Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ

cool money
phemmy008
mali
ALHAJI K.
MrOBYNO
MrOBYNO

Sex : OBYNO GENERAL

Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty
PostSubject: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 03:04

afro  I particularly need you peoples help in this waec and jamb runz , please please make una help me even as a member of this website , and i strongly beleive that with the help of 9jatc.com , i shall make it .     .       .     .       . Thanks

Last edited by MrOBYNO on 2014-04-11, 03:07; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Because is not what i thought is what i wrote)
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 07:01

Pls any body with hevon OBJ answer?
mali

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 07:48

ALHAJI K. wrote:
Pls any body with hevon OBJ answer?

Hevon?
MrOBYNO

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 08:04

Plz i need all jamb answers tonight and todays waec answers

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 08:39

.ℓ̊ will strongly advice to read bcos it pays....runs no dey help o...admission will be more harder soon and what u ve it is what will take u places

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 08:53

I strongly advice u not to bank on runz o,not a good thing.

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 13:14

Success to 9jatician in tomorrow's paper...wish u d best
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 13:24

U better read the ones u can still read today cos if u have been reading since u wouldn't have come here to seek for runs. May God help u...*smile*

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 13:45

Hmmmmmm
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 17:00

with God evrytn is posible so no waya my brodas!

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 17:18

I trust mali because he can done it again
mali

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 17:32

I trust mali because he can done it again

@peter, sure but anybody waiting 4 it to be posted is wasting his time. No payment no runs

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 17:38

Oga pls help ur people@mali
mali

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 18:40

My people? Hmm
MrOBYNO

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2014-04-11, 22:08

Yes help us
Babas Maina

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2015-02-12, 12:23

MrOBYNO wrote:
Plz i need all jamb answers tonight and todays waec answers
Fido

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty2015-02-12, 20:53

Heaven help those whom help themselves

PostSubject: Re: Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ    Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ  Empty

Please MAKE UNA HELP US IN THIS 2014 WAEC AND JAMB RUNZ