EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL

+9
Iyke Philip
Emmy80
13 posters

EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty
PostSubject: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 08:27

What Tinubu, Fayemi, Aregbesola Said About Fayose during his 50th birthday!

49 GBOSAS TO A FEARLESS MAN
"Fayose is a leader who stood by the people against all machinations. Be assured that the truth will prevail. On behalf of Action Congress (AC), our leaders,members, your supporters and lovers of democracy, the best is yet to come."
Signed:
Dr Kayode Fayemi(AC)
The Nation On sunday,November 15, 2010.

AN ASRUTE POLITICIAN
"This is a time to celebrate a reliable and dogged fighter, who stood by the people against all political weathers. We are confident that your efforts will not go un rewarded. May God grant you good health keep fighting the cause of true democracy"
Signed:
Sheri &Rauf Aregbesola.
The Nation on Sunday November 15,2010.

FAYOSE IS A NICE MAN
"He deserves praise for his discipline and consistency, and faith in the rule of law. ... and the influence of his party, "won" that bye election that was held in 2009. - Asiwaju Bola Tinubu The Nation on Sunday November 15,2010.

Today, the story has changed. When Ayo Fayose supported Kayode Fayemi to win the ACN/APC 2009 re-run election,he was to them a good man, a reliable leader and dogged fighter, but now that Fayose is to contest against them, he has become a murderer and an EFCC suspect.

You are a hero if you are with them, but Villain if otherwise!

Ekiti Kete ooooo
Reject APC today!
Reject APC tomorrow!
Reject APC forever!!!

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 08:41

Waoh! That is Nigeria politics for you my brother,
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 14:21

Gmailer how much u don collect from people destruction party (pdp) pls ur boy dey here dey hungry ooo

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 15:59

@Emmy: The worst of PDP is better than the best APC is offering. In all the APC controlled states, the minimum school fees is 200k, while the resources of all their state are pulled together to oil Tinubu's empire. Obasanjo, Atiku, El-Rufai, Oni, Oyinlola, Ikimi, Ameachi, etc were the reason why we hated PDP, but now they have moved out of the PDP to APC by proxy, we need not nail PDP again. The constituents of APC are those useless people that had brought Nigeria to this state. Look at all of them, and browse their history, you will see that APC is not a better alternative to PDP.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 16:03

@Emmy: The worst of PDP is better than the best APC is offering. In all the APC controlled states, the minimum school fees is 200k, while the resources of all their state are pulled together to oil Tinubu's empire. Obasanjo, Atiku, El-Rufai, Oni, Oyinlola, Ikimi, Ameachi, etc were the reason why we hated PDP, but now they have moved out of the PDP to APC by proxy, we need not nail PDP again. The constituents of APC are those useless people that had brought Nigeria to this state. Look at all of them, and browse their history, you will see that APC is not a better alternative to PDP.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 20:47

1 LIKE

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 20:51

Dat of Oyinlola wey u mention among those devil baffles me.U sure?

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 21:11

Dead sure bro! Oyinlola is now working for APC in proxy, he is now in the same camp with Aregbe. Segun Oni of Ekiti was removed by court as the PDP vice chairman (Southwest) but he has since joined APC on the order of Obasanjo, and APC has elevated him as their leader in whole of the south. He is now APC Deputy National Chairman (South) I.e he is next to their National Chairman (Oyegun)

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 22:00

Dead sure bro! Oyinlola is now working for APC in proxy, he is now in the same camp with Aregbe. Segun Oni of Ekiti was removed by court as the PDP vice chairman (Southwest) but he has since joined APC on the order of Obasanjo, and APC has elevated him as their leader in whole of the south. He is now APC Deputy National Chairman (South) I.e he is next to their National Chairman (Oyegun)
Waooh! this is strange oooo,so Oyinlola can betray Omisore 2 work 4 Aregbe wey don put d state in serious debt.Mehn! TIN DEY HAPPEN 4 DIS 9JA OOOOOO

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-20, 23:01

[quote="Gmailer"]What Tinubu, Fayemi, Aregbesola Said About Fayose during his 50th birthday!

49 GBOSAS TO A FEARLESS MAN
"Fayose is a leader who stood by the people against all machinations. Be assured that the truth will prevail. On behalf of Action Congress (AC), our leaders,members, your supporters and lovers of democracy, the best is yet to come."
Signed:
Dr Kayode Fayemi(AC)
The Nation On sunday,November 15, 2010.

