The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+98
SES4Addict
lilgii2k3
ezzy0124
spiritual
Gbengajosephp
Losaries
joshuaghana2012
kofi boye
avatacamcode
nelsonwoods
wiseword
moussono
operajay
tuns71
Efemena002
Honourable
excoiyke
Kingdom
nanny67
mukings
moruff4babes
frank74
eben.asore
Niyi070
Ufkana
etheldavid
blackoutfolo
gunnz
dewaves
Brainy02
Songod
cynto
oas
nafygee
paalink
obijohn
AWNLJERROL
Follymike
cableman02
zemica
mambu247
pinky1
brothaken
sunsong
BoscoGh
phemmy008
nick1981
Freeboy
irondehero42
papayito
emilolo
compaqRELOADED
cee
sonofGod
abidemidare
Gee247
myforeigneronline
icerockx
ger_gemam
nalucha
mcbesto
Olukay
mofus
Femwal
jumokk
Rast rush
spygens
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next

canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-05-14, 11:57

The long awaited SPEED S1 HD Decoder GPRS receiver for CanalSat Afrique speed box Canalsat dongle receiver is now available
Quick Details
Place of Origin: Guangdong China (Mainland)
Brand Name: SPEED
Model Number: HD S1
FTA(Free To Air): Yes
Type: Digital
High Definition: Yes
product name:: Speed HD S1
SIM CARD:: support
gprs decoder:: yes
satellite:: canalsat
IPTV:: support
support 3G:: HUAWEI chipset
Ethernet:: support
WIFI:: support
support youtube
Specification:
speed hd s1 dongle decoder OPEN MORE THAN 100 CANASAT ENCRYPT CHANNELS IN FREE, SIM CARD,3G, WIFI TO CONNECT SERVER option * Insert your SIM card (which your sim card have GPS/ADSL internet),dongle can
start work.
* No need work with another decoder
* Stronger service compare with SKS dongle ( No risk of signal block)
* Lower cost compare with Ethernet IKS service (No need ADSL, monthly data
flew<50MB) Dish
* Most stable server, no pause, no freeze
* Easy mode setting to be Sharring Receiver/GPRS dongle/Sat Receiver
* Internet Key Sharing(IKS) through Cell phone network
* Compatible work with all GPRS mobile system
* Plug and play SIM card support, phone@date time, TV@night time
* Fast Key update and channel change speed;
* Easy tool for Sat receiver software upgrade through RS232 port or USB(SAT mode)
* Stronger service compare with SKS solution(no risk of signal block)
* Fully DVB-S2/MPEG-4/H.264 Decoder
* 8000 channels memory space (TV + Radio)
* Supports DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 and USALS
* Selectable output for 1080P,1080i,720P and 576P format
* Support EPG,display present / next TV program / 7 days EPG
* Support up to DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 & USALS
* User-friendly remote control colored function buttons
* USB multimedia files playback & PVR

Last edited by Safex on 2014-06-27, 20:44; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-21, 23:26

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Efrybodi don dey run com west now dat d season's abt 2 start
na so,options na good thing.
na so; sebi dem dey condemn it b4 ni
kofi boye

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 02:02

options are free choice
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 07:48

the boy still have the bug with new avatarcamd code i mean code 44 cause you have to restart the box everytime you need to swich from west to east Mad 

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 07:58

spygens wrote:
the boy still have the bug with new avatarcamd code i mean code 44 cause you have to restart the box everytime you need to swich from west to east Mad 
are u sure?do others have this problem too?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 08:43

spygens wrote:
dat's no big prob I fink

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 08:50

spygens wrote:
dat's no big prob I fink
if dat's how it behaves,no big deal at all.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 10:09

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
spygens wrote:
dat's no big prob I fink
if dat's how it behaves,no big deal at all.
abi o

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 10:11

spygens wrote:
@SCOFIELD78, YOUR ATTENTION IS NEEDED PLEASE

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 10:31

this box OK hre on both classes

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 11:09

@SPYGENS, UR DOG MAY HAVE RABIES 4M FACTORY. TRY & RELOAD D DOG WITH SYRUP, BCOS IT'S WORKING PERFECTLY ON BOTH COMPASS

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 11:10

this box OK hre on both classes
my oga I go still give a call today or we talk for whatapps in d next few min concerning segun dog

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 11:11

spygens wrote:
Even if u put code 60xxx or whatever, it will still do the same because the problem is from the decoder and not the account. Hope there will be a software to solve those problems soon.But get it straight, not all the boxes that behave so. I tempted to comment when u generalize them
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 11:26

austin kofi boakye wrote:
spygens wrote:
Even if u put code 60xxx or whatever, it will still do the same because the problem is from the decoder and not the account. Hope there will be a software to solve those problems soon.But get it straight, not all the boxes that behave so. I tempted to comment when u generalize them
Thanks for the confirmation

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 11:44

Scofield76 wrote:
@SPYGENS, UR DOG MAY HAVE RABIES 4M FACTORY. TRY & RELOAD D DOG WITH SYRUP, BCOS IT'S WORKING PERFECTLY ON BOTH COMPASS
u don com again funny dude; anyway, I fink kofi has said it all

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 12:05

@SAFEX, HE SHOULD RELOAD IT WITH SYRUP (SOFTWARE) & SEE IF IT'LL IMPROVE. IF ANY OF MY CLIENTS HAVE SUCH CHALLENGES I JUST RELOAD IT WITH SOFTWARE & D DOG WILL CONTINUE BARKING D NORMAL WAY
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 13:15

Guy,s stop worry yourself in this forum were moderators keep on  ban and stoping poeple to send private message .
New powerfull forum
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 13:30

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
Guy,s stop worry yourself in this forum were moderators keep on  ban and stoping poeple to send private message .
New powerfull forum
enjoy a lifetime ban for trying to direct users to your site(spamming)

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 13:46

Scofield76 wrote:
@SAFEX, HE SHOULD RELOAD IT WITH SYRUP (SOFTWARE) & SEE IF IT'LL IMPROVE. IF ANY OF MY CLIENTS HAVE SUCH CHALLENGES I JUST RELOAD IT WITH SOFTWARE & D DOG WILL CONTINUE BARKING D NORMAL WAY
buh I fink speed neva get new syrup nah
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 13:48

Scofield76 wrote:
.. I don't said it don't work read me well I said everytime I want to switch from West to East I have to restart... Any time I swith those sat it mean I will have to restart..... Give me the correct software version pls

I tried 6.07.63 and 6.07.83 the problem remain

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 13:56

@SAFEX, D SYRUP THAT ENABLES IT 2 OPEN ACAMHD ON IT IS A SOFTWARE NA. @SPYGENS, UR DOG ISSUE IS A HARDWARE PROBLEM...SEE UR ENGINEER ASAP
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 15:02

Engineers plenty here. Kudos.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 15:09

Me I don't think it is a hardware pbs code other people with code 44 issue the same situation... Code 54 is the best

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 15:15

spygens wrote:
Me I don't think it is a hardware pbs code other people with code 44 issue the same situation... Code 54 is the best
who told you code 54 is the best???dunno why people assume this.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 15:51

spygens wrote:
Hhmmm... Chico don stop the production of code 54 bro, so the available code is QHD2‬ code
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 18:29

Codes belief don be religion. As for me, no code is perfect and special. All nah d same.
kofi boye

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 18:36

Olukay wrote:
Codes belief don be religion. As for me, no code is perfect and special. All nah d same.
AKI....U ARE RIGHT chinco server be turn by turn

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 21:40

The 54 wey dem dey hail now dey very problematic in d beginning.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 23:04

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
The 54 wey dem dey hail now dey very problematic in d beginning.
u r on point baba! I rememba code 54&56 in dose days

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-22, 23:25

Scofield76 wrote:
@SAFEX, D SYRUP THAT ENABLES IT 2 OPEN ACAMHD ON IT IS A SOFTWARE NA. @SPYGENS, UR DOG ISSUE IS A HARDWARE PROBLEM...SEE UR ENGINEER ASAP
na wetin dem go com do 4 d guy box?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-23, 00:03

Scofield76 wrote:
safex baba pls u got pm

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-23, 06:35

faithchild wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
safex baba pls u got pm
owk, reply sent

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-23, 09:13

faithchild wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
safex baba pls u got pm
owk, reply sent
thanks for d reply I have send another one.pls I need reply•God bless u safex

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-23, 10:32

faithchild wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
safex baba pls u got pm
owk, reply sent
amen

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-23, 13:55

faithchild wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
safex baba pls u got pm
owk, reply sent
u got pm

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-23, 20:25

chinco toy good oo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-23, 21:05

isaac311 wrote:
chinco toy good oo
una just get admission 2 dis skul?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 01:44

isaac311 wrote:
chinco toy good oo
una just get admission 2 dis skul?
hi safex it was nice chatting wit u on whatapp yesterday,u are a reraly nice guy,I will try and give a call,remember d 200 naira ooo hahahaha,take good care of u,may u have a favoured thursday

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 02:14

Don't you guys ever go to sleep???
kofi boye

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 02:53

a be u sleep.... lol! 
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 06:43

Hahaa
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 08:15

isaac311 wrote:
chinco toy good oo
U no know? Lets thank God and chincos for these toys. If not, both canal and desthieves would have milked our blood to d last drop. Chincos have come to stay in d business and they have stayed gidigba. NO SHAKING! ENJOY UR TOY.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 08:36

.ℓ̊ am strongly advice us to get speed and add avatarcam for devil tv to make 2 in 1...very strong for coming treat of delviltv

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 09:00

.ℓ̊ am strongly advice us to get speed and add avatarcam for devil tv to make 2 in 1...very strong for coming treat of delviltv
gud advice 4 ppl dat get ears

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 09:17

Don't you guys ever go to sleep???
u nko? Lolz
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 13:03

Nah good advice. But, remember some bought their boxes installmentally and yet to complete d payment.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 14:02

Meaning
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 14:54

Meaning
Many things.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 15:40

Copy dat

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 16:43

Olukay wrote:
Nah good advice. But, remember some bought their boxes installmentally and yet to complete d payment.
$
I no fit laff o

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty2014-07-24, 16:55

Olukay wrote:
for this kain stuff,na to collect money at once o

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 16 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 16 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next