TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS

TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS Empty
PostSubject: TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS   TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS Empty2014-06-03, 11:04

(1)TAKE
AWAY SLAP:-when a girl gives u a dirtyslap and all
u can do is hold ur face and walkaway..that is
take away slap.

(2)RESOUNDING SLAP:- That is
when after u arehit you keep on hearing some
funny sounds in your brain like wiiiiiiiiiii!

(3 )FORMATTING SLAP:-That is the slap thatmakes
someone to forget instantly what he orshe was
doing..You find yourslf askingquestions
like"what did i do?

(4)EXPLANATORY SLAP:-..when
a girl gives u that..your find yourslf explaining the
situation tothe nearest person out of your ownaccord..e.g..BROS SHEY U BE DE WATCH? Shey I
doanything?

(5)FIX DEPOSIT SLAP:- when you
receive that. allu will do is just stand right where u
are and watch the girl walk away

(6)RHETORICAL
SLAP:-The moment you receivethat slap..u start
asking questions that doesntneed reply..
Question like.. BELLA U SLAPED ME?

7.SWEET
SLAP.:This is the type of slap that whena girl
downloads it sweetly on your cheek whether it is
painful or not.U start blushing likea fool.So I was
wondering which one you havereceived

PostSubject: Re: TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS   TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS Empty2014-06-03, 12:05

u too funny oh
facebook

PostSubject: Re: TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS   TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS Empty2014-06-03, 13:57

Lwkmd!

PostSubject: Re: TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS   TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS Empty

TYPES OF SLAPS AND THEIR MEANINGS