HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.

HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-21, 13:40

pls i need the gurus in the house to help me on how to register on the whatsapp,the type of handset it require and how to exchange message on it.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-21, 14:08

ARE U A LEARNER, WHAT TYPE OF PHONE ARE U USING?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-21, 14:53

ARE U A LEARNER, WHAT TYPE OF PHONE ARE U USING?
yes! i have samaung galaxy tab p1.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-21, 15:06

Connected to Google play store and download whatapp install and follow the instructions

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-21, 15:17

i have problem with the tab.whenever i want to download app,it always ask for google sign and when i sign in with my google acct.it will stay like 5mins. and write connection to google server fail.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-21, 15:31

OK download the apk from Google and copy it to your tab then install it from the tab

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-21, 16:19

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
i have problem with the tab.whenever i want to download app,it always ask for google sign and when i sign in with my google acct.it will stay like 5mins. and write connection to google server fail.
PLEASE TRY TO RE-REGISTER TO GOOGLE ACCOUNT OKAY
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-21, 16:49

Hmmm. Professional dog user novice in watsup? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. Wonders shall never end..................................................................

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-21, 17:00

$EBO wrote:
Hmmm. Professional dog user novice in watsup? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. Wonders shall never end..................................................................
why are u laughing ? are u claiming u know all abi ?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-22, 07:26

What's all these?...pls! Dis is a mature thread...Whatsapp or kini...mtshewwww

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty2014-02-22, 23:28

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
pls i need the gurus in the house to help me on how to register on the whatsapp,the type of handset it require and how to exchange message on it.
This is unbelievable...How to signup on whatsapp

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.   HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS. Empty

HOW TO REGISTER AND REQUIREMENT FOR WHATSAPP AND OTHERS.