WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN

+21
cybermekx
lasop
k-banj
Adeyemo Toheeb
Ceazer
mpabua
Ephy
Ayosam
ger_gemam
cpaul
ikbright4real
DimoTec
Precitec
25 posters

WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty
PostSubject: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-23, 13:51

Below Are Steps To Activate Yours.
1. Load MTN N250 after that, make sure you
are on MTN Pulse but if you are not on MTN
Pulse join now by dail *406#.
2. Send 113 to 131 they will deduct N200 from
your account, don’t worry.
3. Switch to any browser and start browsing.
Note: don’t download when browsing. After
24hrs download anything you wanna download.
4. When you have been disconnected, send 109
to 131 and ignore the respond, off your phone
and on it back send reset to 131 and keep on
browsing.
Start browsing free and download till your
memory card is full.
Drop ur testimony seeeee speeeeeeeeeeeed cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-23, 14:00

Has anyone tried this? Cos' I'm a bit scared o...
http://9jatc.com/precitec

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-23, 16:11

Enjoyment galore we need such things in GH

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-23, 16:44

i trust obodo,i will try it tommorrw,people dont be scare 200 na small naira na
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-23, 18:02

This is a daily plan of 50 mb for your #200. After 24hrs your plan will expire and all browsing will be charged as pay as you go.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-23, 18:15

DimoTec wrote:
This is a daily plan of 50 mb for your #200. After 24hrs your plan will expire and all browsing will be charged as pay as you go.

That's what i just found out too' but lets see what will happen when it rxpires, cos there is a procedure to follow when it disconects

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-23, 20:21

WELL I WILL LIKE TO TRY THIS BUT NAH 2MORROW

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-23, 20:40

DimoTec wrote:
Why not wait 4 it 2 expire first???
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-24, 00:11

faithchild wrote:
i trust obodo,i will try it tommorrw,people dont be scare 200 na small naira na
E fit small 4 u na. But e no small 4 everybody.

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-24, 06:50

PRECITEC EVERY COUNTERMATIC POST U MUST QUOTE ON IT

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-24, 07:07

PRECITEC EVERY COUNTERMATIC POST U MUST QUOTE ON IT
dnt mind him jawe, JJC tinz. Lolz
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-24, 09:53

any testimonies
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-24, 18:14

This one name real grand ma's ass. Obodo you are a real black ass. If you don't pay my #200 back I will scatter your head with midnight incantations. This tweak na farce, real farce.Anybody who hasn't tried it, don't ever try it. It is fake. Obodo was paid by mtn to dupe people's money. Any their network is very bad in my area. Even if I was given their bbm plan I couldn't finish it in a year because of their poor network. Etisalat is the best.
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-24, 18:37

This one na real grand ma's ass. Obodo you are a real black ass. If you you don't pay my #200 back I will scatter your head with midnight incantations. This tweak na farce, real farce. Anybody who hasn't tried it, don't ever try it. It is fake. Obodo was paid by mtn to dupe people's money. Any way, their network is very bad in my area. Even if I was given their bbm plan I couldn't finish it in a year because of their poor network. Etisalat is the best
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-24, 18:43

hmmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-24, 18:55

DimoTec wrote:
This one name real grand ma's ass. Obodo you are a real black ass. If you don't pay my #200 back I will scatter your head with midnight incantations. This tweak na farce, real farce.Anybody who hasn't tried it, don't ever try it. It is fake. Obodo was paid by mtn to dupe people's money. Any their network is very bad in my area. Even if I was given their bbm plan I couldn't finish it in a year because of their poor network. Etisalat is the best.
U VOMIT THIS WITH JUST UR 14 POST NOT KNOWING THAT HE IS MODERATOR AND HE CAN NOT POST ANYTHING WITHOUT TESTING IT.......... BE WARNED???????????

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 01:45

DimoTec wrote:
HAHAHA,BUT GUY YOUR MOUTH NO GOOD OO
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 07:41

Obodo how far nah.... U know reply my PM
Ayosam

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 07:54

abelite wrote:
DimoTec wrote:
HAHAHA,BUT GUY YOUR MOUTH NO GOOD OO
Maybe the guy went too far, but the truth must be told no matter how hard it seems. At least let the OP come and defend himself.. abi una wan take fack info dabaru ntc??
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 09:16

Money is not easy to come by dis days, one has to care with it.
Ayosam

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 10:18

Mine just expired. And it stops browsing even after following oga's steps
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 10:24

ei! no be easy

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 15:49

Ayosam wrote:
Mine just expired. And it stops browsing even after following oga's steps
U r OYO! Lolz
Ceazer

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 22:47

Op just made me waste 250.

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 23:04

Ceazer wrote:
Op just made me waste 250.
Ehya, pele

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-25, 23:22

Una suppose knw say this thing no go work na. Y wasting ur precious time. Pele oooo!
Adeyemo Toheeb

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-26, 09:34

unlimited browsing i no fit laugh

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-26, 17:51

Eni n wa fa o n wa ---------?

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-26, 17:55

I can't shout! Lol
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-26, 23:43

Wow !. Thank GOD I didnt try it.
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-27, 07:15

Guys this tin works and I'm currently using it now, may be the thread owner did not explain it very well.
lasop

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-27, 08:04

k-banj wrote:
Guys this tin works and I'm currently using it now, may be the thread owner did not explain it very well.

Sup man, why not help us and explain it very well since its working for you. Thanks
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-27, 08:58

I wonder ooo

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-27, 15:26

k-banj wrote:
then xplain to ur fellow members

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-27, 18:08

k-banj wrote:
then xplain to ur fellow members
Exactly, stingy pple r nt recognized here
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-28, 06:56

Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for your unlimited browsing and download on mtn.

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-28, 12:13

cybermekx wrote:
Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for your unlimited browsing and download on mtn.
4 wia?
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-02-28, 16:38

cybermekx wrote:
4 wia?

Click d link and see for yourself. seeing is believing

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-01, 01:55

cybermekx wrote:
4 wia?

Click d link and see for yourself. seeing is believing
Rilly?

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-01, 05:13

Pls is this for computer only
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-01, 10:00

works on both PC and android phones.

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-02, 09:27

Who has confirmed dis?

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-02, 13:57

Owo ti kupe, I pity u guys.

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-02, 14:59

Who has confirmed dis?
ask them o
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-02, 17:27

cybermekx wrote:
works on both PC and android phones.
Are you sure of what you're saying?

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-02, 17:32

Magic ko superb ni...not workn @ all
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-02, 17:42

cybermekx wrote:
4 wia?

Click d link and see for yourself. seeing is believing.
Is like this person is seaching for hammer to nail him ooo!

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-02, 21:48

Maybe

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-02, 21:57

M*ke hammer land for the guy head jare.

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty2014-03-02, 22:03

@ stainlez Oya hammer him now...

PostSubject: Re: WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN    WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN  Empty

WOW WOW UNLIMITED MTN SIM IS BACK AGAIN