Abnormal installation

+9
mosesoguche
Arbourboateng
Gee247
13 posters

Abnormal installation Empty
PostSubject: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 07:42

This is the practical installation i carried out in nasarawa state, Were i went to work.
I discovered this abnormality mulittv which usually face up to hit a very good signal is now facing a little below mytv to hit a good signal. For now i do not know an acurate reason for this but i believe may be it is due to the slope of that area but i was proven wrong because i still caught multi tv in same spot at a normal point. I did all i could to bring it to a normal point but it never worked out.
Now since multi tv is down where do u think mytv will be located.
I hope forward to get better answers from all of us.

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 07:44

why not try and bring it down a bit if you can track it.

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 07:52

Lottodream wrote:
why not try and bring it down a bit if you can track it.
I fink he said it's a little below mytv already, so it may nt b able 2 go down further

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 07:56

Trying to upload the pix but it is saying little storage space i do nt know how to upload the pix. I wish some one teach me how to upload pix in this site
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 08:15

Upload de pix pls

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 08:54

Pls forum pls just teach me how to upload the pix using mobile phone broswer or ucweb

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 09:06

kingtobi01 wrote:
Pls forum pls just teach me how to upload the pix using mobile phone broswer or ucweb
To upload pix go to your profile in your profile check in AVATAR in avatar you will were to upload your pix.

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 09:32

kingtobi01 wrote:
Trying to upload the pix but it is saying little storage space i do nt know how to upload the pix. I wish some one teach me how to upload pix in this site
I just sent u a PM, plz check!

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 13:06

Sefax i just replied u sir

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 13:15

Abnormal installation 10396306_10204204350651893_4052019409439712198_n

Dis is not a big deal bro. D reason y u got multitv in dat position is simply because u didn't place d dish hanger well. Next tym u r doing installation, let d hanger stand in a perfect VERTICAL position so as 2 make d tracking easier

Last edited by Safex on 2014-07-02, 13:34; edited 1 time in total
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 13:24

kingtobi01 wrote:
This is the practical installation i carried out in nasarawa state, Were i went to work.
I discovered this abnormality mulittv which usually face up to hit a very good signal is now facing a little below mytv to hit a good signal. For now i do not know an acurate reason for this but i believe may be it is due to the slope of that area but i was proven wrong because i still caught multi tv in same spot at a normal point. I did all i could to bring it to a normal point but it never worked out.
after hitting green with multi tv tp did you scan the tp to see the picture because I have encounter the same thing but I released that my tv tp is 12522v26656 and multi tv tp 12522V27500 are all hitting green with both tp so check if multi tv tp bring the picture and let's us know.

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 13:38

I doubt if u wud get mytv wif d way u mounted dat dish o!

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 14:22

Ok but that hanger is nt too bent bro. I have been using such before

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 14:40

kingtobi01 wrote:
Ok but that hanger is nt too bent bro. I have been using such before
dat's wat u fink, buh anyway sha, u don get d signal already

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 16:13

kingtobi01 wrote:
You mean you received multi tv signal somehwere around mytv position at 68degrees East?

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 17:46

kingtobi01 wrote:
newbie... did u watch due channels dere?
mosesoguche
mosesoguche

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 17:59

its nt exactly dsame position wit mytv ,bt below multi tv,u cant watch TV3 4rm dat position

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 19:29

Try 2 read d guy's first post between d lines b4 u comment

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 22:25

Oya ni jare... He can like to jump for Africa. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 22:47

I am watching joytv and all the rest.
I am nt a newbie in installation for ur information.
I have been into installation for about 4yrs now so i know what am saying gurus at least strong office in abuja can say better. I believe it is the hanger position too but this one is totally different i used 12.522v27000 which i have been using

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 22:50

mosesoguche wrote:
its nt exactly dsame position wit mytv ,bt below multi tv,u cant watch TV3 4rm dat position
If it's miltiv tv beam, tv3 should be there too..if it's a fringe beam that's getting tailed, then why not just track the real thing at 28degrees.

But for kingtobi01, much as I find your finding strange, I think we can learn sum'n new all of us. Buh have you been unsuccessful tracking mytv after hitting multi tv? I'd suggest you track mytv as well, while saving some markings for the multi tv angle. After you track both, the difference in elevation will help determine if you can use a double lnb setup for multi and mytv even at that weird angle.

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-02, 23:39

Ok i will try to hit green tomorrow with mytv i just pray it works

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-03, 03:08

Na wa o
Advans

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-03, 07:49

kingtobi01 wrote:
Irrespective of d terrain in any area in w.Africa I bliv myTV & MultiTV can't interchange dia trackable coordinates. Try establish d two links wt dia usual tps n confirm u av viewable stations. den let's hear ur conclusion. wish u a stress-free task.

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-03, 09:26

kingtobi01 wrote:
have you scan it to confirm which channels are there?

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-03, 12:51

Na waoo i said i was watching joytv, joysport and the rest

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-03, 12:54

I pray this rain stops on time

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-11, 11:16

Well i travelled to do this work. But i will find time to go back there and see how to conlude this reseach.

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-11, 13:32

You do that and then we see what comes out of it

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-07-12, 07:23

Ok gurus

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-09-19, 08:47

This one of another abnormal installation again. Amos 5 is facing down. Let me try to upload the pix

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-09-19, 10:50

kingtobi01 wrote:
This one of another abnormal installation again. Amos 5 is facing down. Let me try to upload the pix
bros, u n dis ur abnormal installation sef...lolz
ataboka
ataboka

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-09-19, 10:59

one day sun go raise from west to east

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty2014-09-19, 13:19

ataboka wrote:
one day sun go raise from west to east
lolz

PostSubject: Re: Abnormal installation   Abnormal installation Empty

Abnormal installation