F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+99
Follymike
angel.wilfred
compaqRELOADED
princeamabebe
Samsung
emma4u
samue segun
nafygee
Aliuolufemy
Blessedj
Pmoni
shuttle35gh
godwin666
satiiaans
chrisdene
blizoj
N.Ebi
Cherington2
ericclottey9
Olukay
rengshuat
afeezco
soul0007
tuns71
odofin
richiecam
exga
Emmaculate20
Jonto92
Femwal
Peace4real
irondehero42
ikbright4real
Delight
walash
hayzee
BOBBY
Gmoore4luv
sconi
BoscoGh
Femistic02
jossy4k
Segzytola
agooo
Mikky87
Moon27
spiritual
AmBy
ebuka444
ger_gemam
sadiq4u6173
Benatural
Felix.madubuike
yemdvd
satflex
ezzy0124
gunnz
Ufkana
Losaries
bajoraf2014
emilolo
Honourable
cool4luvng
ALHAJI K.
brothaken
icerockx
Emmy80
kino
Adefrancey
Arbourboateng
Akinolasegun21
103 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-25, 11:20

Use dis new frequency for infinity package-11136v30000

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-26, 14:01

icerockx wrote:
Please my brothers in the house my STV1 and STV2 with other channels @ eut sat 10 degree east has continue to show No image and Voice even when the green bar is showing upto 76% what could be the cause or is it general?
I think you want to say 16 deg E, if it
Yes general but only whit 12 563/30 000(mpeg 2) frequency since several days.
But you can get these channels with 10 800/30 000 if you have MPEG 4 or HD decoder.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-26, 19:19

geenak2011 wrote:
icerockx wrote:
Please my brothers in the house my STV1 and STV2 with other channels @ eut sat 10 degree east has continue to show No image and Voice even when the green bar is showing upto 76% what could be the cause or is it general?
But you can get these channels with 10 800/30 000 if you have MPEG 4 or HD decoder.
absolutly truth

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-26, 22:32

icerockx wrote:
GET AN MPEG 4 - 4669XII OR X DECODER OR 4992,A HD DECODER OR 4950 OR ANY OTHER HD DECODER AND USE 10804 H 30000. UR STV 1 AND 2 RE ACTIVE THERE. 12564 H 30000 IS BEING ENCODED IN MPEG 4

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-26, 22:48

On top of amos 5 alone...d guy 4 don full now

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-26, 22:52

Nyc words frm d master

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 11:03

Pls sir's, apart from multi tv, which other sat can be added to dstv???

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 12:21

None

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 12:30

Aw thanks,words frm d master himsef!!! 1 guy wanted to scam me to pay him to teach me to get amos5 with dstv
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 13:09

icerockx wrote:
GET AN MPEG 4 - 4669XII OR X DECODER OR 4992,A HD DECODER OR 4950 OR ANY OTHER HD DECODER AND USE 10804 H 30000. UR STV 1 AND 2 RE ACTIVE THERE. 12564 H 30000 IS BEING ENCODED IN MPEG 4
EVEN RDV WHERE I DEY TAKE WATCH MATCH DON DISAPPEAR
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 14:09

brothaken wrote:
icerockx wrote:
EVEN RDV WHERE I DEY TAKE WATCH MATCH DON DISAPPEAR

Last edited by icerockx on 2014-03-27, 14:12; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Thankx 007, I will try the frequency with my 4922A decoder)
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 14:15

geenak2011 wrote:
icerockx wrote:
. Thankx I will check the new frequency
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 20:46

icerockx wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
icerockx wrote:
. Thankx I will check the new frequency
pls brother I can't find 16 degree east on my satellite menu. How can I add it
kino
kino

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 20:55

Please can i track dstv channels on Amos or Eutelsat?
http://mekusmekuseh.tk

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 20:59

MENU+INSTALLATION+ MANUAL SCAN+ ADD TP... DEN SELECT ANY (KU) SATTELITE AND INPUT D FREQUENCY 10804 H 30000 POSITION UR DISH ABOVE MULTI TV POSITION SIR.. I THINK DAT 'LL DO. WEN U HIT GREEN ADD THIS TO IT 11008 V 27500... DNT WORRY IF U CNT FIND ANY EUTELSAT 16 THERE, SELECT AMOS KU IF ITS THERE OR JUST ANY KU AND INPUT THOSE FREQUENCY..LOBATAN.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 21:01

kino wrote:
Please can i track dstv channels on Amos or Eutelsat?
EUTELSAT IT IS SIR (EUTELSAT 36.0E) INPUT UR TP AND GO... 11900 H 27500 OR 12245 V 27500, BLINDSCAN TO NAIL EVERY CHANNELS ON BOTH H AND V POLARIZATION
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-03-27, 21:08

16 degree east is the direction as for the satellite name you can choose any of them the important thing is the frequency am mean just imput this 10804H30000 to any of they satellite list eg Astra 4a and search for y the signal

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-05, 11:26

The followings are fta on w3c/amos 5

Waptv
Sport plus
Daystar
Ltv
Animaxus
Faaji tv
Tvc hausa
Tvc news
Tvc entertainment
Kennis music
Al afrikiy tv
Moneymart
Ait news
Deutshe welle
They r stable and free even with d $ sign

New station

Electron tv
Fightbox

They r free too

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-05, 12:12

So waptv don join them ni.... Hmm nyc... Who knows hw to use dish pointer in dis great forum should pls alert me and lets talk

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-05, 12:17

Yap wap tv

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-05, 12:37

Ahh nyc.. So peeps dat had 28deg before can maybe add dis amos 16deg... 4 waptv.... Hmmm lemme just get another lnb and do the tracking...

