has an important day ahead, make sure you see her before that and tell her that everything will be fine, she is perfect.
39. Going on a holiday with family? Make sure you get her something memorable. It doesn't have to be expensive.
40. After a hectic week, you could plan a weekend together to catch up with each other.
41. Lie down with your head on her lap - you’ll feel great and she’ll feel better.
42. Praying together in a religious place or even at home
43. Get a massage appointment just for the two of you.
44. If you are making love to her for the first time, make sure it is love and not lust.
45. Take her for a long drive and maybe you could sit and admire the stars together.
46. A walk along the beach under the starry night sky is undoubtedly romantic.
47. Wear her favorite perfume all the time.
48. Admire her body as you give her a massage.
49. Some moments are best enjoyed in their own privacy; be sure of your timing.
50. Stay indoors on a wet Sunday evening and cuddle up together and watch a movie.

can u do all these? No be small thing @ all
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-13, 22:54

U can't be perfect anyway but U can try and do your best.
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-13, 23:04

If I hear.... All this for 9Ja GirlFriend.... Na Fire

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 05:49

No be for naija babes oooooooooooo, u go do dis 50 steps. The only thing i no say naija babes like na money, once u get money, forget those steps. lolz
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 06:29

Naija girl na money

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 06:37

osas4jame wrote:
No be for naija babes oooooooooooo, u go do dis 50 steps. The only thing i no say naija babes like na money, once u get money, forget those steps. lolz
don't mind dem jawe. Thunder faya naija girls sef

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 06:37

osas4jame wrote:
don't mind dem jawe. Thunder faya naija girls sef
spygens

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 11:21

all this for a girl? tchie....

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 12:22

spygens wrote:
all this for a girl? tchie....
SOME BABES SEF ONCE U START THIS OYIBO TITANIC LUV STEPS, B4 U EVEN REACH NUMBER 10 DEM GO SAY U TOO MUMU & LEAVE U FOLLOW ONE OGBOLOGBO 4 UR AREA WEY HARSH BAAAAAD!

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 12:28

WOMAN NO BE STRONG DECODER OR ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES WEY PERSON DEY READ MANUAL 4;
WETIN GO MAKE GIRL A TRIP 4 U, GO IRRITATE GIRL B.
OYIBO WEY DEY FOLLOW BOOKS ON "HOW TO CREATE A MADE IN HEAVEN RELATIONSHIP/MARRIAGE" NO BE THERE DIVORCE CHEAP LIKE IYA AKPOKO AGAYIN BEANS? HOW 2 TREAT UR GIRL/WOMAN NA ON-D-FIELD EXPERIENCE JOO!
lasop

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 14:12

Lol @ Op.. Guy go find money, no be all these ones you dey talk.

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 14:29

if u follow this steps, one day the girl go send u back to the village!

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 15:59

if u follow this steps, one day the girl go send u back to the village!
exactly!!!
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 17:44

no be smal tin!!..if i do all dix 4a girl dat is nt evn my wife,whn i get maried,wetin i go dae do 4my wife??..may be na me go dae wash our clothes,evn brush her teeth!.. I was born 2please ladiz..thunda fire dem!

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 22:09

Benatural wrote:
no be smal tin!!..if i do all dix 4a girl dat is nt evn my wife,whn i get maried,wetin i go dae do 4my wife??..may be na me go dae wash our clothes,evn brush her teeth!.. I was born 2please ladiz..thunda fire dem!

LMFAO

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 23:14

Is better to correct money 4rm them not to gve cuz when u start giving a girl 10naira 2morrow start 4rm 30naira by then u cant undastand what is going on until u see ur self in ur mother's roof

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-14, 23:15

Love gbakwa oku!
Fricain

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-26, 11:31

WOW!$$$
Click here for a 3-minute video on the lucrative and cheap business in the oil and Gas sector
link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Fricain

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-26, 11:33

100% VIRGIN PERLUVIAN HAIR
Get affordable 100% virgin human hair pieces for as low as N8,000! Delivery nationwide. Click link for more info

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2013-11-26, 11:38

Fricain wrote:
100% VIRGIN PERLUVIAN HAIR
Get affordable 100% virgin human hair pieces for as low as N8,000! Delivery nationwide. Click link for more info
guy it doent work here...BYE
temidayobabalola.olaoluwa

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2015-05-07, 11:04

I HOPE THIS REALLY WORKS OUT
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2015-05-07, 12:02

Are you sure
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty2015-05-07, 12:04

Are you sure

PostSubject: Re: How to make your girlfriend very happy.   How to make your girlfriend very happy. Empty

How to make your girlfriend very happy.