AN ASRUTE POLITICIAN
"This is a time to celebrate a reliable and dogged fighter, who stood by the people against all political weathers. We are confident that your efforts will not go un rewarded. May God grant you good health keep fighting the cause of true democracy"
Signed:
Sheri &Rauf Aregbesola.
The Nation on Sunday November 15,2010.

FAYOSE IS A NICE MAN
"He deserves praise for his discipline and consistency, and faith in the rule of law. ... and the influence of his party, "won" that bye election that was held in 2009. - Asiwaju Bola Tinubu The Nation on Sunday November 15,2010.

Today, the story has changed. When Ayo Fayose supported Kayode Fayemi to win the ACN/APC 2009 re-run election,he was to them a good man, a reliable leader and dogged fighter, but now that Fayose is to contest against them, he has become a murderer and an EFCC suspect.

You are a hero if you are with them, but Villain if otherwise!

Ekiti Kete ooooo
Reject APC today!
Reject APC tomorrow!
Reject APC forever!!![/quote

It's no longer strange to us! Nigerian Politicians have always spoken with both sides of their mouth..... I joy you in renouncing and rejecting APC. They are worst off than PDP.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 07:36

Early arrival of electoral materials now in all the 2790 polling units in the state. Ekiti people are happy with the presence of heavy security, including their Russian snuffer dogs, horses, and more than 40,000 security personnel.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 09:41

UPDATE:
Two of the Gov. Fayemi Aides, Charles Fasuba, Sola Elesin and Olu Hero have been arrested in Ado LG Ward 1, Odo-Ado for distributing N5,000 to intending Voters to vote for APC. They were caught with CASH and LISTS of Voters they were distributing money to.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 09:50

bros way you dey now

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 09:51

FLASH:
Ekiti Decides '14:
All the Children of Sen. Babafemi Ojudu(APC) that are eligible to vote are not in Ekiti today.

The Children and Wife of Senator Adetunmbi (APC) are not in Ekiti today.

The Children and Wife of Senator Adeniyi (APC) are not in Ekiti today.

Gov Fayemi's (APC) only son is not in Ekiti.

Adaramodu (Chief of Staff to Fayemi) has relocated his wife and children to Uk.

However, the children and Wife of Fayose (PDP) led by his first son, Oluwajoju, are
presently in Afao-Ekiti.— Vox Populi News.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 09:52

Obodo: I dey field dey monitor election ow

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 09:52

Obodo: I dey field dey monitor election ow
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 11:28

I can't agree more Gmailer. Listening to Buhari during APC national congress, he condemned everything the present government and PDP done, did not give credit were credit is due - even power(electricity) that had significantly improved under GEJ he condemned too! It sadden me that some still root for this dude and his party APC!

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 11:29

Go APC

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 11:44

FLASH:
APC Leader, Chief Dapo Awojolu, former
Caretaker Secretary of Gbonyin LG,
Fadumiye Ayodele, APC Chairman Egbe
Ward, RUFUS Akinyede, Gbenga Adeyeye,
Sunday Adeyeye, Dada Adeyeye and Dada
Olaiya arrested by Soldiers in Egbe-Ekiti,
Gbonyin LG with CHARMS, Cutlasses and
other dangerous weapons just now.
They are about being whisked away.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 11:45

Flash !!!
APC Chieftain, OJO OGE, a retired Permanent Secretary arrested in Ola-Oluwa Muslim Grammar School area of Ado-Ekiti with about N2.5m meant to be shared to voters.

...wonder why this election should be marred with an open financialendorsement.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 16:01

Oga Gmailer.... Una don join politics, abeg gimme contract if they give you appointment oooooo!

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 17:46

.ℓ̊ will keep dis message and remind u....ℓ̊ dnt trust PDP @ all

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 22:22

@Smiles2012: My brother, the PDP of Obasanjo was different from this PDP. Obasanjo has left, and has joined APC with all his foot soldiers! What we are experiencing in Ekiti is a complete exodus from Elitism to Commonism. We have spoken with our votes, and our votes has counted. This is the fairest, and freest election ever in the history of this nation. Fayemi, the incumbent governor could not win his ward, and local government. He has been rejected by all and sundry, reason being that mortgaging Ekiti State, to satisfy Tinubu. The internal debt of Ekiti is in tune of 30billion Naira, not to talk about the Bond of 35Billion Naira he secured. Election has been concluded and Fayose (PDP) has won 13 out of the 13 collated result, remaining 3 LG that are yet to get to the INEC State office.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 22:48

I'M HIGHLY ELATED WITH THIS NEWS; REMAINING LAGOS, WE'RE TIRED OF THIEFNUBU TURNING D STATE TREASURY 2 HIS PERSONAL FAMILY PROPERTY...COME 2015 THIEFNUBU WILL BE IRRELEVANT IN 9JA POLITICS

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 23:01

Breaking news:
PDP WON ALL THE 16 LOCAL GOVERNMENTS. ANY OTHER ISSUE?

