The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+98
SES4Addict
lilgii2k3
ezzy0124
spiritual
Gbengajosephp
Losaries
joshuaghana2012
kofi boye
avatacamcode
nelsonwoods
wiseword
moussono
operajay
tuns71
Efemena002
Honourable
excoiyke
Kingdom
nanny67
mukings
moruff4babes
frank74
eben.asore
Niyi070
Ufkana
etheldavid
blackoutfolo
gunnz
dewaves
Brainy02
Songod
cynto
oas
nafygee
paalink
obijohn
AWNLJERROL
Follymike
cableman02
zemica
mambu247
pinky1
brothaken
sunsong
BoscoGh
phemmy008
nick1981
Freeboy
irondehero42
papayito
emilolo
compaqRELOADED
cee
sonofGod
abidemidare
Gee247
myforeigneronline
icerockx
ger_gemam
nalucha
mcbesto
Olukay
mofus
Femwal
jumokk
Rast rush
spygens
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 14 ... 20  Next

canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-05-14, 11:57

The long awaited SPEED S1 HD Decoder GPRS receiver for CanalSat Afrique speed box Canalsat dongle receiver is now available
Quick Details
Place of Origin: Guangdong China (Mainland)
Brand Name: SPEED
Model Number: HD S1
FTA(Free To Air): Yes
Type: Digital
High Definition: Yes
product name:: Speed HD S1
SIM CARD:: support
gprs decoder:: yes
satellite:: canalsat
IPTV:: support
support 3G:: HUAWEI chipset
Ethernet:: support
WIFI:: support
support youtube
Specification:
speed hd s1 dongle decoder OPEN MORE THAN 100 CANASAT ENCRYPT CHANNELS IN FREE, SIM CARD,3G, WIFI TO CONNECT SERVER option * Insert your SIM card (which your sim card have GPS/ADSL internet),dongle can
start work.
* No need work with another decoder
* Stronger service compare with SKS dongle ( No risk of signal block)
* Lower cost compare with Ethernet IKS service (No need ADSL, monthly data
flew<50MB) Dish
* Most stable server, no pause, no freeze
* Easy mode setting to be Sharring Receiver/GPRS dongle/Sat Receiver
* Internet Key Sharing(IKS) through Cell phone network
* Compatible work with all GPRS mobile system
* Plug and play SIM card support, phone@date time, TV@night time
* Fast Key update and channel change speed;
* Easy tool for Sat receiver software upgrade through RS232 port or USB(SAT mode)
* Stronger service compare with SKS solution(no risk of signal block)
* Fully DVB-S2/MPEG-4/H.264 Decoder
* 8000 channels memory space (TV + Radio)
* Supports DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 and USALS
* Selectable output for 1080P,1080i,720P and 576P format
* Support EPG,display present / next TV program / 7 days EPG
* Support up to DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 & USALS
* User-friendly remote control colored function buttons
* USB multimedia files playback & PVR

Last edited by Safex on 2014-06-27, 20:44; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 12:32

CHIKOS ARE CRIMINALS, DEM DON SEE AFRICA FINISH. THEY DONT TRY THIS IN THE MIDDLE EAST AND AMERICA
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 13:20

myforeigneronline wrote:
spygens wrote:
My friend have you upgraded to the new version?[/quote

Yes I did that upgrade yesterday bt it seem it's the same

try yellow sim or green (eti) sim and leave that vadofone
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 14:47

Pls who is using the boy s1 here in Ghana and wat network is able to stabilise it wella wella. Thank you and waiting for ur response
frank74

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 16:01

What did chiko do u no u thy. Buy if keep ur money for ur
Pocket chiko go still am dere b wise

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 17:00

No dongle is perfect ooooo,you should know dat by now.Funnily enuf dis dongle has not lasted 2months,e don enta Gobe

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 17:16

So soon

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 19:06

eben.asore wrote:
spygens wrote:
My friend have you upgraded to the new version?
Chingo n their tricks, why shd
a new product require upgrade only few weeks after its release
I wonder ooo bros, chinco and smart gimmicks
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 19:39

no cccam open c*n*lsat at this present time

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 21:35

spygens wrote:
no cccam open c*n*lsat at this present time
not at all

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-05, 21:42

upgrade or no upgrade in as much as we are able to grooving devil tv and his junior brother let keep rocking jor

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-06, 00:24

upgrade or no upgrade in as much as we are able to grooving devil tv and his junior brother let keep rocking jor
yes o
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-06, 21:32

Who has this Dog.... What's his performance.... Abeg ooo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-06, 21:58

ger_gemam wrote:
Who has this Dog.... What's his performance.... Abeg ooo
d dog dey perform well o

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-06, 22:29

is anyone in house using avatarcam code on speed one should pls report the performance to the house.iam warning up for it.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-06, 23:49

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
is anyone in house using avatarcam code on speed one should pls report the performance to the house.iam warning up for it.
dia's no big deal bro. It's workin d same way q-dog is workin

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-06, 23:56

I need SpeedHD s1. with avatarcamHD account if available

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 00:27

emmaidoko wrote:
wit ya one post abi? Lolz
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 00:33

emmaidoko wrote:
wit ya one post abi? Lolz

hmmmm, na serious ooo. contact the dealers for identification, confirmation,......

