OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?

+23
compaqRELOADED
maa lizy
viazi
ger_gemam
Dareguy
tonyzaks
Honourable
ugotuf
iykmora
OHAZ
rengshuat
$EBO
nanny67
tettey
27 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
tettey

OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-20, 16:05

The long awaited OPEN VIEW HD signal is now available on SES , formally SIrus. 4.8 E. It doesn't require a smart card since its free to air like multi tv. However it is encripted with NDS format embedded in their decoder. That means you have to buy their dcoder to view the channesl. Let's see how we can bring ideas together to see how we can make this free to air accessible on our own receivers like strong etc. Let's share ideas. I believe Ntc gurus would make the breakthrough with this open view stuff. Let's get talking guys

ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-04, 06:59

ger_gemam wrote:
Mouth wide opened with shinning teeths'
Did u say shining?
Sheey u go borrow baba sala spectacle

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-04, 08:56

tettey wrote:
The long awaited OPEN VIEW HD signal is now available on SES , formally SIrus. 4.8 E. It doesn't require a smart card since its free to air like multi tv. However it is encripted with NDS format embedded in their decoder. That means you have to buy their dcoder to view the channesl. Let's see how we can bring ideas together to see how we can make this free to air accessible on our own receivers like strong etc. Let's share ideas. I believe Ntc gurus would make the breakthrough with this open view stuff. Let's get talking guys
Young man - enof of all dis 'twinkle little stars'! How do we get d box???

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-04, 09:03

exactly!

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-04, 09:04

ger_gemam wrote:
Mouth wide opened with shinning teeths'
Did u say shining?
Sheey u go borrow baba sala spectacle
No, na abacha sun shade I want
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-02, 13:42

ALTECH OPENVIEW HD is available in Nigeria for Family entertainment. Note that a new channel called Wildlife TV Africa has been added. Treat your family to quality entertainment in HD.ALSO ENJOY YOUR CHAMPIONS LEAGUE IN HD ON OPENVIEW HD CONTACT ME FOR YOUR COPY. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Last edited by viazi on 2015-08-02, 14:17; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : To remove phone number)

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-02, 13:51

Mr oga na wa 4 u o....u wan enter one man chance
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-02, 14:00

Mr oga na wa 4 u o....u wan enter one man chance

What do U mean Sir? Kindly explain?
maa lizy

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-02, 14:09

viazi wrote:
ALTECH OPENVIEW HD is available in Nigeria for Family entertainment. Note that a new channel called Wildlife TV Africa has been added. Treat your family to quality entertainment in HD.ALSO ENJOY YOUR CHAMPIONS LEAGUE IN HD ON OPENVIEW HD CONTACT ME FOR YOUR COPY. 07055529276 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
is it allowed to post numbers here? Some Ghanaian people did it and have been banned, for Nigerians no. Treat the forum well
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-02, 14:15

OK. I will edit and remove the number now. Thanks guys
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-02, 14:21

Done. ALTECH OVHD.Free Forever. No Subscription, No Internet, Just buy and Enjoy HD content forever.
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-02, 14:36

OpenView HD is Africa's free satellite TV service with over 18 channels, including some in HD. You get to keep all the channels you already love, with coverage anywhere in Africa. There are no contracts, and no monthly fees. You pay just once and enjoy it for free, forever.

OpenView HD’s channels feature music, movies, religious programming, learning, kids’ entertainment, lifestyle & culture and more - catering for the whole family.
1. etoonz+ HD. Cartoon
2. mindset
3. Da Vinci learning
4. Deen TV
5. Lx TV
6. As TV
7. Wildlife TV Africa
8. Glow
9. Beat lab TV HD. MUSIC
10. eafrica+.  Nolywood movies
11. eHD
12. ekasi+ HD.  Varieties
13. emovies+ HD. Foreign movied
14. sabc1
15. sabc2
16. sabc3
17. relevant TV
18. INI
19. spirit sword
20. UCBN
In addition to more channels, you’ll also enjoy an electronic programme guide (EPG), crystal clear digital picture quality and improved stereo sound. And you get this all for free, forever
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-03, 08:54

