OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?

+23
compaqRELOADED
maa lizy
viazi
ger_gemam
Dareguy
tonyzaks
Honourable
ugotuf
iykmora
OHAZ
rengshuat
$EBO
nanny67
tettey
27 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
tettey

OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty
PostSubject: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 16:05

The long awaited OPEN VIEW HD signal is now available on SES , formally SIrus. 4.8 E. It doesn't require a smart card since its free to air like multi tv. However it is encripted with NDS format embedded in their decoder. That means you have to buy their dcoder to view the channesl. Let's see how we can bring ideas together to see how we can make this free to air accessible on our own receivers like strong etc. Let's share ideas. I believe Ntc gurus would make the breakthrough with this open view stuff. Let's get talking guys

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 16:27

hmmm!... what's the frequency?
tettey

PostSubject: hmmmm.......what's the frequency   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 16:47

12073H. 27500
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 17:24

Tetteh my man how are you it is your man from ivory coast

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 17:43

Make the gurus return to the Lab and feed us back with good result
tettey

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 17:52

Oh oh nanny67 my guy. Charlie long time. I try ur what's app several times. How r u? Am fine . I hope ur line become active again.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 18:15

Hope the gurus are @ work now. Solution, solution, solution
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 19:14

tettey wrote:
12073H. 27500.
Can one use this frequency and nail the bird with strong hd decoder?
tettey

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 19:41

Ofcourse. These r some of the channels: etv, sabc1,sabc2, sabc3, etv+ movies,etc...
OHAZ

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 20:01

what are we waiting for .guys let move into action
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 20:10

Mean SES on 22W?
tettey

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 20:16

SES5 or formally sirus. 4.8 E. Toptv side or voxafrica side . Hope u r ok now.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-20, 20:36

Yea, thanks

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-21, 11:47

pls how much is there decoder?

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 07:35

Good Morning.... More Receiver in da building
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 07:42

hoping for breakthrough!
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 09:33

ONE OF MY CUSTOMERS BROUGHT THAT RECEIVER TO MY OFFICE XTERDAY, IT DOES NOT USE ANY SMART CARD.I WILL MOVE MY W3a TO ASTRA 4 ON SATURDAY ie TOMORROW BUT IF ANY ONE DOES SO B4 THEN KINDLY FEED US BACK HERE. OR BETTER STILL HAS ANY BODY HIT GREEN WITH 12073H27500 ON ANY RECEIVER YET?
tettey

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 11:16

I have the signal on my strong decoder. Very strong. Some of the channels are etv, sabc1, sabc2,sabc3, etc. Just enter the frequency if ur dish is already in 4.8E.
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 11:51

tettey wrote:
I have the signal on my strong decoder. Very strong. Some of the channels are etv, sabc1, sabc2,sabc3, etc. Just enter the frequency if ur dish is already in 4.8E.
Beautiful, what size of dish and signal quality in %age popped up green for you?
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 11:58

Are they free to air for now.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 12:17

Ao much's d box in naira???
tettey

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 12:25

90cm. They r free to air only on their decoder and it would be so forever. No monthly payment . U don't need a card. We need a special patch on strong to open those channels forever too. For now they remained scrambled on strong.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 12:30

tettey wrote:
90cm. They r free to air only on their decoder and it would be so forever. No monthly payment . U don't need a card. We need a special patch on strong to open those channels forever too. For now they remained scrambled on strong.
But is it only ses5 sat dat it opens? Wat abt d cost (in nigerian naira plz)?
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 18:21

Finally I got the openview HD.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 18:24

ugotuf wrote:
you mean you have bought it?

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 18:40

Pls tell us about it bro
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 19:04

ugotuf wrote:
YES! ONCE IGET HOME AND CONNECT ASTRA4 TO IT, I'LL FEED THE HOUSE BACK. HOW DO ONE POST PIX HERE PLEASE? I AM LEAVING THE OFFICE NOW GUYS.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 19:16

i cant wait to hear ur testimony. Asap

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-22, 20:41

ugotuf wrote:
YES! ONCE IGET HOME AND CONNECT ASTRA4 TO IT, I'LL FEED THE HOUSE BACK. HOW DO ONE POST PIX HERE PLEASE? I AM LEAVING THE OFFICE NOW GUYS.
how much did u get it

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 07:41

ugotuf wrote:
we are waiting for your testimony....
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 08:42

ugotuf wrote:
No response yet or ur stil in d office.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 08:45

he will respond when he is online

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 08:54

He is typing... Update soon
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 14:09

he will respond when he is online
I APOLOGIZE FOR RESPONDING LATE MY BRETHREN, OPENVIEW CHANNELS (ASTRA 4 OR OLD SIRIUS4) ARE BLARING HOT ON THEIR BOX HERE BUT SCRAMBLED ON ALL THE STRONG BOXES I TRIED. MEANING WE HAVE A HARD NUT TO CRACK HERE.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 14:35

tettey wrote:
my guy,how much is d decoder,and where did u get it,thank u. one love

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 22:02

faithchild wrote:
tettey wrote:
my guy,how much is d decoder,and where did u get it,thank u. one love
Tel us more dude

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 22:54

Guy, talk na
tonyzaks
tonyzaks

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 23:11

made a quick research and found out that the decoder cost ZAR 849 which is a little over 13k, what i don't kn is, is it available in naija and is it legal to have such in this country?

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-23, 23:35

Thanks for the info bro

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-24, 05:03

it should be legal since there is no monthly fee,i also did a reserch i found out dat it is of two type one space model and d other is ellis,it ellis is more expensive,on dat same site i read its about 16 channels and more will added,and d coy is from sa,futhermore,it has hdmi output,but my conern is does it have patch,dats i could dig out,i hope it helps,one love,happy sunday
Dareguy
Dareguy

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-24, 06:13

It means we can not use it with other decoder except strong?

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-11-24, 07:08

faithchild wrote:
it should be legal since there is no monthly fee,i also did a reserch i found out dat it is of two type one space model and d other is ellis,it ellis is more expensive,on dat same site i read its about 16 channels and more will added,and d coy is from sa,futhermore,it has hdmi output,but my conern is does it have patch,dats i could dig out,i hope it helps,one love,happy sunday

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-12-02, 14:53

how far any latest here?

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-12-02, 16:55

pls,house how can.we get this open view decoder in nigeria,and may b strong can maka a patch for nds so dat it can work on strong decoder

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-12-03, 05:52

Dia's no detailed info abt dis dog yet, so legs crossed

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-12-03, 07:32

Finger crossed
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-12-03, 07:46

Mouth wide opened with shinning teeths'

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-12-03, 13:52

ger_gemam wrote:
with how many of d teeth left,abeg close am before open view decoder enter ram,na advice i dey give o o,i no say d house agree with me,abi na lie i talk?
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-12-03, 20:12

faithchild wrote:
ger_gemam wrote:
with how many of d teeth left,abeg close am before open view decoder enter ram,na advice i dey give o o,i no say d house agree with me,abi na lie i talk?

Eh ehe ehe ehe!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty2013-12-04, 06:54

ger_gemam wrote:
Did u say shining?

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? Empty

OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next