www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?

+12
grace
iykemashal
bagrin
Linus
Shuaib sani
9jatician
16 posters

www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty
PostSubject: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-09, 22:08

So many people complained on facebook that they don't know how to use this site so i need your opinion on this matter.

www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty
PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-09, 22:46

i think u should create a new threat title new begina tortorial n give dem guide.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-10, 08:12

Same problem i got too.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-10, 11:31

i support idea of creating the torturial thread

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-10, 15:38

naija your talk is best
u dont need to teach a child how to eat

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-10, 15:45

dey nor ask because naija your is the best and will alway remain the best

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-10, 17:03

tell dem

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-10, 17:15

So what's the way out now?

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-10, 17:24

WE REMAIN HERE AND DIS PPLE HAVE TO LEARN
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-15, 08:09

3 days 2 jamb pls nid ur asistance
http://www.bssm.wapka.mobi
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-15, 08:12

3 days 2 jamb pls nid ur asistance
Linus

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-15, 09:31

Pls Bro's i need jamb >Maths,physics,chemistry,Eng lang,pls i need ur help in this Exam, also wating 4 2morrow English language

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-15, 10:29

use d right thread
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-15, 12:50

dis is not d thread 4 jamb nd neco
https://www.facebook.com
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-15, 12:54

Pls Hw cn i get english for neco. flower

Last edited by Shuaib sani on 2011-12-17, 13:58; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Lolx)
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-15, 13:00

Hw cn i get jamb pls wen i snd d money 2 ur acc mali re u going 2 send it through ma phone or wat ? Pls waitin
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-15, 13:03

Hw cn i get jamb pls wen i snd d money 2 ur acc mali re u going 2 send it through ma phone or wat ? Pls waitin
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-16, 13:56

Any bdy wit oral

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-16, 15:11

Shuaib sani wrote:
Any bdy wit oral
are u guys tryin 2 turn every blöödy muda fuckin forum in2 malpractice thread?

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-16, 15:13

Shuaib sani wrote:
fuck ur ass big tym

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-16, 15:30

THEY MAKE ME TIRED TOO

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-16, 20:34

Dis site is beta dan d former.
iykemashal

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-16, 22:39

no be smal tin oooooo
grace

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-17, 02:03

I GO FOR NAIJA.YOUR-TALK
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-17, 09:05

Jamb is 2morrow pls u aggregate help iz needed.
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-17, 09:07

Jamb is 2morrow pls ur aggregate help iz needed.
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-19, 16:51

Any bdy wit chemistry pls
Kgmichael

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-19, 18:45

Chem pls
http://www.kgayodeji.wapgem.com
Kgmichael

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-19, 18:47

Phy pls
http://www.kgayodeji.wapgem.com

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-19, 19:01

Look at the topic first

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-19, 19:35

Look at the topic first

THEY 'ONT EVEN CARE TO LOOK .....THEY COULD BE ANNOYING U KNOW

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-19, 20:46

at first i find it deficult to use the site, but now i can use it more than anybody

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-19, 21:50

desty4real wrote:
at first i find it deficult to use the site, but now i can use it more than anybody

not more dan ME Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-20, 02:14

as u sabi,i no sure say u sabi pas o

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-06-20, 04:05

i just dey joke
Shuaib sani

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-07-30, 17:29

Nid ntc cheexy some shld pls xplain
nikky210

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-07-31, 21:21

hello don pls can i get a free pc zain browsing cheat frm u.

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-08-03, 12:56

@nikky, find d rite thread in d forum.

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2011-08-03, 12:58

U are ask to make suggestion on dis thread about dis new site(forum).
wiseywin

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty2012-03-04, 02:44

GET GLO FREE BROWSING SOFTWARE WITH UNLIMITED DOWNLOAD FOR JUST N500 ONLY!!!

Yes i'm doing it again,if u remember i gave out MTN browsing software for that same amount some time ago!!!

Now,its time for Glo,no monthly charges,with unlimited download and high browsing speed!!!

those interested should call my number: 07035800717 or +447035931641

For those that want to convert their nigeria numbers to a UK number like my own (+447035931641), i will do it for you for just N500 only...

METHOD OF PAYMENT: pay with MTN recharge card only OR call for more details
07035800717 or +447035931641

PostSubject: Re: www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?   www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best? Empty

www.gsmvilla.co.nr(former site) and www.naija.canadian-forum.com, which is the best?