Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....

Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty
PostSubject: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-05, 21:43

Get Glo 6GB For 2K - Works On
All Device Except ...
I can see you are already glued
to your
Phablet screen waiting
to read what I’ll write next but
I’m going to shock you real
hard with this because it’s
what you least expected. Relax
and don’t be scared, you are
going to enjoy the ride. Before
you continue reading, walk
down the road and get a chill
bottle of Yoghourt cos it will
help quench your taste while
reading the below.
Back to business, I’d wanted to
write a review on the
best data
plan for June but Glo seems to
be the best alltime for now. I
know you are all aware that glo
gives 3gb for1k on their bis but
I’m going to amaze you with
what I’m about to share with
you.
Airtel 2in1 only gives you 2GB
to last for 60days; you and I
know it won’t even last you
upto 14days. This glo data
subscription I’m about to share
is not a tweak but a simple
common sense.
How Can I Activate Glo 6gb for

2K?

One thing I love about this is
that Glo don’t roll over unused
data but when you make
another subscription before
the data date expire, your
unused data will be roll over
starting from the date your
initial data was to expire.
I made a subscription few days
ago having 1GB left of my data
to expire in 15days time (as at
then), the new data was
activated Making 4gb plus
30days added to the 15days
meaning my active data will
expire in 45days time.
This is the trick, Subscribe for
Glo Bis by sending Comonth to
777 on your bb phone, #1,000
will be charged and it will be
activated for you. Few hours
later, load another 1k and sub
again, it will be activated and
your new data expiration date
will be extended to 60days
with your 6gb intact.
To check your data balance, dial
*777*0#.
Can This Work On PC, Android &

iPhone?

This will only work on PC &
iPhone if you tether it with
your Hotspot from
bb10. But
there are different procedures
to make it work on
Android. I’ll
share one here while the other,
it a risky adventure.

To Use Glo Bis on Android, do
the following
==>Insert glo sim in a bb
phone(bb must be on 3g)
==>send comonth to 777 and.
wait for some mins to receive
activation message(3072mb).
==>Browse with the bis on
that bb for like 3mins ( you can
even download)
==>off the bb and remove the
sim.
==>Insert the sim inside your
android.
==>Configure your droid with
blackberry.net and activate it.
==>Switch on your data
connection (H won't display
yet).
==>Off your android again and
remove the sim inside your bb
(make sure the APN is set to
blackberry.net ).
==>Insert the sim inside bb
again(make sure it’s on 3g here
also and display bb sign beside
it)
browse for some mins
(download if possible)
==>Then return it back to your
android and keep surfing.

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-05, 21:49

it's a good one

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-05, 21:51

Thanks bro.... A lot of us have been enjoying this for months now.

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-05, 22:00

Adorable thread indeed

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-05, 22:36

Give this a shot if u r glo user

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-05, 22:43

we don see u jare u r mouthed

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-05, 23:42

we don see u jare u r mouthed
don't mind him jare

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-05, 23:42

Stevolat gud work bro.

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-05, 23:47

So far It doesn't show u still ve an active internet subscription here after

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-06, 05:40

Stevo aye

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-06, 08:25

good work but this isn't new its has been working since now enjoy while it last
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-06, 08:30

Wont this work if i subscribe to just a month?

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-06, 08:34

phemmy008 wrote:
perfectly working am using it to post right now
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-06, 08:39

phemmy008 wrote:
perfectly working am using it to post right now
alright, I will tell my bro asap now....... Very Happy 

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty2014-06-06, 08:58

good work but this isn't new its has been working since now enjoy while it last
so y didn't u share wit us?

PostSubject: Re: Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....   Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except..... Empty

Get Glo 6GB For 2k - Work On All Device Except.....