how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted

how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted Empty
PostSubject: how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted   how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted Empty2012-10-28, 09:28

for you to be able to opt out of airtel bis plan and resubscribe
after exhausting your your 1 or 3gb as the case may be,
text DEACTIVATE to 440

how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted Empty
PostSubject: Re: how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted   how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted Empty2012-10-28, 10:14

ashawo nah where did you get this yaah info.

PostSubject: Re: how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted   how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted Empty2012-10-28, 12:31

Nice one there

PostSubject: Re: how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted   how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted Empty

how to subscribe to airtel bundle when your current subscription does not expire but MB exhausted