ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER

+90
ouargla96
jonbussy
ola ola
kofi boye
nafygee
philip
Olukay
Preacherman
kelllis89
face2
guru1
arike2011
irondehero42
poverty-must-die
bonana
jonumbers
nanayawadjei
nalucha
joshuaghana2012
canme4u
Mkude
all4real
cynto
egomero
uncle t
femola77
router
Amart
abudavis
agooo
satflex
godsent7979
pipelow
wise view
chrisniger
BoscoGh
bode4real
gyarou
talion
lilgii2k3
vertical
mrbonti
spyling target
yaw7x
aduagba
ejike u
coolsegun
kouaho
jknewton
myforeigneronline
stoneboy2
spygens
activecccam
pinky1
viazi
akpatagoddy
chila
brothaken
muba211
HORIZONTAL
AWNLJERROL
manyax
dorg
makolm2
salim pari
richyboo
mb3
avatacamcode
mcbesto
ManofGod
javanet
dankart
noel33
94 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 7 ... 14  Next
noel33

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty
PostSubject: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 10:11

hahahahaha i love this

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 10:54

dankart wrote:
Anyone without patience shld go Dstv office and pay for dstv premium for only 75-90 Usd per month

trash talk, is cccam too free. if you don't have value for ur money, other people do. why are africans always encouraging mediocrity. we all know whatz going on and we'v had patience for some time but dat doesnot mean the atlantis people shld sleep on the job. why are even small small servers as we call them self up and going and the giant himself down then all u can tell peeps is to go to the dstv office for subscription, msshhewwww !!!!!!
dankart

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 12:50

whc server, i mean whc server is running now,nothing, absolutely nothing involving illegal is showing dstv channels, is it avartacam?, az sky?, a plus?, whc cccam server, dstv1 server or what, dis is a what we call total blackout, so all is patience and stop making dat noise, and remember the risk. Assuming the server owners we arrested wat will we do, but we r lucky enough is just an upgrade whc dey will finish any moment from nw.
dankart

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 12:52

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 12:54

dankart wrote:
whc server, i mean whc server is running now,nothing, absolutely nothing involving illegal is showing dstv channels, is it avartacam?, az sky?, a plus?, whc cccam server, dstv1 server or what, dis is a what we call total blackout, so all is patience and stop making dat noise, and remember the risk. Assuming the server owners we arrested wat will we do, but we r lucky enough is just an upgrade whc dey will finish any moment from nw.

Bro,wake up and smell the coffee.....people na enjoying their servers..
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 12:58

javanet wrote:
dankart wrote:

You are right bro, the guy still dey sleep, open your eyes and see very well.
dankart

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 13:00

ManofGod wrote:
javanet wrote:
dankart wrote:

You are right bro, the guy still dey sleep, open your eyes and see very well.

bro whc server be dat tell me pls to buy sam but test first
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 13:13

dankart wrote:
tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Are u my co-equal alantis.... Ade dey rock full speed
LIFO- Last in First Out
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 14:00

dankart wrote:

point of correction it well finish this month ending

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 14:45

mb3 wrote:
we use same acct. Activecccam acct and i am wishing activecccam gudlck in d struggle. God will see him through. Those that are too old shud respect dem selves and dnt come here to threathen anybody bcos nobody is feeding anybody here.
no abuse words again final warning ok
mb3

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 14:51

thanks boss. Greetings baba ancl. U r d best.
richyboo

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 18:25

Blessed are those who wait on Atlantis, for they shall enjoy cccam 4 life.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 18:28

Those are inspiring words..... is Atlantis back

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 18:34

Well think active would make announcement if atlantis wakes up
richyboo

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 19:32

javanet wrote:
Those are inspiring words..... is Atlantis back

Hey my buddy buddy , hope u doing great. Anyway enjoy ur Bein sports still rocking on Atlantis .We'll hook up on the flip side of devil TV soonest
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 22:43

I'm ok... BEIN sports still rocking... only hope the giant wakes up soon
salim pari

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 23:08

currently going on dstv card irdeto 0604
36E using surflock now,
need renew signal every
6hours by orignal box, also
can't work 1pcs channel by
DM800HD with oscam
tweak now. all paired and
unpair 5.4 ,5.7 and 6.0
card all not work by
DM800HD . crazy!!!
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-12, 23:59

salim pari wrote:
currently going on dstv card irdeto 0604
36E using surflock now,
need renew signal every
6hours by orignal box, also
can't work 1pcs channel by
DM800HD with oscam
tweak now. all paired and
unpair 5.4 ,5.7 and 6.0
card all not work by
DM800HD . crazy!!!