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 23:25

Breaking news:
Gmailer d politician. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-21, 23:55

Breaking news:
are you REC for why annoucing result of election.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 06:39

#Ekiti_DECIDES_2014 :

EMURE LG: APC 4,332, LP 1527, PDP 7,086

OYE LG: APC 10,176, LP 512, PDP 11,200

IKERE LG: APC 7,989, LP 585, PDP 16,197

ILEJEMEJE APC 3,336, LP 165, PDP 3,670

EFON LG: APC 3,422, LP 358, PDP 5335

IKOLE LG: APC 8,804, LP 1,259, PDP 14,238

Ekiti South West: APC 6,746, LP 1,413, PDP

Ijero LG: APC 9,348, LP 1,554, PDP 13,814

IREPODUN/IFELODUN: APC 6,834, LP 3,555,
PDP 13,038

Ekiti East LG: APC 8,584, LP 762, PDP 12,498

Moba LG: APC 7,994 LP 1,000, PDP 8,878

Ise/Orun LG: APC 5,809, LP 600, PDP 10,136

Gboyin LG: APC 8,138, LP 714, PDP 11,046

Ekiti West: APC 7,860 LP 884 PDP 10,702

Ido Osi LG: APC 7,134 LP , PDP 13,045

Ado LG: APC 13,927, LP 2,065 PDP 41,169

TOTAL:
APC - 120,430

LP - 18,135

PDP - 203,090

PDP wins!

Dr Peter Ayodele Fayose (PDP) won all the 16
Local Governments!

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 07:56

Though I want change of power, but all this guys are birds of the same feather. Their selfish interest is at the apex. We really needs God fearing people in Nigeria politics.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 08:03

Though I want change of power, but all this guys are birds of the same feather. Their selfish interest is at the apex. We really needs God fearing people in Nigeria politics.
na same mission all of dem get jor.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 08:08

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
na same mission all of dem get jor.
Na so my broda.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 08:50

Finally, d guy used rice to win d election. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 09:20

that is good,the boko haram APC will really fall with their foot soldiers.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 11:17

U said boko haram APC abi...we shall see...what did d. Guy do b4 when he was on power...#MYOPIC#

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 11:23

Hmmm....... You must have been mis-informed! The issue of rice and 3k distribution for started when Gov Fayemi was boo out of the Ekiti State University! His crime was that he increased the school fees from 50k to 200k, and non-payment of their bursery stipend. Having seen the reaction of the students, that they might vote against him, he ordered the school management to close the school for three weeks.

Fayose, as a sharp man he is, went to the Federal radio, and tv stations, and told the students to stay behind, and cast their votes. He further stated that what they will eat will be provided them till the period of election.

That was what brought about the distribution of the 5KG Bag of Rice and N3,000 cash to the students.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 11:27

.ℓ̊ dnt believe that fayose jo...Jonathan want to use him for the 2015 election ni jo...they can win in ma state like dat...lailai

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 11:38

The problem with the Lagosians, and Oyoites is that their mind has been poisoned! It is no doubt that he who controls the media controls minds. APC controls the media in Southwest, all the leading media houses are owned by Tinubu and his goons: TVC, Channels, The Nation, Punch, Sahara Reporters, Premium Times, etc are all controlled by APC. What majority of you are being fed daily are lies, deceits, falsehoods, and propaganda from the pit of hell.

Jonathan is most democratic President Nigeria has ever produced! All the Federal elections done in Nigeria under his watch has been the pure reflections of the electorates. He did not winch-hunt anybody, neither does her pervert a just course.

There is no state Elections held in the APC controlled states that have been free and fair. In Ekiti, Fayemi did not conduct LG election in his 4year reign. Nothing good about APC, Boko Haram was begotten under their watch, and in the APC controlled states to discredit the administration of a southern president. They public say, is either the north rule or make Nigeria ungovernable for any southern president. It is only a bastard of southern extractions will allign that with this demon called APC.... Femi Fani Kayode has seen the dark side of APC and concludes that they are more or less a cult group; he has since retrace his steps. Try and google for Tom Ikimi press release!

