Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end

Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty
PostSubject: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 06:44

Prizes for the month of July are:-
First Place - #20,000
Second Place - #5,000
Third Place - #3,000

August
First Place #5,000
Second Place - #5,000
Third Place - #5,000

Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty
PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 06:49

CHIEFOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! LONG LIFE 9JACTCITY

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 07:42

Prizes for the month of July are:-
First Place - #20,000
Second Place - #5,000
Third Place - #3,000

August
First Place #5,000
Second Place - #5,000
Third Place - #5,000
9z one bro, buh I fink d diff btw 1st n 2nd prize for july is too wide o (20k to 5k)

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 07:49

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 07:51

Oga has decided and it is final .â„“ÌŠ guess

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 08:00

@smile e be like say you are interested in that prize abi?

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 08:03

OBODO change your profile picture nw

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 08:04

na me go win this one i we go and get juju nw

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 08:20

baba laje

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 08:20

OBODO change your profile picture nw
me sef b wan talk am b4

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 08:21

hahahahahaha, u don 4get say juju pass juju abi?

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 08:27

hahahahahaha, u don 4get say juju pass juju abi?

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 10:21

you go see when my oga for top announced me i no go gv you out of the money ow

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 11:09

Mr. JB keep up the good job bro... 9jatc leads and others follows

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 11:42

you go see when my oga for top announced me i no go gv you out of the money ow
if u win dat money, na me go wake u 4 auz d nxt day. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty2014-08-08, 17:36

Mr. JB keep up the good job bro... 9jatc leads and others follows
yes o

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end   Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end Empty

Prizes for best thread contest for the month of July and August will be annouce on this month end