Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?

Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty
PostSubject: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 14:04

Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Compar10

Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 14:14

time we tel

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 16:20

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 18:03

what else was he going to say espe since he is now in Madrid. if he had gone to France, he wud say the same thing about the French league. this is my personal option, nothing better than English premier league. Spain in always a 2 horse race always and I wonder if Bale remembers this. irrespective of wat Athletico did, they will take many years before they get either Madrid or Barcelona out of the way. this is almost the the famous Scottish league where it is either Celtic or ........

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 18:40

The guy is damn right.

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 18:55

isaac311 wrote:
what else was he going to say espe since he is now in Madrid. if he had gone to France, he wud say the same thing about the French league. this is my personal option, nothing better than English premier league. Spain in always a 2 horse race always and I wonder if Bale remembers this. irrespective of wat Athletico did, they will take many years before they get either Madrid or Barcelona out of the way. this is almost the the famous Scottish league where it is either Celtic or ........

You speak my mind.....

They are just glorified Scottish league.. lol! 

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 19:41

isaac311 wrote:
You have my vote guy.

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 19:42

Premiership remains the most exciting and the best.
JCVD28
JCVD28

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 22:44

In La liga, only two teams compete bt in
Epl, all of them do!

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-24, 23:10

JCVD28 wrote:
Epl, all of them do!
not all.we've got like 6 strong clubs in the premiership.

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-25, 06:34

isaac311 wrote:
You have my vote guy.
Yeah the Spanish league is always between those but surprises happens from time to time
Babablue

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-25, 09:13

The only thing exciting about La liga is Elclassico.
spiritual

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-25, 17:24

EPL is still the best.
spiritual

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-25, 17:29

EPL is still the best.

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-25, 19:43

gbam

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-07-26, 07:01

Besides only 2 team take more almost all the money from tv rights. thats y they can keep splashing money on whoever they want. Madrid and Barcelona if i rememeber well take more than 50% of all tv money then all the others share the rest. No wonder they can buy a Bale for record signing, buy a bitter for over 70M, My take is the only expensive player they bought worth the money was Ronaldo....
JCVD28
JCVD28

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-08-02, 10:17

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
JCVD28 wrote:
Epl, all of them do!
not all.we've got like 6 strong clubs in the premiership.

Strongest league in da world no Questions ask $

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty2014-08-02, 10:38

if Gareth bale thinks it is Spain, let him ask which is more popular?

PostSubject: Re: Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?   Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion? Empty

Gareth Bale has said La Liga has taken over the Premier League as the most exciting league in the world # Is he right or what is ur opinion?