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 03:46

Validate!!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 04:12

emmaidoko wrote:
Very simple. Go to d nearest dstv office in your community and grab your copy. Very cheaper therein, its just 5k.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 06:00

Very rude people here.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 06:11

emmaidoko wrote:
Very rude people here.
don't be offended,u've got to be trusted 1st before anyone can deal with you.things are happening,guys are just being careful.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 12:17

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
emmaidoko wrote:
Very rude people here.
don't be offended,u've got to be trusted 1st before anyone can deal with you.things are happening,guys are just being careful.
dnt mind him jawe, do u fink u can just com here in one day n hav it all?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 12:59

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
emmaidoko wrote:
Very rude people here.

Oh oh!  You think say everybody get time to post 7000 messages. Simple question I asked does not deserve all these drama.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 13:02

My friend dsthieve is every where

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 13:13

emmaidoko wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
emmaidoko wrote:
Very rude people here.

Oh oh!  You think say everybody get time to post 7000 messages. Simple question I asked does not deserve all these drama.
Let watch our words please

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-07, 15:14

emmaidoko wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
emmaidoko wrote:
Very rude people here.

point of correction, d question asked wasn't a simple one

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-08, 09:10

anyone wit avartacam code shd pls pm me.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-08, 09:18

emmaidoko wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
emmaidoko wrote:
Very rude people here.

Oh, so we wey dey hia na drama we com dey act? Imagine..you need info, you gotta relax and wait for it

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-08, 11:09

heavenboundpkay wrote:
emmaidoko wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
emmaidoko wrote:
Very rude people here.

Oh, so we wey dey hia na drama we com dey act? Imagine..you need info, you gotta relax and wait for it
dnt mind him jawe, make e just dey para

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 14:16

Wow! Speedo is fully ready 4 d w/cup showdown

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 16:39

speedo indeed lol
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 17:45

My friend truth need to be told.... Avoid your marketing plan and tell the truth to you clients... The speed is a big mess cause image you the thing freez like 4 time per minute... When I asked you keep saying connexion... Now I went to a friend who have 4mbts adsl Internet in his shop who buy the same box... And me I was using my own speed box with my own mobile router... The two box get cut at the same time and go online the same time... Chincos need to strengthen their server like they are doing with qsat... The thing is not stable at all

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 18:53

spygens wrote:
My friend truth need to be told.... Avoid your marketing plan and tell the truth to you clients... The speed is a big mess cause image you the thing freez like 4 time per minute... When I asked you keep saying connexion... Now I went to a friend who have 4mbts adsl Internet in his shop who buy the same box... And me I was using my own speed box with my own mobile router... The two box get cut at the same time and go online the same time... Chincos need to strengthen their server like they are doing with qsat... The thing is not stable at all
what a bitter truth, bro you speak wel
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 18:57

You need to talk to chincos.... Qsat is good no doubt about that.... Then let them do the same to speed hd s1... The to dedicate connexion for that
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 19:00

We are not all English speakers... I was very happy when the box was lunched but now... I'm very vex

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 19:02

they are working on software to solved that problem thks bro
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 19:06

.. Merci... These chincos toys sef

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 19:09

spygens wrote:
that is why we loved to buy them
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 19:48

spygens wrote:
that is why we loved to buy them

lol... i remember our old avatar dongle at it begining
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 20:22

Speedo cannot rule like mighty queen esther.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 20:56

Olukay wrote:
Speedo cannot rule like mighty queen esther.
y nt get one speed 4 ursef b4 u jump 2 dis conclusion?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 20:59

spygens wrote:
I don't fink u r mentally alright 4 ur recent comments (esp as regards speed)

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 21:01

I just got 2 realise dat nt all posts/comments need reply
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 21:13

Safex watch your tongue...

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 21:14

spygens wrote:
it's ok guys,let's move on.safex,that was harsh.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 21:26

spygens wrote:
I dnt fink I hav ur tym any longer, say anytin u feel lyk
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 21:31

va loin qui te regarde même....

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 22:46

lol. speed na from Queen pple
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty2014-06-09, 23:14

i think what spygen is saying about the speed S1 is the truth and i think wen a user report a problem , dealers shouldnt attack like that but rather talk to ur bosses up there (chincos) to solve the problem rather that attacking customers who petronise ur product. Speed is not @ its best now and need to worked on the behave like his senior sister queen.its freezing a lot. thanks

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 9 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 9 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 14 ... 20  Next