EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL

+9
Iyke Philip
Emmy80
13 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL - Page 2 Empty2014-06-20, 08:27

What Tinubu, Fayemi, Aregbesola Said About Fayose during his 50th birthday!

49 GBOSAS TO A FEARLESS MAN
"Fayose is a leader who stood by the people against all machinations. Be assured that the truth will prevail. On behalf of Action Congress (AC), our leaders,members, your supporters and lovers of democracy, the best is yet to come."
Signed:
Dr Kayode Fayemi(AC)
The Nation On sunday,November 15, 2010.

AN ASRUTE POLITICIAN
"This is a time to celebrate a reliable and dogged fighter, who stood by the people against all political weathers. We are confident that your efforts will not go un rewarded. May God grant you good health keep fighting the cause of true democracy"
Signed:
Sheri &Rauf Aregbesola.
The Nation on Sunday November 15,2010.

FAYOSE IS A NICE MAN
"He deserves praise for his discipline and consistency, and faith in the rule of law. ... and the influence of his party, "won" that bye election that was held in 2009. - Asiwaju Bola Tinubu The Nation on Sunday November 15,2010.

Today, the story has changed. When Ayo Fayose supported Kayode Fayemi to win the ACN/APC 2009 re-run election,he was to them a good man, a reliable leader and dogged fighter, but now that Fayose is to contest against them, he has become a murderer and an EFCC suspect.

You are a hero if you are with them, but Villain if otherwise!

Ekiti Kete ooooo
Reject APC today!
Reject APC tomorrow!
Reject APC forever!!!

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 21:21

@Gmailer aka Mr. PDP we are going to remind you of all this your post after FAYOSE first tenure. Either good or bad? May God spear our lifes

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 22:22

Where is this Tinubu that said he is going to roast person live if Apc didnot win ekiti.i had been searh for his comment on line but i did see any.i want to know how live he had roasted .

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL - Page 2 Empty2014-06-23, 00:02

Tinubu ke...
davidaga
davidaga

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL - Page 2 Empty2014-06-23, 08:55

So now wen Tinubu don loose Ekiti,u sure say him go allow OSUN to fall to PDP?because if OSuN is to fall,dat means dem don break him back-bone b dat oh. Cos dat ogbeni fellla na him b Tinubu,back bone oh.

PostSubject: Re: EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL   EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL - Page 2 Empty

EKITI DECIDES: JUNE 21 2014 GUBER POLL
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2