TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV

+102
excoiyke
biggieblaque
guente
mpabua
ccam
bode4real
zootic
kofi boye
onebody
justsatbiz
moruff4babes
genspeakfire
asa1964
picasso4249
gunnz
harrisyn
ataboka
chuks93
Babablue
viazi
kunlegzy
compaqRELOADED
ayolomo1512
godsent7979
tengan Augustine
Menachelsea
kibs
pitodenz
Mkude
chrisniger
ManofGod
ghsat2014
konkonbelow
cableman02
stereofreak
seruken
zobaowoh
samboha
sonofGod
arab4rl
oldfox
sewene
mcbesto
obinabo.urch
press2
Guente02
princeamabebe
bricks2014
tomaxzyn
Kayodema
melvinjames28
AWNLJERROL
satflex
$EBO
CS_Master
Villas24
morakone
aldakon
moriztuos
abidemidare
satman2014
tundew84
HORIZONTAL
kelllis89
Adefrancey
shaktech
walash
casper12
gamsky
tunderite
seyola
brothaken
Evido78
Advans
danzz
Olukay
Jaybee
nanayawadjei
phemmy008
106 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty
PostSubject: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 08:39

U can wait be dat

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 08:50

Delight wrote:
Pls how can I get the acct? Kindly reach me via PM pls if u have the answer to my question. Thanx
Contact ancl
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 09:20

Pls I'm tired of epileptic display of queen.... Pls I need the price of tv1 so I can buckle up asap. Pls anybody with this info should please tori Olorun pm me. Thanks
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 09:39

@ ancl, pls whts server owner doing abt us having problems on our strong decoders.It's still persistent ooo boss.If it's de same server we're using, how come it's working 4 some decoders n not others huh

Last edited by nanayawadjei on 2014-09-14, 09:55; edited 1 time in total
Jaybee

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 09:45

Plz can any1 help me with d new working full dstv on qsat pls pm me

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 10:09

Delight wrote:
Pls how can I get the acct? Kindly reach me via PM pls if u have the answer to my question. Thanx
Contact ancl
biz don com 4 ancl b dat o

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 10:37

Why waiting for so long? Please join us. We love you all.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 10:38

Chop alone and die alone be dat
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 11:07

Taiwo volley 1 is good with queen decoder. Srt has issues with taiwo volley 1 now. If u've liberty or dovesat decoder, u're good to go with d cline. Hot here my people.
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 11:07

watching this is really frustrating now.can't even watch for 3mins without frequent freezing n to think they're saying all is well.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 11:21

nanayawadjei wrote:
watching this is really frustrating now.can't even watch for 3mins without frequent freezing n to think they're saying all is well.
What type of receiver are you using?
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 11:24

Olukay wrote:
Taiwo volley 1 is good with queen decoder. Srt has issues with taiwo volley 1 now. If u've liberty or dovesat decoder, u're good to go with d cline. Hot here my people.
so do we buy queen or liberty decoder then,if there's a trick for srt, pls let em show us ooo Coz it's not easy with us
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 11:28

nanayawadjei wrote:
strong sir

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 11:29

I will drop an update about strong users soon.. Please stay on the line. I may open a new thread for it so that, it will not make this thread look awkwardly.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 11:30

nanayawadjei wrote:
strong sir
That is why you are having problem sir

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 12:25

I will drop an update about strong users soon.. Please stay on the line. I may open a new thread for it so that, it will not make this thread look awkwardly.
seconded.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 12:28

Assistant P...cool dude!
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 12:33

well thank you very much in advance.pls kindly notify us here so we could check it out
danzz

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 12:56

Why should we buy Qsat receiver for Cccam?..

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 13:04

danzz wrote:
Why should we buy Qsat receiver for Cccam?..
Check your strong now bro!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 13:32

nanayawadjei wrote:
strong sir

pls bro, kindly check your PM.
Thanks...

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 13:36

Am so surprise too

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 13:42

360man wrote:
nanayawadjei wrote:
strong sir

pls bro, kindly check your PM.
Thanks...

Check and replied.
Advans

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 13:43

+234 805 138 6226 someone in iyano paja lagos
needs an installer to readjust dstv dish for him
contact him if you are close. - Austine

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 13:54

READ! READ!! READ!!!

