The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+98
SES4Addict
lilgii2k3
ezzy0124
spiritual
Gbengajosephp
Losaries
joshuaghana2012
kofi boye
avatacamcode
nelsonwoods
wiseword
moussono
operajay
tuns71
Efemena002
Honourable
excoiyke
Kingdom
nanny67
mukings
moruff4babes
frank74
eben.asore
Niyi070
Ufkana
etheldavid
blackoutfolo
gunnz
dewaves
Brainy02
Songod
cynto
oas
nafygee
paalink
obijohn
AWNLJERROL
Follymike
cableman02
zemica
mambu247
pinky1
brothaken
sunsong
BoscoGh
phemmy008
nick1981
Freeboy
irondehero42
papayito
emilolo
compaqRELOADED
cee
sonofGod
abidemidare
Gee247
myforeigneronline
icerockx
ger_gemam
nalucha
mcbesto
Olukay
mofus
Femwal
jumokk
Rast rush
spygens
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next

canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-05-14, 11:57

The long awaited SPEED S1 HD Decoder GPRS receiver for CanalSat Afrique speed box Canalsat dongle receiver is now available
Quick Details
Place of Origin: Guangdong China (Mainland)
Brand Name: SPEED
Model Number: HD S1
FTA(Free To Air): Yes
Type: Digital
High Definition: Yes
product name:: Speed HD S1
SIM CARD:: support
gprs decoder:: yes
satellite:: canalsat
IPTV:: support
support 3G:: HUAWEI chipset
Ethernet:: support
WIFI:: support
support youtube
Specification:
speed hd s1 dongle decoder OPEN MORE THAN 100 CANASAT ENCRYPT CHANNELS IN FREE, SIM CARD,3G, WIFI TO CONNECT SERVER option * Insert your SIM card (which your sim card have GPS/ADSL internet),dongle can
start work.
* No need work with another decoder
* Stronger service compare with SKS dongle ( No risk of signal block)
* Lower cost compare with Ethernet IKS service (No need ADSL, monthly data
flew<50MB) Dish
* Most stable server, no pause, no freeze
* Easy mode setting to be Sharring Receiver/GPRS dongle/Sat Receiver
* Internet Key Sharing(IKS) through Cell phone network
* Compatible work with all GPRS mobile system
* Plug and play SIM card support, phone@date time, TV@night time
* Fast Key update and channel change speed;
* Easy tool for Sat receiver software upgrade through RS232 port or USB(SAT mode)
* Stronger service compare with SKS solution(no risk of signal block)
* Fully DVB-S2/MPEG-4/H.264 Decoder
* 8000 channels memory space (TV + Radio)
* Supports DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 and USALS
* Selectable output for 1080P,1080i,720P and 576P format
* Support EPG,display present / next TV program / 7 days EPG
* Support up to DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 & USALS
* User-friendly remote control colored function buttons
* USB multimedia files playback & PVR

Last edited by Safex on 2014-06-27, 20:44; edited 1 time in total

moruff4babes

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-09, 23:17

tru talk

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-10, 08:41

myforeigneronline wrote:
i think what spygen is saying about the speed S1 is the truth and i think wen a user report a problem , dealers shouldnt attack like that but rather talk to ur bosses up there (chincos) to solve the problem rather that attacking customers who petronise ur product. Speed is not @ its best now and need to worked on the behave like his senior sister queen.its freezing a lot. thanks
seconded

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-10, 09:33

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
myforeigneronline wrote:
i think what spygen is saying about the speed S1 is the truth and i think wen a user report a problem , dealers shouldnt attack like that but rather talk to ur bosses up there (chincos) to solve the problem rather that attacking customers who petronise ur product. Speed is not @ its best now and need to worked on the behave like his senior sister queen.its freezing a lot. thanks
seconded
You have my vote bro!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-10, 10:17

the speed storm we soon over
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-10, 10:31

the speed storm we soon over

you're the best

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-10, 14:13

oooooooo se

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-10, 16:54

Diaris God!
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-10, 19:12

I love ma queen
mukings

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-10, 23:20

oooooooo se
my boss please tell me more about Q23G, i learn it can also open cannal t
mukings

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-10, 23:31

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
myforeigneronline wrote:
seconded
You have my vote bro!
and it makes a lots of nosey

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-11, 08:14

mukings wrote:
oooooooo se
my boss please tell me more about Q23G, i learn it can also open cannal t
go 2 d ryt thread plz

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-12, 21:22

Speed+Q-dog = maximum flexing; canal+HD pix wif q-dog audio. No single freeze so far!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-12, 21:33

So after all... There are people who use this speed box also?... ***************... Pfff

Last edited by spygens on 2014-06-13, 10:38; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : we are all same people with same problem)
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-12, 21:50

Chincos knows what they are doing...

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-12, 21:55

spygens wrote:
So after all... There are people who use this speed box also?... Hum toi tu connais pas honte... Pfff
u r very foolish n I'll show u wia u belong

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-12, 23:52

spygens wrote:
So after all... There are people who use this speed box also?... Hum toi tu connais pas honte... Pfff
@Safex, please you need to work on your temperament. We are here to share knowledge and catch fun. Also everyone is entitle to his opinion, please do not let anyone frustrate you ok... Please un ban this guy..

