4 LNBF ON ONE DISH

+15
satiiaans
spygens
Moon27
icerockx
akpatagoddy
bobotejay
agooo
mukings
19 posters
mukings

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 13:14

do u no u can use 4 lnbs on 1 dish to get multi, dstv, vox, and santata all on 1 dish,
try it if u can't let me show u.

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 13:19

Which satellite is vox and santata

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 13:26

mukings wrote:
do u no u can use 4 lnbs on 1 dish to get multi, dstv, vox, and santata all on 1 dish,
u shld hav posted sum pix here

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 13:45

So funny
mukings

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 14:43

[quote="smile2012"]So funny [/quote
oh yes 4 LNB'S on one dish i say to u my friend, u don't believe dat?
agooo

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 14:57

mukings wrote:
So funny [/quote
oh yes 4 LNB'S on one dish i say to u my friend, u don't believe dat?
I think he meant Astra 28.2E(multi tv),eutelsat 36.E(devil's tv),eutelsat w3c(Sentanta Africa) and Sirius 4.E (Vox Africa).

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 15:11

post d pix to prove or self rite
bobotejay

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 15:54

can u post the pics, we don't know santata and vox.

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 16:20

AWONUSI wrote:
post d pix to prove or self rite
plz dnt doubt dis guy o! I've seen it sumwia b4 so I kno it's indeed a possibility. Let's just wait 4 him 2 explain himsef beta (besides, d major tin is gettin d lnbf holder)

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 16:50

We are waiting please
akpatagoddy

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 16:57

Dat lnb is 5 not 4,strong D85W is d name of d dish.
icerockx

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 17:36

Abeg make una show us how

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 21:05

akpatagoddy wrote:
Dat lnb is 5 not 4,strong D85W is d name of d dish.
weda 4 or 5, I sha kno dat it's posibu. Just show or explain ao we can do it

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 21:31

Oya tell us.

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-03, 21:59

It's 5 lnbs and not 4. I have it, here are pics before and after:
1. http://postimg.org/image/ke5dqajhh/
2. http://postimg.org/image/cucao8qat/
After tracking 28.2E multiv however, the tilting of dish obliterates 7East, So ihave four working lnbs.

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-04, 07:02

So does it work in Ghana

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-04, 07:10

Have u tried it?

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-04, 11:13

turkcorp wrote:
So does it work in Ghana
yes, it would work anywia
Moon27

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-04, 11:47

pls explain better whc1 is d primary lnb,i mean d1 2track first
spygens

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-04, 11:50

heavenboundpkay wrote:
After tracking 28.2E multiv however, the tilting of dish obliterates 7East, So ihave four working lnbs.

is it available in ghana?
satiiaans

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-04, 13:01

explain the steps please
Aliuolufemy

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-04, 13:24

Good day I live in Kuje-Abuja. Which one will be primary (LNB1) to track and the sequential order of the rest?
Adebayo7111

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-04, 14:23

Pls guys,my srt 4669x is showing "- - - - -".how will i rectify it.thanks in advance.
eben.asore

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-05, 11:48

We are waiting please
Please i have the pictures with me but i don't how to post them on the forum.
mukings

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-05, 15:38

mukings wrote:
I have sent the pictures to a friend cause I don't how to send dam,it is ezy, step 1,use the dish 4 SANTATA AFRICA, step 2,put the 2nd lnb on top of the SANTATA AFRICA, u will get multi, step 3,put the 3rd lnb on the multi and get dstv, step 4,put it under the SANTATA AFRICA to get voxafrica
mukings

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-05, 17:45

Aliuolufemy wrote:
Good day I live in Kuje-Abuja. Which one will be primary (LNB1) to track and the sequential order of the rest?
good, use the 1 on the dish to get SANTATA AFRICA first, be 4 others

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-05, 18:47

spygens wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:

is it available in ghana?
Yes, very much available...contact me if you need one.

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-05, 18:54

Moon27 wrote:
It's simple really. On the arc bar that holds the lnbs, you'd see some number markings. Where you see zero is where you fasten your primary lnb. The primary tracks 16 degrees East, tvsat position. After receiving the highest signal on the primary, maybe 95+, On the immediate left of the primary, you attach another lnb to track Multiv on Astra23.5degreesEast. After the multi, you track dstv at the far end on the left of the multi. Then you move to the right of the primary, and track 4.8degrees East, then finally 7Degrees mbc at the far end. After the tracking, the dish would have bended in such a way that you would have dstv at the very top, followed by multi below, then tvsat, 4.8 and 7East last. It's a thrilling experience. Good luck to whoever wishes to try.

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-05, 19:07

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Moon27 wrote:
It's simple really. On the arc bar that holds the lnbs, you'd see some number markings. Where you see zero is where you fasten your primary lnb. The primary tracks 16 degrees East, tvsat position. After receiving the highest signal on the primary, maybe 95+, On the immediate left of the primary, you attach another lnb to track Multiv on Astra23.5degreesEast. After the multi, you track dstv at the far end on the left of the multi. Then you move to the right of the primary, and track 4.8degrees East, then finally 7Degrees mbc at the far end. After the tracking, the dish would have bended in such a way that you would have dstv at the very top, followed by multi below, then tvsat, 4.8 and 7East last. It's a thrilling experience. Good luck to whoever wishes to try.
hmmmmmn!sounds interesting.

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-05, 19:33

This is what my boss mean/ 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH A5R1flE

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-05, 21:38

Simple and short

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-06, 00:34

flashyberry wrote:
This is what my boss mean/ 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH A5R1flE
9z one

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-06, 00:36

Yeah!!

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-06, 05:52

No be sere sere @ all

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty2014-06-06, 07:56

D setup is kind of complicated sha! But all dsame. Its ok... General smile, na lag u dey base abi?? I been wan confirm price of 1.2m offset dish fr ur hood.

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4 LNBF ON ONE DISH   4 LNBF ON ONE DISH Empty

4 LNBF ON ONE DISH