...But the decoder is only N6200naira...problem is getting it to naija. Its a good addition to we installers market if its available here plus its HD wow !
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-03, 09:02

e="compaqRELOADED"]...But the decoder is only N6200naira...problem is getting it to naija. Its a good addition to we installers market if its available here plus its HD wow ![/quote]

Its already available in Nigeria here. But not for 6500. U can't even buy it in SA at that price. Shipping 1 piece to Nigeria is 5k and we pay for new sim in SA to be used for activation. Contact us for your OVHD, we ship to any part of Nigeria [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-03, 17:35

SA
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-04, 13:42

Keep your family happy. Free forever. No Freezing, no data Wahala. Champion League in crisp HD pictures. THE ALL NEW ALTECH OVHD, Live in Nigeria. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-04, 18:30

Wild TV Africa brings excitement to OpenView HD

TX: Friday, 31 July 2015 at 12:00 OpenView HD Channel 153

Outdoor enthusiasts and adventure lovers can look forward to non-stop action on South Africa’s only 24-hour outdoor lifestyle and adventure TV channel. Wild TV Africa, which is launching on Friday 31 July 2015 on OpenView HD (Channel 153), promises exhilarating programming of world-class quality.

This adventure-based channel is the brainchild of TV entrepreneur Dewald Visser. Dewald is a small screen veteran who created series such as Hooked on Golf, Instink, Kom Braai and African BBQ Hunter. He owns Wild TV Africa media group and has more than 14 years of broadcasting experience. Wild TV Africa and has taken outdoor and lifestyle television to the next level with this dedicated channel. The channel features local and international award-winning TV shows.

Wild TV Africa guarantees to keep viewers glued to their screens with a thrilling entertainment line-up featuring a wide range of lifestyle genres and activities such as fishing, camping, mountain-biking, hiking, 4×4 trails, scuba diving, conservation, adventure, mountain climbing, hunting, sport shooting, sky diving, big wave surfing and ATV.

In addition to the Wild Travel series, the channel will also screen nine other locally produced weekly magazine and talk shows. The “Adventure Town of the Year” project will highlight smaller towns around the country that entice visitors with their variety of outdoor and adventure activities. With weekly themes such as Mountain Mondays, Target Tuesdays, Wet Wednesdays, Turbo Thursdays, Fishing Fridays and Wild Weekends, viewers will be spoilt for choice every day of the week.

“Our key content focus is on providing family entertainment with shows about camping, braai and outdoor cooking as well as kiddie outdoor fun activities. South Africa is a mecca for outdoor pursuits with amazing weather and incredible natural beauty. This is not a sports channel, but rather a channel that focuses on content that makes you feel alive, while exploring the essence of Africa and its wide open spaces. Although some of the activities are not for the faint-hearted, it makes for great viewing,” explains Dewald Visser, MD of Wild TV Africa.

“We recognized the gap in the TV landscape presented by the Wild TV Africa team and were quite excited about partnering with the channel to provide for the demand. Through our channels offering we aim to bring viewing that will resonate with a wide variety of audiences. With the Wild TV Africa addition to OpenView HD, we look forward to attracting a new audience that makes up a great part of the South African active outdoor lifestyle enthusiasts.” Says Ziyanda Mngomezulu – Head of Channel Acquisitions OpenView HD

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-04, 18:58

very good

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-04, 18:58

very good
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-04, 19:05

The Wild TV Africa commenced 24 hrs broadcast on 31st July and has been blazing with the other channels. All for free forever. No monthly sub's, no internet data Wahala, no freezing, just gbadun de go. Free Forever.