We are all aware that strong users are having a tough time with taiwo version one, due to some adjustment by Multi choice to their original decoder. So, you need to make use of the latest decoder or ask the strong wizard to release an upgrade that will match up with the upgrade. But please note, at my end I still force taiwo version one to work with my srt 4922A....

Signed

Moderator stainlez

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 13:55

Advans wrote:
+234 805 138 6226 someone in iyano paja lagos
needs an installer to readjust dstv dish for him
contact him if you are close. - Austine

Why did you deliberately violate our rule sir?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 13:59

Forgive him, he will not do it again.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 14:19

Trust me bro, I don't ban.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 15:03

all pm reply please check pm

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 15:09

you've got a pm bro; on the last matter...

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 15:43

360man wrote:

you've got a pm bro; on the last matter...
Seen and replied

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 16:10

Okay...
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 16:26

READ! READ!! READ!!!

We are all aware that strong users are having a tough time with taiwo version one, due to some adjustment by Multi choice to their original decoder. So, you need to make use of the latest decoder or ask the strong wizard to release an upgrade that will match up with the upgrade. But please note, at my end I still force taiwo version one to work with my srt 4922A....

Signed

Moderator stainlez
@ stainlez pls is dat de trick u talked abt? thank you

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 16:34

That's not a trick @ all

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 16:46

nanayawadjei wrote:
READ! READ!! READ!!!

We are all aware that strong users are having a tough time with taiwo version one, due to some adjustment by Multi choice to their original decoder. So, you need to make use of the latest decoder or ask the strong wizard to release an upgrade that will match up with the upgrade. But please note, at my end I still force taiwo version one to work  with my srt 4922A....

Signed

Moderator stainlez

Nop sir! I am watching Man utd vs Qpr now on my srt 4922a with no single freeze. It's 45mins bro!
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 16:48

den we're waiting 4 it sir
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 17:12

Hello gurus in the house. Please how can one configure Libertystar Tiii decoder for cccam. Your help will be highly appreciated.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 17:38

nanayawadjei wrote:
READ! READ!! READ!!!

We are all aware that strong users are having a tough time with taiwo version one, due to some adjustment by Multi choice to their original decoder. So, you need to make use of the latest decoder or ask the strong wizard to release an upgrade that will match up with the upgrade. But please note, at my end I still force taiwo version one to work  with my srt 4922A....

Signed

Moderator stainlez

Nop sir! I am watching Man utd vs Qpr now on my srt 4922a with no single freeze. It's 45mins bro!

@Stainlez does tv1 open the African magician channels

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 17:42

Channel names are not allowed sir....

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 17:42

Channel names are not allowed sir....

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 17:47

brothaken wrote:
nanayawadjei wrote:
READ! READ!! READ!!!

Signed

Moderator stainlez

@Stainlez does tv1 open the African magician channels

YES.... Please we don't mention names of channels here ok
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 17:51

Evido78 wrote:
Hello gurus in the house. Please how can one configure Libertystar Tiii decoder for cccam. Your help will be highly appreciated.
VERY EASY MEN! CONTACT ANCL FOR D TRICK AND UR CLINE.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 17:53

.ℓ̊ hope una enjoy man U match with no freeze...

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 17:55

YES SIR!!!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 18:06

Correct!
seyola

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 18:09

With wc server sir?For ur information,majority cudnt watch d match due to on and off from the server.I think the owner need to work on the stability.It wasnt like dis before.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 18:14

seyola wrote:
With wc server sir?For ur information,majority cudnt watch d match due to on and off from the server.I think the owner need to work on the stability.It wasnt like dis before.

It was very stable at my end. What type of receiver are you using?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 18:14

Gbagan! (Means serious work)

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 18:17

Watch out for next post guys!
seyola

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty2014-09-14, 18:19

seyola wrote:

It was very stable at my end. What type of receiver are you using?
I am using 4930L,but i have friends using oda decoders,dat experienced d same tin.I dont want to believe it has goten sometin to do wt decoder.Like i said,d owner needs to work on the server.It was wasnt like dis a couple of weeks back

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV Empty

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next