Who is the owner here?

ljastangs21
ljastangs21

Who is the owner here? Empty
PostSubject: Who is the owner here?   Who is the owner here? Empty2011-06-22, 18:02

Hello,

I have a very nice proposal to the owner of this forum but I am unable to send PMs because of my post limit. This is a very urgent question and if the owner would contact me by email at ljastangs21@hotmail.com that would be very appreciated. This is not spam...

PostSubject: Re: Who is the owner here?   Who is the owner here? Empty2011-06-22, 18:19

is he safe

PostSubject: Re: Who is the owner here?   Who is the owner here? Empty2011-06-22, 19:05

hop al is wel

PostSubject: effcc   Who is the owner here? Empty2011-06-22, 21:01

abi na efcc you be

PostSubject: Re: Who is the owner here?   Who is the owner here? Empty2011-06-22, 23:02

if u get anything drop am.u no ned kno who get here
Mathew

PostSubject: Re: Who is the owner here?   Who is the owner here? Empty2011-07-24, 17:02

bros air ya view and leave d owner alone

PostSubject: Re: Who is the owner here?   Who is the owner here? Empty2011-07-24, 17:52

rily

PostSubject: Re: Who is the owner here?   Who is the owner here? Empty2011-07-24, 18:50

if u have anytin man, drop am.

PostSubject: Re: Who is the owner here?   Who is the owner here? Empty2011-07-24, 19:42

abou1 wrote:
if u have anytin man, drop am.
his gat notin 2 ofa us.

PostSubject: Re: Who is the owner here?   Who is the owner here? Empty

Who is the owner here?