Last edited by viazi on 2015-09-26, 17:23; edited 1 time in total
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-04, 23:05

[quote="viazi"]The Wild TV Africa commenced 24 hrs broadcast on 31st July and has been blazing with the other channels. All for free forever. No monthly sub's, no internet data Wahala, no freezing, just gbadun de go. Free Forever

Last edited by viazi on 2015-09-26, 17:24; edited 1 time in total
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-08-05, 07:50

Very much available. ALTECH OVHD. Free forever. Also available on OVHD are free quality radio stations.
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-25, 13:12

Open view HD Free to View Recieveris back in stock. Order now. The Altech OVHD has RF out and TV apps.

Last edited by viazi on 2015-09-26, 17:22; edited 1 time in total
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-25, 17:21

Few left. Still available. Free forever, no internet Wahala. Crisp HD pixs.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-26, 00:01

u r warned...

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-26, 00:01

remove all or emails
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-26, 01:19

@ Smile, just seeing your post. Will do soo in the morning

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-26, 10:24

Good for Sirius 4.8 satellite
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-26, 17:26

ALTECH OVHD, NO FREEZING, NO INTERNET HEADACHR, PURE FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-26, 17:54

Wel said just like gotv
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-26, 18:15

The most interesting and important feature is that its FREE FOREVER, no subscription forever. Free to View forever once u get this box.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-27, 10:53

nothing is free forever bros...

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-27, 11:03

nothing is free broda
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-27, 12:05

This is Free Forever , find out from those using, the concept of Free to VIew has been with us for ages. Multi TV is also an example. If only they have packaged themselves well and start up with their Branded Boxes , they could have made it. Champion TV is also and Example.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-27, 13:00

is this box reliable?
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-27, 13:02

Its original Free to View OVHD direct from PLATCO SA the owner of OVHD

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-27, 20:36

mind you there are two OVHD decoders,one from ellies,another from space.ellies does not have disqswitch while from space has,that you can add another satellite on it

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-28, 07:29

viazi wrote:
This is Free Forever , find out from those using, the concept of Free to VIew has been with us for ages. Multi TV is also an example. If only they have packaged themselves well and start up with their Branded Boxes , they could have made it. Champion TV is also and Example.
I repeat nothing is free...Champe get plan, see soon.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-28, 07:54

Enjoy while it last....FTA rules
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-28, 15:31

Gbam, Free Forever. Keep your family entertained. No internet headache, no freezing, no down time. Crisp HD Pictures.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-28, 19:23

hmmmmmm...
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-28, 21:20

viazi wrote:
Gbam, Free Forever. Keep your family entertained. No internet headache, no freezing, no down time. Crisp HD Pictures.
what was someone need to enjoy this cus I have 1.35m diSh with cband nd ku lnb and 4922a. Pls help
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-28, 21:40

Hmnnnnn

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-29, 07:19

yemdvd wrote:
viazi wrote:
what was someone need to enjoy this cus I have 1.35m diSh with cband nd ku lnb and 4922a. Pls help
turn to Amos 5.... u will never regret
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-29, 07:31

Sure
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-29, 09:26

yemdvd wrote:
viazi wrote:
turn to Amos 5.... u will never regret
sir what's the frequencies of amos 5 cband or ku and which lnb should I use to do the job sir. GBU
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-29, 13:34

Read from page 1 Sir. Few pieces of original OPENVIEW HD LEFT, contact Smile ha ha ha
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-09-30, 04:35

Few left. All activated and firing. Keep your family entertained. HD sweet well well
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-10-02, 04:08

Premium family entertainment for free, no freezing and no internet wahaha
viazi

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-10-02, 19:56

Keep your Blood Pressure down. Get OVHD. Enjoy Music and Movies in HD. Over 18 quality channels
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty2015-10-03, 17:34

Na waa ooo
It's good to be good.

PostSubject: Re: OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?   OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS? - Page 2 Empty

OPEN VIEW HD IS HERE. HOW DO WE WATCH IT WITH OTHER RECEIVERS?
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next