Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July

Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty
PostSubject: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 14:29

What is the different btw these Top posting users this month...

Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Unknow10

Three unknown Friend...

Infact, at a point JonnBull announce three name to be favourite to win top thread for the month of June, which are Ashawo, Lawalahmed and Stainless but Suddenly it change to Ashawo, Safex and Lawalahmed.

I think there is connection somewhere...

Anyway, Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July, but guys ur gift is 3 nights at Sambisa Forest lol! 

@Ashawo, Hw can u let this happen, may be becos there is no free recharge card and free money there, to use to turn N100 to N700,000  lol! 

HAPPY HOLIDAY AND EIL - KABRIL TO EVERY MEMBER OF NTC

Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty
PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 16:00

To the great mod, Lmao

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 16:01

.ℓ̊ no go d forest o broda

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 16:18

congs

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 16:46

Any ponje 4 bois

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 20:43

Instead of u 2 send us 2 washington forest, u wan send us 2 sambisa. Infact, I don vex soote I no go stop ma fasting 2day!

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 21:15

Instead of u 2 send us 2 washington forest, u wan send us 2 sambisa. Infact, I don vex soote I no go stop ma fasting 2day!
Dnt fear my broda, God wil be wit u. Extend my greeting to Shekau

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 21:22

OLOBE wrote:
Dnt fear my broda, God wil be wit u. Extend my greeting to Shekau
And also pls tell him to release our girls, because their boyfriend there miss them like witch.
Emmaculate20

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 21:24

One Luv!

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-27, 22:55

U guys r nt cirioz

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty2014-07-28, 02:00

Hmmm

PostSubject: Re: Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July   Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless  for the month of July Empty

Happy top Posting to Safex, Smile2012 and Stainless for the month of July