How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan

+15
Niscue
chrisniger
emmy40
Gee247
ccam
Femwal
19 posters

How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty
PostSubject: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-01, 22:39

I can really tell when I’m enjoying internet surfing with the fastest internet speed; and I can tell when it’s slow. I make up this post because of those that are in one way or the other finding it difficult to subscribe for the Airtel 4GB.
Surprisingly, I noticed my Airtel Gigs is not actually moving as in excessive zapping of data for the past few days as it used to.

Maybe an adjustment have been made, but I can’t really say. So many of us have wondered why on earth Airtel will select those that are Eligible to Use the 4GB data plan.
Why Won’t Your SIM Be Eligible For The
Plan?
Dial *440*161# should let you know if you are eligible or not. Unfortunately, many are not eligible.
Early hours of this morning, a committed blog contributor shared this method of easily getting eligible for the Airtel 4GB; after Airtel told him that he’s not eligible for the plan. Two weeks later, he tried the code below and he was told Eligible.
How Can I Be Eligible For The Airtel 4GB
Plan?
It’s so simple; it’s all wrapped up in a code. Dial *440*440# Once you dial the code above, if you are lucky enough, you will get an eligible message. And if you didn’t get an eligible message, keep your SIM for some couples of weeks and try it again.
Mind you, this Airtel 4GB for #1500 works on all device including Java phones.

Source: Mr. Ben's blogspot

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-01, 22:57

Tanxs apari

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-01, 23:04

Hhmmm... This one make sense oooo!

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-01, 23:26

Make sense gan

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 00:01

Tanxs apari
uwc mista ajala

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 00:09

This go be the cheapest.

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 06:05

But we need confirmation sa

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 06:47

Still not eligible lol

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 06:49

Good work bro thanks for the useful info

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 06:51

Out of about 5 sims only one is eligible
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 07:00

Dis tin work ooo perfect

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 07:43

Segzykay wrote:
Good work bro thanks for the useful info
uwc

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 07:45

Still not eligible lol
try other sims bro
ccam

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 07:47

remarkable

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 07:54

na wa o!
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 08:01

Hmmmmmm testing mode sha

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 09:35

Gee247 wrote:
Hmmmmmm testing mode sha
keep trying bro

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 09:48

AIRTEL network wahala for my end na GLO rock hre jare

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 09:53

Are u sayn glo 1k 3G is still rocking on android

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 09:55

ehya, awon aje ti po ju ladugbo yin yen jor! Lolz
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 11:04

Aje keh

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 11:33

Femwal wrote:
Aje keh
yes o, lolz

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 11:42

mo so beee naa

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 11:50

mo so beee naa
u beta com n rent a 'face me I slap u' room n parlour 4 ma area

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-07-02, 11:58

mo so beee naa
u beta com n rent a 'face me I slap u' room n parlour 4 ma area
cos of AIRTEL wahala o ti late jare
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-08-19, 22:34

pls can somebody tell me the code to check these data ballance,i use *440# but did not work.

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-08-20, 06:19

emmy40 wrote:
pls can somebody tell me the code to check these data ballance,i use *440# but did not work.
*123*9#
chrisniger
chrisniger

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-08-20, 09:26

Airtel is not really the best choice in d middle and north... only solid in southern part.... been disappointed 5 times...

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-08-20, 18:44

.ℓ̊ enjoy them sa
Niscue

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-08-21, 04:16

ok na

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-08-21, 09:53

Na the truth

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-08-21, 11:46

Does it still work?

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-08-21, 11:51

I have 2 sim cards which i'v used for the 4gb stuff over the years. And I've always wondered how lucky I am to have been subscribed to the plan easily on both sim cards.  Surprisingly, all friends and colleagues of mine I introduced to the package have all been denied eligibility. Some of them even asked what sort of head 'I carry' that makes me highly favoured by Airtel.
Well, I think mother luck has just decided to smile on me!
PASSTHEM

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-14, 15:47

@smile,pls watz d code for glo 1k for 3G code ?

Thanks in anticipation of ur swift response....

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-14, 16:08

PASSTHEM wrote:

do u mean BB subs?

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-14, 16:28

PASSTHEM wrote:

SEND 'COMONTH' TO "777"
PASSTHEM

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-14, 17:55

@smile,tnks alot but can it work with my TECHNO P5 android fone ? and manual settings pls if itz required.

Thanks a bunch again...

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-14, 21:19

PASSTHEM wrote:
@smile,tnks alot but can it work with my TECHNO P5 android fone ? and manual settings pls if itz required.

Thanks a bunch again...
yes it can work directly buh it'll be disconnecting more often. Another option is 2 get a BB Q or Z series and den connect ur android thru hotspot

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-14, 21:43

glo 3gig still surfing on Android devices requirement 1,framaroot apk, 2,rootchecker and mobileuncle tools your phone must be rooted before this things work.this is the msg I just received on my Android now " Dear Subscriber, your plan BBCMonth with 753 Mb will expire on 28/10/2014 18:20 & will be renewed automatically."

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-14, 22:20

glo 3gig still surfing on Android devices requirement 1,framaroot apk, 2,rootchecker and mobileuncle tools your phone must be rooted before this things work.this is the msg I just received on my Android now " Dear Subscriber, your plan BBCMonth with 753 Mb will expire on 28/10/2014 18:20 & will be renewed automatically."
na baba u b nah, I go com hire u wen I buy ma latest android fone

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-14, 22:36

funny dude

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-14, 23:03

funny dude
ao parol nau

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-15, 06:27

@SAFEX IS THAT TRUE

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-15, 08:54

@SAFEX IS THAT TRUE
what?

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-15, 09:04

MY PROBLEM IN AIRTEL IS THAT THE NETWORK IS VERY SLOW

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-15, 12:22

MY PROBLEM IN AIRTEL IS THAT THE NETWORK IS VERY SLOW
dat shld b d ntwk in ur area

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty2014-10-15, 12:36

Funny!

PostSubject: Re: How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan    How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan  Empty

How To Be Eligible For Airtel 4GB BIS Data Plan