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 09:03

spygens wrote:
@Safex, please you need to work on your temperament. We are here to share knowledge and catch fun. Also everyone is entitle to his opinion, please do not let anyone frustrate you ok... Please un ban this guy..
bros dis isn't a mata of temperament, do u understand wat he wrote in french language?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 09:43

Spygens shouldnt have said it way he did...He could just mention hos observations about the box, and not talk about people having no shame and all that

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 10:19

spygens wrote:
let thre be peace hre we are not chinco that produced the box and i hv complain to them about little problem the box hv and they promised on software to retify this problem so no need to exchange words between our self hre. SAFEX ma binu, agba ti o binu lomo e maa un po ok
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 10:36

spygens wrote:
So after all... There are people who use this speed box also?... ***************... Pfff
bros dis isn't a mata of temperament, do u understand wat he wrote in french language?

safex sorry oh......we are all chincos clients...
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 14:29

is it safe to buy
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 17:06

Ancl Thanks you very much for the advice ....safex and spygen should not fight because of the small issue because i personally bought the speed s1 for canalsat despite that i connected the dongle with 3G network but still , the server is OFF and ON and we all knows that to decrypt NAGRAVISION is not all that easy task and those server owners can testify to this and it requires alots of expenses.
So we should hope for the latest software to from chincos people as Ancl said .
so my friend SPYGENS Je demande pardon au nom de toute le membre de ce forum and safex please let peace reign in the names of all great members of this great forum.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 17:26

Who dey fight....aisilenolongbo Ile Dile ekute
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 17:29

nanny i'm vex with you oh.... you norespond to my mail... my pms and whatsapp again oh..... contact me asap oh
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 21:11

smile2012 Tani ologbo and Tani ekute Se ebi ni mo je lati bawon pari issues to wa larin spygen ati safex , try to respect yourself afterall this forum is mainly to share knowledge among ourselves and not to insult one another.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 22:49

Speed is coming oh... Hope it will be like his mother qsat

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 23:05

nanny67 wrote:
smile2012 Tani ologbo and Tani ekute Se ebi ni mo je lati bawon pari issues to wa larin spygen ati safex , try to respect yourself afterall this forum is mainly to share knowledge among ourselves and not to insult one another.
dnt take it far bro, d guy just dey joke ni

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 23:06

Wonders shal neva end sef, an ivorien wey undastand yoroba. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 23:12

nanny67 wrote:
Ancl Thanks you very much for the advice ....safex and spygen should not fight because of the small issue because i personally bought the speed s1 for canalsat despite that i connected the dongle with 3G network but still , the server is OFF and ON and we all knows that to decrypt NAGRAVISION is not all that easy task and those server owners can testify to this and it requires alots of expenses.
So we should hope for the latest software to from chincos people as Ancl said .
so my friend SPYGENS Je demande pardon au nom de toute le membre de ce forum and safex please let peace reign in the names of all great members of this great forum.
dat's 9z one 4rm u. I guess mayb ma own box na special-made ni, n I've been talkin too much. Now we hav 2 go down low, fenks brotherly

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-13, 23:35

Not everyone state his real country or age hia. There are teens saying they are 30, and grandfathers saying they are 25..
eben.asore

PostSubject: GTV Sports plus   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-14, 00:00

Enjoy this world cup, and other live matches with Gtv sports plus on multi tv now.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-14, 00:05

eben.asore wrote:
Enjoy this world cup, and other live matches with Gtv sports plus on multi tv now.
Interesting...where is the sportsplus? Gtv is blank, you are talking of gtv sportsplus
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-14, 00:06

heavenboundpkay wrote:
eben.asore wrote:
Interesting...where is the sportsplus? Gtv is blank, you are talking of gtv sportsplus
Am watching sports plus as of now
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-14, 00:08

the Tp is 12.559 1.563 on 28.2East

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-14, 00:12

eben.asore wrote:
the Tp is 12.559 1.563 on 28.2East
confirmed

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-14, 09:59

eben.asore wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
eben.asore wrote:
Am watching sports plus as of now
go 2 d right thread plz!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-14, 10:04

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Not everyone state his real country or age hia. There are teens saying they are 30, and grandfathers saying they are 25..
hmmmmmmm...u may b right sha cos even me sef dey prepare 4 ma 70th betday. Hahahaha
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 05:05

Speedometer!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 07:56

was very stable for naija and ghana matches........... full hd for englishies just us canalhd(speed hd s1)+ss3 sound(qsat).... lol safex's techniknology... dongles wahala

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 08:21

spygens wrote:
was very stable for naija and ghana matches........... full hd for englishies just us canalhd(speed hd s1)+ss3 sound(qsat).... lol safex's techniknology... dongles wahala
hmmmmmmmn!that combination for picture and sound ain't bad,as long as there are no delays.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 10:58

Olukay wrote:
Speedometer!
u can say dat again

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 11:24

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
spygens wrote:
hmmmmmmmn!that combination for picture and sound ain't bad,as long as there are no delays.
yep, perfect

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 11:35

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
spygens wrote:
yep, perfect
the problem with that connection is that u can't make use of ur HDMI cable.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 11:48

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
spygens wrote:
yep, perfect
it's either u use 2tv or connect ur q-dog 2 d home theatre n speed 2 d tv

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 11:50

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
spygens wrote:
yep, perfect
HDMI connection to tv and audio connection to home theatre is a good one.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 14:51

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
spygens wrote:
yep, perfect
HDMI connection to tv and audio connection to home theatre is a good one.
If tv has a stereo-out port(earphone port) , then both can be connected to tv and sound relayed from tv stereo port out to home theatre.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 19:49

Some home théâtre enable hdmi usage for sound oh..
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 20:35

spygens wrote:
So you don't know

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 21:55

spygens wrote:
ao's speed performance 2day?
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty2014-06-17, 22:10

spygens wrote:
ao's speed performance 2day?

very well....it seem chincos are using the same server like qsat...cause when some qsat go off speed begin misbehaving....

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 10 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next