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-06, 20:19

Want to know if a 2.4m dish can get me mbc osn and bein in Accra Ghana

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-07, 12:34

pls guys why re sum peeps lnb 4 mytv facing 6 o clock in a particular street, why in anoda street its 3 oclock

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-07, 12:54

flashyberry wrote:
pls guys why re sum peeps lnb 4 mytv facing 6 o clock in a particular street, why in anoda street its 3 oclock
Oga,I don't xpet dis kind of question from u ooooo.Well it depends on your Polarity and point of Maximal signal Quality,Enjoy

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-07, 12:56

Its true saaa. I supporse don upgrade small, i cnt imagine meself asking dat... Its like i'll cut down dis coconut tree blocking dis signal....

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-07, 19:08

All is well

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-07, 22:03

flashyberry wrote:
Its true saaa. I supporse don upgrade small, i cnt imagine meself asking dat... Its like i'll cut down dis coconut tree blocking dis signal....
You mean you sited your dish in front of a coconut tree to track a signal? Why would you site it there in the first place? Now you have to cut a tree that may jos be valuable another day. Maybe you can get another location for your dish, unless it's 3-5 meters in size and migration would be a problem
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 06:31

heavenboundpkay wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
You mean you sited your dish in front of a coconut tree to track a signal? Why would you site it there in the first place? Now you have to cut a tree that may jos be valuable another day. Maybe you can get another location for your dish, unless it's 3-5 meters in size and migration would be a problem
guy go ahead and cut your tree and enjoy your dish

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 07:48

ALHAJI K. wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
guy go ahead and cut your tree and enjoy your dish
And that sounds totally responsible for you as a man? cutting down residential trees. Do you even know the value of trees within the estate?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 08:23

No other suitable place in dat house to site d dish. Other peeps sited there too and theirs pick!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 08:49

flashyberry wrote:
No other suitable place in dat house to site d dish. Other peeps sited there too and theirs pick!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 09:45

flashyberry wrote:
Maybe you can buy double lnb and share the dish with them

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 09:49

heavenboundpkay wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
Too bad for you, ihope the tree is a tall one, so the branches wont blocks main beams. If its short, then thats really a problem. If however others were able to nail it, then im sure you can to if you take your time to track. Goodluck man

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 10:19

turkcorp wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
Maybe you can buy double lnb and share the dish with them
On point of order, be reminded that lnb is called Twin lnb, not dual or double as you said. Dual means two separate lnbs, twin or quad means, a single lnb with multiple relay/loopout switch ports
kino
kino

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 10:55

Watch Chelsea vs Psg live on EVASION TV. Enjoy.
http://mekusmekuseh.tk

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 11:00

kino wrote:
free to air people,una dey enjoy o!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 12:30

kino wrote:
Terrible pictures, even wi ma 3D full hd smart tv

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 12:40

hmmmm....go and pay 4 dstv then

cool4luvng

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 13:26

Can someone irib with same lnb that get evasion tv. Wht is code for irib nd the fuquence ples help me.
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 13:36

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
kino wrote:
who & what are u then? What are u doing in FTA forum?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 13:46

I already have it man...you dont tell me what to do. If the guy is advertising a channel, and I think the pictures are terrible, I gotta make ma case so someone would be informed. And you dont come here and post insinuating comments to suggest that what someone said is not relevant.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 14:08

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
kino wrote:
Yes ooooooooo,with FTA,no heartbreaks,hypertension,freezing,fear of going off air etc,njoy guys
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 14:14

heavenboundpkay wrote:
kino wrote:
huuuum 3D full hd smart tv what is this man saying? cos here na free to air zone

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 14:14

heavenboundpkay wrote:
kino wrote:
Picture Quality,over hear is DSTV standard,noffin compared to it,am happy with it lolz.Enjoy guys

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 15:32

emilolo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
kino wrote:
huuuum 3D full hd smart tv what is this man saying? cos here na free to air zone
Is it that you don't understand English very well or what?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 16:02

heavenboundpkay wrote:
emilolo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
kino wrote:
huuuum 3D full hd smart  tv what is this man saying? cos here na free to air zone
Is it that you don't understand English very well or what?
hehehe pompus! pompus! U call samsung a nice tv.then u havent watched the best

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 16:15

heavenboundpkay wrote:

I already have it man...you dont tell me what to do. If the guy is advertising a channel, and I think the pictures are terrible, I gotta make ma case so someone would be informed. And you dont come here and post insinuating comments to suggest that what someone said is not relevant.
mr man mind ur speech and .ℓ̊ repeat mind ur speech....

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 16:18

But you will not mind yours abi? Everything you say is ok, but not others. Imagine.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 16:19

heavenboundpkay wrote:

mr man mind ur speech and .ℓ̊ repeat mind ur speech....

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-08, 16:20

If u think u can talk to any body anyow and even give an open insult to moderators....keep it up!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2014-04-11, 10:27

Anoda bomb shell of music is released on 11291h45000-amos 5

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 2 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next