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 11:45

.ℓ̊ dnt believe in that party...that's the truth, a lot about PDP. Finger crossed to watch d game .ℓ̊ hope u will change ur mind soon...Fayose @ ma foot...lailai

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 11:46

Just in:
Fayemi Accepts Results of Ekiti Guber Poll, Congratulates Fayose

Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi has congratulated the State Governor-Elect, Dr Ayodele Fayose on his victory in yesterday's election.

He said; "If indeed this is the will of the Ekiti People, I stand in deference to your will. If the result of the elections is an expression of the voice of our people, we must all heed your voice.

"I have just spoken with my brother, Mr. Peter Ayodele Fayose, congratulating him on his victory. In a few hours from now, I would be meeting the Governor-elect to discuss the future of our dear state and how we would work together to institute a smooth transition programme."

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 11:49

Who are the constituents of your so called APC? Check their profiles wella bro, they are the PDP members of brutal Obasanjo Regime that have been flushed out by Mr Sanity!(GEJ)

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 11:51

So he is ur brother and u will meet him soon...Cool! Tell him that d broom used to sweep d first wife dirt is kept for the second wife...and 2015 presidential election is far beyond that...and also remind him what he did when he was on throne and dis time around will be far beyond d first tale...Watch Out!!!

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 11:58

Concession Speech By His Excellency Dr. Kayode FAYEMI Governor, Ekiti State, Nigeria Following the 2014 Gubernatorial Elections Government House, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria Sunday, June 22, 2014

Protocols

In o kun o Ekiti kete.
Yesterday, Ekiti State decided. Following the gubernatorial elections held in the land of honour, Ekiti State, Nigeria, the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has officially returned the candidate of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) as the winner of the election.

If indeed this is the will of the Ekiti People, I stand in deference to your will. If the result of the elections is an expression of the voice of
our people, we must all heed your voice. I have just spoken with my brother, Mr. Peter Ayodele Fayose, congratulating him on his victory. In a few hours from now, I would be meeting the Governor-elect to discuss the future of our dear state and how we would work together to institute a smooth transition programme.

It has been a hard fought election. As expected, in the course of the campaigns, there were unsavory episodes as the candidates toured the nooks and crannies of the state to sell ourselves to the people.

Elections tend to be highly divisive affairs that often see brother rising against brother. Despite our diverse party affiliations, and regardless of which way we voted on Saturday, we must remember that we are all sons and daughters of Ekiti State. Ekiti is ours to build together.

On our part, over the course of the campaigns, we presented our scorecards before the people of Ekiti State. We never at any point took your support for granted. We campaigned, we canvassed and we traversed the nooks and crannies of this State. Our performance and achievements in office will remain the backdrop against which the next government and indeed future governments will be assessed. We are proud that with the support of Ekiti people, we have raised the
bar of excellence in governance. In all, we gave our best, for conscience and for posterity.

Indeed a new sociology of the Ekiti people may have evolved. However, the task of understanding how the outcome of this election has defined us as a people will be that of scholars. For us as an administration and a cadre of political leaders in Ekiti State, we have fought a good fight, we have kept faith. To members of our party, our campaign team and indeed all Ekiti people who defied the siege on our state to cast their votes for our party, I salute your exemplary courage and doggedness in the face of harassment. Thank you for staying the course. The incidences of brazen harassment, intimidation and allied infractions on fundamental human rights, which many of you suffered in the hands of agents of the state, would be documented and communicated to the appropriate authorities, for the records.

I thank you all for listening.
May God bless the land of honour, Ekiti State, Nigeria. May God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Dr. Kayode Fayemi
Governor, Ekiti State
Sunday, June 22, 2014

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 12:00

Cool...that's great
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 12:06

Gmailer is it possible in nigeria for incubent governor not winning a single local gov.? My answer is no, word of advice if you want to be one of fayose commissioner, u need a bullet proof vest before u can work with him sucessfully, we still need u in this forum and ur life is very important to us here.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 12:17

Emmy80 wrote:
Gmailer is it possible in nigeria for incubent governor not winning a single local gov.? My answer is no, word of advice if you want to be one of fayose commissioner, u need a bullet proof vest before u can work with him sucessfully, we still need u in this forum and ur life is very important to us here.
haha, u r takin dis issue far o!

