GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST

+11
Precitec
Starpryde
reformer
doncrust
15 posters
doncrust
doncrust

GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty
PostSubject: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 11:02

BIS from Glo now works on other devices.

How To Activate The Glo plan
* You can subscribe for complete plan of N1000 by texting BBC to 777 or dial *777*21#
Data Cap - 3Gigs
Duration - One month

OR

You can subscribe for the absolute plan with two plan which are - One Month Plan.

Duration - One month
Amount cost - N1,500
Data Cap- 3Gigs.
Activation - text "BBA" to 777
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn
reformer

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 11:27

that's glo tactics of zapping people's money when they need money. i bet you this will stop after 1 week and those that subscribe will regret it as usual

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 11:53

nic1 bro

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 12:47

reformer wrote:
that's glo tactics of zapping people's money when they need money. i bet you this will stop after 1 week and those that subscribe will regret it as usual
Why nt try it first?

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 12:48

nic1 bro
Hav u bin enjoyin it ni chief?
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 13:05

reformer wrote:
Bro, you are very right. That is what they do. I can't try it.
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 15:27

GLO na d baddest n sharpest network 4 dis kind matter. So,I no trust dem o...
http://9jatc.com/precitec

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 15:34

So many thomas in da auz; naija no get liver sha!

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 15:43

no weekly??

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 15:59

nic1 bro
Hav u bin enjoyin it ni chief?
yah GLO fast die

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 16:02

Compare to etisalat nko

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 16:09

Dont just try it if you do not have BB... It will soon stop working on devices different from blackberry.

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 16:22

lolxx tought as much

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 16:32

Dont just try it if you do not have BB... It will soon stop working on devices different from blackberry.
Oga o

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 16:35

Gobe!!

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 16:36

hw about wen we try tweaking it by changing our apn settings..... ???? Has any1 tried it???

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 16:41

flashyberry wrote:
hw about wen we try tweaking it by changing our apn settings..... ???? Has any1 tried it???
on Glo ?....

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 18:08

I like but it will not last

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 19:17

they will soon blocked it

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 19:39

i pray oo... Glo wey dey vulnerable
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 21:06

flashyberry wrote:
i pray oo... Glo wey dey vulnerable
GLO no dey vulnerable o...

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 21:48

hehehhee u wount understandd...
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 22:12

flashyberry wrote:
hehehhee u wount understandd...
I tell you bro. ....,GLO is not really that vulnerable.
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 22:17

I've tried this stuff once and it was all crap. It only worked on Blackberry. I even changed the APN to all existing GLO's APNs. From 'gloflat' down to 'blackberry.net'.....,all to no avail.

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-11, 22:22

ve u tried some reverse ip.....

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 08:22

Precitec wrote:
I've tried this stuff once and it was all crap. It only worked on Blackberry. I even changed the APN to all existing GLO's APNs. From 'gloflat' down to 'blackberry.net'.....,all to no avail.
yes u are night

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 08:44

lol.. Night or right

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 08:47

just forget am Glo na wayo network

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 14:20

Precitec wrote:
Ehya, sowi

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 14:21

just forget am Glo na wayo network
Dem go sue u if dey ear. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 14:42

mk dem hear

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 16:38

can it work on andriod phone,does it require any apn setting

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 19:43

Omo nija no nice like dat jawe

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 20:58

hmmm na bb get m oo
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-12, 21:50

Yea...

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 05:24

If u are Interests make sure u or ready have a blackberry

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 07:27

wayo network
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 07:32

Twogoods wrote:
If u are Interests make sure u or ready have a blackberry
That's it bro. You are very correct. If you don't own or have a Blackberry'don't try it. Or you might regret this at the end of the day.
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 07:37

No-one has even really stated on this thread that this stuff is working for him/her. I guess everyone is scared of giving it a trial.
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 11:07

Precitec wrote:
No-one has even really stated on this thread that this stuff is working for him/her. I guess everyone is scared of giving it a trial.

You're right. They are all afraid to invest in what will benefit them on the long-run. Me I dey enjoy mine sha.... na una sabi!
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 14:27

who want to trust glo ? don't be surprise to wake up and see it's no more working

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 16:27

IT DOESNT WORK. WAT U WILL B USING IS THE BONUS 30MB OF DATA THEY GIVE ON ANY RECHARGE ABOVE N200

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 17:08

IT DOESNT WORK. WAT U WILL B USING IS THE BONUS 30MB OF DATA THEY GIVE ON ANY RECHARGE ABOVE N200
Exactly... Louder pls

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 18:05

Are u serious?

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-13, 18:05

That one na rubbish jawe

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-14, 09:02

who want to trust glo ? don't be surprise to wake up and see it's no more working
Hmmmmm, na so

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-14, 09:32

the net work get as e be (clever )

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-14, 09:53

D man stingy die

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty2014-02-14, 21:33

but i tot after tweaking it with d apn it'll comply..

PostSubject: Re: GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST   GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST Empty

GLO BIS WORKS ON ALL DEVICE } ENJOY WHILE IT LAST