whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)

+12
spygens
myforeigneronline
odofin
16 posters

whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty
PostSubject: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 15:08

pls house i will love to know which is d best among these types and brand,LCD and LED television( samaung,LG,sharp etc in terms of movies and football.i will love your reason.for your choice,

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 15:11

Sharp if u wil b able to afford
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 15:12

Samsung all d way.

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 15:42

It depends on ur pocket bro. I'm rooting for SAMSUNG.

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 16:11

i will also love to know lcd or led which is beta,and if possible their current prices
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 16:28

If ur pockets can afford, go for LG LED which most are even 3D and it will send if viewing pleasure to the next level. They are expensive anyway.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 16:29

samsung beatt them in term of quality

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 16:35

In terms of quality, I'll give it 2 samsung; buh talk of affordability n remote control universality, LG has it!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 16:41

if you want to change tv evry year then go for other brand than samsung.... that brand have been designed specially for africa

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 16:47

spygens wrote:
if you want to change tv evry year then go for other brand than samsung.... that brand have been designed specially for africa
na lie jor! Pple dey use LG n dia's no complain!

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 17:51

LG is better but beware of fake

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 18:08

None of those dudes can compete with Samsung

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 20:53

heavenboundpkay wrote:
rilly?

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 21:04

nah pocket go judge

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 22:22

heavenboundpkay wrote:
U speak my mind bro.

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 23:17

sharp is baba

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-24, 23:22

Go for LG they are almost the same design and from the same country but Samsung now is a premium brand so you have to pay for that too
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 08:40

Samsung is still the best of them all here in Naija. Elsewhere, they compete favorably, but unfortunately there is no quality control in Nigeria. You will be surprised when u see their kind of LG in other countries. By the way, I'm using Philip and I got it from Europe. What a Country!

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 08:57

Says who...Try Sharp

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 08:58

Samsung with different country

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 09:01

heavenboundpkay wrote:
rilly?

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 09:04

Are u sure?

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 09:04

Sony is d best follow by panasonic then sharp...samsung ke....ℓ̊ even prefer LG to samsung
ejike u

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 10:39

samsung

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 11:06

stop wasting ur tym cuz sharp is d best but doesn't pick low current compared to LG and Samsung. But L.G is the best for viewing centre cuz of the picture quality and more economical. i'm currently using the 3 types in my viewing centre.

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 11:12

You'd better follow your hearth bro, since all this products will serve their purpose for years if you buy original

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 11:50

Japan made sharp work on low current...all u need is to adjust ur backlight

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 13:06

Sony is d best follow by panasonic then sharp...samsung ke....ℓ̊ even prefer LG to samsung
Hehehehehe, bros panasonic and sharp still dey exist? If you say sony, I agree cos of the superior video chips used, but in terms of egonomy, power consumption, surge protection, motion control, Samsung tops em all. Take your time and do the comparison based on all the engineering specifications. Every device in ma room, from tablet to fan is and will always be Samsung.

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 13:19

U maybe a samsung Lό̲̣̣̣̥♡ε̲̣̣̣̥ r but can't change a strand

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 13:27

Meaning??...

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 13:30

Well,u've got to ask urself the type of technology u wanna settle for as they all have their strengths and weaknesses.the latest technology in town is OLED,which gives the best picture quality and black level,but it's way above many people's budget for now.this leaves us with LCD,LED and PLasma.if u wanna go plasma,the best marker for now is panasonic,they've stopped producing them this year though,followed by samsung.if u're going LCD or LED,then samsung is your best bet as they offer the best with this technology.so it's all up to you to decide.as for LG,they'll always come behind panasonic and samsung in whatever they do.

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 13:42

Talk am again, some will never see reason with us who vouch for samsung..And yet they're the best in elctroworld as at now
spygens

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 14:21

sharp is the worst one....poor picture quality

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 14:28

spygens wrote:
well,it depends on the model u're talking about.sharp Elite LED tv is amongst the best tvs ever made.

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty2014-05-25, 14:42

spygens wrote:
am so surprise sa....ℓ̊ hope u r not referring to alaba pasted sharp...u can't compare sharp with any...Google it and find out- The LCD or LED TV in the market...imagine sharp poor picture...lailai...Do u know how the name was originated...Sharp the best...

PostSubject: Re: whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)   whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP) Empty

whic is d best ( SAMSUNG,LG,SHARP)