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 12:20

Hmmm....... You must have been mis-informed! The issue of rice and 3k distribution for started when Gov Fayemi was boo out of the Ekiti State University! His crime was that he increased the school fees from 50k to 200k, and non-payment of their bursery stipend. Having seen the reaction of the students, that they might vote against him, he ordered the school management to close the school for three weeks.

Fayose, as a sharp man he is, went to the Federal radio, and tv stations, and told the students to stay behind, and cast their votes. He further stated that what they will eat will be provided them till the period of election.

That was what brought about the distribution of the 5KG Bag of Rice and N3,000 cash to the students.
d end will surely justify d means

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 12:28

It was one man one vote!
Fayemi lost his ward, and Local government!
He was rejected! We rejected Tinubu!
We rejected Ekiti been made annexure of Lagos State.
We rejected increament in school fees!
We rejected loan bonds!
We rejected party of Boko Haram!
We rejected Janjaweeds
We have rejected APC

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 12:43

For the RECORDS:
Fayemi's APC Government in Ekiti state has committed the most abominable! His administration has witnessed NINE (9) political killings; being the highest ever recorded in the history of the state. The APC members has now been named The 'APANIYAN PEOPLES CONGRESS'. They Killed Chf Awolumate in Osun Ekiti, Kehinde Fajuyi and Mr Ipinlaye in Imho Ekiti, Madam Omowumi and Murphy Jeje in Erinjiyan Ekiti, Madam Beatrice, and Mr Folusho Ogundare in Emure Ekiti, and lastly Taiwo Akinola the one they killed just last two weeks in Ado Ekiti.

One politically motivated killing each was recorded in the periods of Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo (AD), and Dr. Peter Ayodele fayose (PDP), and none during the abrupt reign of Segun Oni (PDP).

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 20:55

Dear Sir,
LETTER TO ASIWAJU TINUBU
Asiwaju Tinubu, u hijacked the normal media through ur ill-gotten wealth
to dance to your whims and caprices from us abi? You floated Adaba in
Ondo State and honestly, it has failed you. You hijacked LASPOTECH land
@ Ikosi and built your TVC n Radio Continental after sharing the
remaining plots to core loyalists. Weldone ooooo!
Can u hijack the social media off us? No!!! We are ready to match u
propaganda for propaganda..... Your e-rats are not skilled and trained.
They don't even have the marketing skill to do us any harm cos we have
all it takes to check yours and their excesses. We av loads about you to
show the whole world that you don't give a hoot about the people but
just 'yourself'!
Asiwaju, na only u? You are the husband of a Senator, Father of 'Iyaloja',
Daughter's hussy is a Reps member.... Asiwaju, na only u?
Oga, you are a bad manager oooooo! How can a kilometre of road be
constructed @ N1b per kilometre by your 'gominas'? Why are most of
these contracts inflated to suit you and your direct cronies?
Walahi, Asiwaju, monkeys in Idanre are so wise now that they want to be
like Lagos monkeys too. Same with the people. You have mis-managed
your 'Salamic Imposed Governors' and now, it's pay back time. Ekiti is
defo off your grips and be rest assured, Osun, d state of the fake
'Engineer' without a COREN Certificate is next.
Asiwaju, you don't give what you don't have! You are just too power
drunk and self centred. You need to be made to know that bulk of your
followers are majorly waiting to see your end politically cos you have not
really enabled a level play ground in all you do. You are just a smart alec
whose time is almost up politically cos the people are all tired off your
leadership style.
If I were in your shoes, Asiwaju, I'd prefer to lie low and protect my loot
and continually pray for good health from God and probably start doing
more for Allah. This will go a long way to help you.
Finally, Asiwaju, jettison the ideas of becoming The Are Ona Kakanfo of
Yorubland, the scheming to becoming the Vice President of Nigeria and
your plan to 'impose' Ambode on Lagosians. A word is enough for the
wise!!!
I rest my case and would be very happy to send some more letters as
events unfold. Thank you sir.
Yours,
Ms. Kumbi Oyeyemi Coker

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty2014-06-22, 21:21

@Gmailer aka Mr. PDP we are going to remind you of all this your posts after FAYOSE first tenure. Either good or bad? May God spear our lives.

Last edited by stainlez on 2014-06-22, 22:17; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL Empty

EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL