JAYZ is dead

+11
oshomo
HORIZONTAL
15 posters

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-18, 15:03

Jay-Z is dead!!!! Still cnt believe this nigga is dead ooh
. .
JAYZ died yesterday around
7:15pm. According to a reliable
source, he was said to die after
an unsuccessful operation that
was performed on him recently. His burial to be fixed
during
the weekend.
Jayz Anyanwu is a man of
60 yrs from Orlu Imo
state.9ja, He was a hardworking
school teacher at a boarding school.
May his soul rest in peace..

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-18, 15:07

You no well at all ashawo na which kind headline be that

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-18, 15:42

You should stop this kind of reporting it is not funny at all here is a serious forum so things we don't joke with it

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-18, 16:12

Mtshewwwww...anyway it strikes sa but can send u to jail...C n P no be work sa...this is a costly play

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-18, 16:33

Mtshewwwww...anyway it strikes sa but can send u to jail...C n P no be work sa...this is a costly play

Shey C n P no b work na unnecessary comments be work? Hahaha pathetic moderator! Rolling Eyes 

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-18, 17:34

naaaaaaa he is not dead. its his body gaurd
HORIZONTAL

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-18, 18:01

What happened
oshomo

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-18, 18:06

G.O.A.T!

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-18, 19:06

na so them take dey talk anyhow wey dey go jail dem o

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-19, 06:44

WELL ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN NO ONE IS PERFECT @ALL

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-19, 06:48

Shey C n P no b work na unnecessary comments be work? Hahaha pathetic moderator! Rolling Eyes 
DON'T MIND HIM NAA SO HOW THEM GIVE AUTHORITY TO CLOSE Mr. MALI THREAD

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-19, 07:06

pls dont hypertensiondized me. i fell 4 it.

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-19, 11:05

Ashawo take it easy with expensive joke

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-19, 11:56

lolxx
HORIZONTAL

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-19, 16:16

Does it come to this now, we have talk enough lets move on other important issues

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-19, 20:04

lol..

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-19, 23:59

i gt this txt on facebook also.... Weird

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-20, 00:19

.ℓ̊ wonder o

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-20, 00:23

lol

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-20, 00:32

hell awaits

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-20, 00:43

agents

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-20, 03:19

uhmmmmmm
Hensonjohn

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-20, 19:48

Mtcheeeew, death is inevitable. He is 2 big 2 die? Every1 will surely do someday

JAYZ is dead Empty
PostSubject: Re: JAYZ is dead   JAYZ is dead Empty2014-02-20, 20:21

lolxxx mind you... Not every1