how to make a woman happy and be proud of you

+8
tdalyn
airbender
danstelas
kolade23
cowtail
12 posters

how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty
PostSubject: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-10-09, 11:04

Take full responsibility for what comes out of
your mouth as well as how you choose to
interpret what you hear .
Be yourself. Don't try and be someone you're not. it
will end up backfiring. trust me.
Reassure her. Our women need to be told that we
love them. We erroneously think that our actions like
working and providing for the family clearly
communicates our love for her. We often think that the
more we work the stronger is the message of our love.
Wrong again. Nothing can substitute looking in her eyes
and telling her: "I love you."
Understand that women emote very differently
then we do . A woman having a diffused focus as
opposed to single-focus of us, men, cannot control
what thoughts come into their head. Thoughts trigger
emotions and we men find ourselves in trouble, not
knowing what hit us. There is no logic and no
connection to the present situation. We cannot connect
dots and we start asking ourselves what did we do
wrong. Most likely nothing. Feelings sometimes go
rampant in a woman. She cannot control it. She cannot
choose what to think about. Saying "don't think about it"
does not help. Try to close the issue by resolving the
concern. Of course you need to find out what the real
concern is and that may take some doing.
Provide security. Again we think that the most
important thing for a woman is that she feels financially
secure. That's why you do your best to provide for her.
That's awfully nice of you, but you may be barking up a
wrong tree. What she really wants much more than
"money and things" is emotional security. This means
that she can count on you to always be there for her
and that she can count on you to be her best friend.
Be a Good Listener. We men listen for a problems
and look for solutions. We also listen for the point of the
conversation. We have no patience to listen to a
chronological unfolding of a story without knowing
were it is going. As soon as our loved one tells us that
she has a problem, we are thinking how to fix it. Wrong!
Your women is quite able most of the time to fix the
problem herself. If she cannot she will ask you for help.
You need to trust that. What she wants from you is to
listen to her and acknowledge how she feels about it,
because her feelings are the problem that she needs to
communicate to you. Once you know that, it becomes
easy (or not) to just listen and not offer your solutions
because there are none. She is dealing with her feelings
which she has no control over. So, next time she comes
to you with a problem, do not listen to her problem,
listen for her feelings. Do not offer help, wait to be asked
for it, or ask if she wants your help.
Remember women can feel differently about sex.
When our woman does not want to have sex with us,
we take it personally. Once you understand that
woman's "warm-up time" is much longer than ours and
that she needs to be forewarned so that she can
anticipate it, things become much easier. It's not about
you. Very often she just wants to be close to you, to
snuggle and be cuddled. Of course, whenever that
happens you think about sex. Hold your horses, not so
fast! It DOES NOT mean that she wants sex. If you insist
on it every time she comes close to you, she will start
avoiding you. You scare her off. Take it easy, take your
time. Once she gets into it, she WILL enjoy it as much,
or maybe even more than you do, but patience is an
operative word.
Admire her beauty. A woman asks a man: "Does this
dress make me look fat?" Man: "No, your fat makes you
look fat." Bad move. That's how you can talk to other
man friends and not to a woman, because women are
different species. They will never interpret it as a joke, or
just take it as plain truth. Remember, it's all about
feelings. Women want us to find them attractive. They
want to be looked at and we, men want to look. Perfect
match! She has a deep need to know that she is beautiful
for YOU. When she asks you how she looks do not say,
just fine. Cultural pressure to look beautiful is great and it
can hardly be avoided. So, tell her often and honestly
that she is beautiful. You do not have to use exactly that
word, but there are so many others and other ways to
say the same thing. Be creative.

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-10-09, 11:53

You are a genuius.

