updated list of airtel subscription

Precitec
Iyke Philip
akpatagoddy

updated list of airtel subscription Empty
PostSubject: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 13:13

Below are the list of the
codes.
80MB N100 *440*17#
BBUD
1Day

400MB N525 *440*18#
BBUW
7Days

FOR 2 IN 1
160MB N100 *440*171#
BBUD2 (selected Lines)

240MB N200 *440*017#
BBUD3 3Days

2GB N1500 *440*16#
BBUM
1Month

6GB N3000 *440*016#
BBUM3
3Months

4GB *144*161# BB
1Month 2,800
1gb *440*4#, 1,200
30days

#1000 *440*19#

akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 13:40

His dis 4 BB or 4 andrio?

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 19:17

can it work on andriod

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 21:02

faithchild wrote:
can it work on andriod
yea is working on android

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 21:03

that's gud@ashawo
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 21:56

Good info Ashawo.

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 21:59

but some of them here re nt working forreal.. Like dat 2days 160mb stuff.. The plan stopped already for long.. Try it and see what they will tell u.... Dat dis stuff has ended.. Dat dial *141*1# to select frm the data entries.... And d one for 4gb also.

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 22:09

flashyberry wrote:
but some of them here re nt working forreal.. Like dat 2days 160mb stuff.. The plan stopped already for long.. Try it and see what they will tell u.... Dat dis stuff has ended.. Dat dial *141*1# to select frm the data entries.... And d one for 4gb also.
you are using new sim so it can not work is for selected sim like old sim

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 22:59

guy my sim is damn old.... See dat 80mb stuff.. Dosent work on some peeps new sim... But it work on my own sim... And before nw. I use to do that plan it work flawlessly before.. Nt nw again.... And i ve one celtel old sim.. I dey use dat one try am too, no way
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 23:04

flashyberry wrote:
guy my sim is damn old.... See dat 80mb stuff.. Dosent work on some peeps new sim... But it work on my own sim... And before nw. I use to do that plan it work flawlessly before.. Nt nw again.... And i ve one celtel old sim.. I dey use dat one try am too, no way
Just call their 'Customer Care Line' on 111 and ask them to refresh your line for you. If they ask you why,tell them that the service reception of your line flunctuates sometimes. That was a lie but if you don't tell them that,they won't do it for you. After they've refreshed your sim,you can then enjoy your sim freely.
http://9jatc.com/precitec

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 23:10

re u sure thats gonna work?? I cnt try that though.. Before they cancel this 80mb own dat m enjoying with style though its little but i figure out some way to use it for over 3days or two.. So wat d heck.. I cnt call em sha... And pls i need some1 to help me register my second celtel (airtel)sim. I'd be grateful.
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 23:14

flashyberry wrote:
re u sure thats gonna work?? I cnt try that though.. Before they cancel this 80mb own dat m enjoying with style though its little but i figure out some way to use it for over 3days or two.. So wat d heck.. I cnt call em sha... And pls i need some1 to help me register my second celtel (airtel)sim. I'd be grateful.
Why don't you register the sim at the Airtel outlet shop that you bought it?

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-03, 23:18

Do we really need this info here? Anyone in needs of it can get it @ airtel website.

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 00:00

nt every1 knw d way arond d search engine @ stainless. Its ok here too

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 00:05

Precitec wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
yea i wantto.. But my current location nw... Those things re unavailable herein.. Datz wy i need som1 to help me
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 06:08

flashyberry wrote:
Precitec wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
yea i wantto.. But my current location nw... Those things re unavailable herein.. Datz wy i need som1 to help me
Where you at now....,Auchi?

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 06:51

yea... Auchi.. But nt in d auchi real sha... A neigbhouring villa..
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 07:05

flashyberry wrote:
yea... Auchi.. But nt in d auchi real sha... A neigbhouring villa..
Ok. I thought you were really in Auchi. I would have contacted my brother over there and ask him the 'Sim registration outlet' closest to you.

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 14:34

hmm i tot maybe u wanted to tell him to help me reg it immediately.

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 14:47

Below are the list of the
codes.
80MB N100 *440*17#
BBUD
1Day

400MB N525 *440*18#
BBUW
7Days

FOR 2 IN 1
160MB N100 *440*171#
BBUD2 (selected Lines)

240MB N200 *440*017#
BBUD3 3Days

2GB N1500 *440*16#
BBUM
1Month

6GB N3000 *440*016#
BBUM3
3Months

4GB *144*161# BB
1Month 2,800
1gb *440*4#, 1,200
30days

#1000 *440*19#

U just saved us from stress...tanxs

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 14:55

yea.. But check it out urself to see wat i mean..
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 17:41

Please, How can I force the Airtel people to come and upgrade their service in my area from EDGE to 3G (HSPA). This EDGE of a thing is sympathetically slow and am... Mad  Mad  Mad  

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 17:59

Starpryde wrote:
Please, How can I force the Airtel people to come and upgrade their service in my area from EDGE to 3G (HSPA). This EDGE of a thing is sympathetically slow and am... Mad  Mad  Mad  
call a customer care and report in their office...

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 18:00

my guy u cnt force them o... But call often and tell them dat u need 3g in ur area... Most times they do ask dat wats d performance of their network n ur state... I tell them poor.. That we need 3g coverage for better performance... And they try and c to it.. Just be stalkin them.. Disturb them.... And maybe sef ur area na one small bush.... Or one small town (sorry for using d word bush) maybe ur place neva too dey open... Cox 3g dey most part of 9ja nw. Even 4g sef on glo
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-04, 23:54

Starpryde wrote:
Please, How can I force the Airtel people to come and upgrade   their service in my area from EDGE to 3G (HSPA). This EDGE of a thing is sympathetically slow and am... Mad  Mad  Mad  
Do just as Flashberry said. There might be a difference.

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-05, 05:18

flashyberry wrote:
my guy u cnt force them o... But call often and tell them dat u need 3g in ur area... Most times they do ask dat wats d performance of their network n ur state... I tell them poor.. That we need 3g coverage for better performance... And they try and c to it.. Just be stalkin them.. Disturb them.... And maybe sef ur area na one small bush.... Or one small town (sorry for using d word bush) maybe ur place neva too dey open... Cox 3g dey most part of 9ja nw. Even 4g sef on glo
yes that is very true

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty2014-02-05, 06:21

yo bro... True

PostSubject: Re: updated list of airtel subscription   updated list of airtel subscription Empty

updated list of airtel subscription