you are telling the truth thanks you Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy 

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 00:48

Think he should move us to another server
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 01:15

turkcorp wrote:
Think he should move us to another server

you have said it Sad Sad Sad
makolm2

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 04:23

Better. Just take us to another server
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 09:22

makolm2 wrote:
Better. Just take us to another server

atlantis  Sad Sad Sad Sad still down
dorg
dorg

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 13:26

which preferred server?
manyax

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 18:37

is this the end of this server?
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 18:51

No server owner can let the source of his livelihood... go just like that.... especially after weathering through several surflock storms before.. he must doing his homework.. reprogramming his emulator to level up

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 19:21

javanet wrote:
No server owner can let the source of his livelihood... go just like that.... especially after weathering through several surflock storms before.. he must doing his homework.. reprogramming his emulator to level up
Well he should take the bullet and move us like others did the giant has to flex his muscle and live up to the the name
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 20:19

Let's hope all will be well with this server soon, because this server has been very reliable so far.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-13, 21:23

AWNLJERROL wrote:
Let's hope all will be well with this server soon, because this server has been very reliable so far.
Yeah in terms of stability but downtime needs improve drastically this is the main reason I use it
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 06:34

Pipo just talking alot here, am not suprised because it has been long since activeccam updated audience here
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 07:44

HORIZONTAL wrote:
Pipo just talking alot here, am not suprised because it has been long since activeccam updated audience here

thanks bro good talk.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 08:03

there is need for a new update from activecccam to instill more hope in the students here
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 08:05

Let's hope something will happen over the wkend and it should be with a bang!!!
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 08:09

AWNLJERROL wrote:

hope i see. lets all hope so cos this downtime its too much
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 08:14

muba211 wrote:
AWNLJERROL wrote:

It will be 2 weeks on monday.....so i guess it should be in order for our class teacher activecccam to award each of his students here 3 weeks compensation marks for the downtime when the giant rises
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 08:47

javanet wrote:
muba211 wrote:
AWNLJERROL wrote:

It will be 2 weeks on monday.....so i guess it should be in order for our class teacher activecccam to award each of his students here 3 weeks compensation marks for the downtime when the giant rises
nice talk.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 09:24

Know that Giants take time to rise but it is taking far too long

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 09:36

this server was attack directly by devil TV that is why its very difficult for them to come back. likewise GBENGA and Ade, they can come back only if they can reshare with another cccam server in which working server owners dt agree cos they see this as way to make thre own money. even if they get new devil tv camkey and camdata thre ip hv bn faulted, its hard time my peoples a lot is going on which you dt no, finger cross sha
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 09:39

Well said oga ancl, people brace yourself for the long haul... looks like its going to be a while before the return

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 09:54

this server was attack directly by devil TV that is why its very difficult for them to come back. likewise GBENGA and Ade, they can come back only if they can reshare with another cccam server in which working server owners dt agree cos they see this as way to make thre own money. even if they get new devil tv camkey and camdata thre ip hv bn faulted, its hard time my peoples a lot is going on which you dt no, finger cross sha
Hmmmmmmmmmn!the reason we shouldn't praise any working server.always good to keep it on the low.waiting patiently for the return of the sleeping giant.
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 09:57

The way I see things this server well not come back this month is bad

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 10:00

avatacamcode wrote:

The way I see things this server well not come back this month is bad
Letz be hopeful!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 10:12

Well he has to pay to reshare he may lose money but he will gain in the long run
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 10:16

so was he lying when he kept saying soon?
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 10:48

muba211 wrote:
so was he lying when he kept saying soon?

U still talking about soon, do u no when Jesus is coming soon was written....hmmmm
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 10:54

no it take DSTV one month to run there update so guys we should relax
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 11:23

noel33 wrote:
no it take DSTV one month to run there update so guys we should relax

i hope that activecccam will not forget to add this one month to users account duration when the server returns?

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 11:30

Well let pray it comes back in time
manyax

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 11:55

like i said this is the end of this server.
chila

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 12:09

where is activecccam? up to now why are you not giving us any updates, its now two weeks your system is out of life, this is now NOT the best reliable server too much down time????
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty2014-03-14, 12:18

manyax wrote:
like i said this is the end of this server.
Brother why you be so pessimisitic......a doubting thommas....everything done by man can be undone by man.....all activecccam has to do is to share his problem with other cardsharing gurus/programmers.....it is time to let pride down for the sake of business

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER Empty

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER
Page 1 of 14Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 7 ... 14  Next