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-10-09, 13:14

gud wrk luv master
cowtail

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-10-09, 14:36

too long an article.
kolade23

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-10-09, 14:45

nice work
danstelas

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-10-10, 09:13

nice article
airbender

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-10-10, 09:57

tanks, man you've made may day.
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-10-10, 10:28

bravo, i think i have to put it into practice
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-11-03, 15:21

[quote="Ashawo"]Take full responsibility for what comes out of
your mouth as well as how you choose to
interpret what you hear .
Be yourself. Don't try and be someone you're not. it
will end up backfiring. trust me.
Reassure her. Our women need to be told that we
love them. We erroneously think that our actions like
working and providing for the family clearly
communicates our love for her. We often think that the
more we work the stronger is the message of our love.
Wrong again. Nothing can substitute looking in her eyes
and telling her: "I love you."
Understand that women emote very differently
then we do . A woman having a diffused focus as
opposed to single-focus of us, men, cannot control
what thoughts come into their head. Thoughts trigger
emotions and we men find ourselves in trouble, not
knowing what hit us. There is no logic and no
connection to the present situation. We cannot connect
dots and we start asking ourselves what did we do
wrong. Most likely nothing. Feelings sometimes go
rampant in a woman. She cannot control it. She cannot
choose what to think about. Saying "don't think about it"
does not help. Try to close the issue by resolving the
concern. Of course you need to find out what the real
concern is and that may take some doing.
Provide security. Again we think that the most
important thing for a woman is that she feels financially
secure. That's why you do your best to provide for her.
That's awfully nice of you, but you may be barking up a
wrong tree. What she really wants much more than
"money and things" is emotional security. This means
that she can count on you to always be there for her
and that she can count on you to be her best friend.
Be a Good Listener. We men listen for a problems
and look for solutions. We also listen for the point of the
conversation. We have no patience to listen to a
chronological unfolding of a story without knowing
were it is going. As soon as our loved one tells us that
she has a problem, we are thinking how to fix it. Wrong!
Your women is quite able most of the time to fix the
problem herself. If she cannot she will ask you for help.
You need to trust that. What she wants from you is to
listen to her and acknowledge how she feels about it,
because her feelings are the problem that she needs to
communicate to you. Once you know that, it becomes
easy (or not) to just listen and not offer your solutions
because there are none. She is dealing with her feelings
which she has no control over. So, next time she comes
to you with a problem, do not listen to her problem,
listen for her feelings. Do not offer help, wait to be asked
for it, or ask if she wants your help.
Remember women can feel differently about sex.
When our woman does not want to have sex with us,
we take it personally. Once you understand that
woman's "warm-up time" is much longer than ours and
that she needs to be forewarned so that she can
anticipate it, things become much easier. It's not about
you. Very often she just wants to be close to you, to
snuggle and be cuddled. Of course, whenever that
happens you think about sex. Hold your horses, not so
fast! It DOES NOT mean that she wants sex. If you insist
on it every time she comes close to you, she will start
avoiding you. You scare her off. Take it easy, take your
time. Once she gets into it, she WILL enjoy it as much,
or maybe even more than you do, but patience is an
operative word.
Admire her beauty. A woman asks a man: "Does this
dress make me look fat?" Man: "No, your fat makes you
look fat." Bad move. That's how you can talk to other
man friends and not to a woman, because women are
different species. They will never interpret it as a joke, or
just take it as plain truth. Remember, it's all about
feelings. Women want us to find them attractive. They
want to be looked at and we, men want to look. Perfect
match! She has a deep need to know that she is beautiful
for YOU. When she asks you how she looks do not say,
just fine. Cultural pressure to look beautiful is great and it
can hardly be avoided. So, tell her often and honestly
that she is beautiful. You do not have to use exactly that
word, but there are so many others and other ways to
say the same thing. Be creative.
[Good work here. Infact, this is really helpful.]
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-11-03, 15:22

I really appreciate this work. Fantastic one.

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-11-03, 16:46

ok....nice one..
don willy

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-11-06, 23:14

some women are really bad you can please them no matter what you do, they are just out there for game play
don willy

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-11-06, 23:19

some women are really bad you can please them no matter what you do, they are just out there for game play

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty2011-11-07, 03:30

Not bad,its pretty ok

PostSubject: Re: how to make a woman happy and be proud of you   how to make a woman happy and be proud of you Empty

how to make a woman happy and be proud of you