TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV

+102
excoiyke
biggieblaque
guente
mpabua
ccam
bode4real
zootic
kofi boye
onebody
justsatbiz
moruff4babes
genspeakfire
asa1964
picasso4249
gunnz
harrisyn
ataboka
chuks93
Babablue
viazi
kunlegzy
compaqRELOADED
ayolomo1512
godsent7979
tengan Augustine
Menachelsea
kibs
pitodenz
Mkude
chrisniger
ManofGod
ghsat2014
konkonbelow
cableman02
stereofreak
seruken
zobaowoh
samboha
sonofGod
arab4rl
oldfox
sewene
mcbesto
obinabo.urch
press2
Guente02
princeamabebe
bricks2014
tomaxzyn
Kayodema
melvinjames28
AWNLJERROL
satflex
$EBO
CS_Master
Villas24
morakone
aldakon
moriztuos
abidemidare
satman2014
tundew84
HORIZONTAL
kelllis89
Adefrancey
shaktech
walash
casper12
gamsky
tunderite
seyola
brothaken
Evido78
Advans
danzz
Olukay
Jaybee
nanayawadjei
phemmy008
106 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 08:39

U can wait be dat

tunderite

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 18:20

seyola wrote:
.ℓ̊ hope una enjoy man U match with no freeze...
With wc server sir?For ur information,majority cudnt watch d match due to on and off from the server.I think the owner need to work on the stability.It wasnt like dis before.
The class wasn't bad at all today. At least 97% stable. The prob. Could be 4rm ur end.
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 18:33

seyola wrote:
With wc server sir?For ur information,majority cudnt watch d match due to on and off from the server.I think the owner need to work on the stability.It wasnt like dis before.

It was very stable at my end. What type of receiver are you using?
I am using 4930L,but i have friends using oda decoders,dat experienced d same tin.I dont want to believe it has goten sometin to do wt decoder.Like i said,d owner needs to work on the server.It was wasnt like dis a couple of weeks back
Exactly my sentiment bro,de issue of decoder doesn't play here. I can bet dat majority in this house using ca ca camm r all strong srt users ,na lie?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 19:02

Majority ke

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 19:29

Abeg how is the tv1 ccam on g1+ and like i hear it has to be 3G or they can ban someone, also do i know who sell it on here ..

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 19:39

tunderite wrote:
seyola wrote:
The class wasn't bad at all today. At least 97% stable. The prob. Could be 4rm ur end.
Thanks may God bless you.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 19:55

it seems people with strong receivers are having issues with tv1.no problem at all using tv1 with the queen,super stable.
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 19:59

It was rocking hard in my end wit gban from glo using gprs since yesterday no dull moment
casper12

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 20:30

Hey guys! Mine is nt showing at all ooo....abeg! I use srt 4922 ooo!. Some one should send me a Pm if possible to know wat to do cos I can't allow dthieves to attack me! Abeg...money n time dey waste!. @stainless if u have wat to do to Strong to be better pls Pm too...thanks men!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 21:03

Account issue!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 22:03

I think agent (An...) need to talk to landlord (Ownr...) consigning behavior of this drug toward old client (Strg), they need to do something very fast...

Imaging i try this drug on my brother Queen 2night, is just unbelievable, super performance...

Please old client used more than 80% of this drug, they need to act now
casper12

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 22:50

@ancl and @stainless pls check ur pm
walash

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 23:11

this on and off tin is very frustratin. i tink the account rock on queen than g6. my g6 is not stable atall. stubborn student 3,7 don't even show anything. g6 users any help pls

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 23:19

lawalahmed wrote:
I think agent (An...) need to talk to landlord (Ownr...) consigning behavior of this drug toward old client (Strg), they need to do something very fast...

Imaging i try this drug on my brother Queen 2night, is just unbelievable, super performance...

chief una dey swap box 4 cccam; if dem block ur acct ehn?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 23:25

Comotion again, chai!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 23:32

lawalahmed wrote:

Smiles... That is not how it works bro! You can't get ban when you put off an account in a decoder and log on in another decoder.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 23:35

I swear down, taiwo version 1 is just perfect with my srt 4922A. Why lieing? Neither ancl nor server owner is paying me. Thanks.
casper12

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 23:35

lawalahmed wrote:

check ur pm @stainlez
Smiles... That is not how it works bro! You can't get ban when you put off an account in a decoder and log on in another decoder.
casper12

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 23:38

I swear down, taiwo version 1 is just perfect with my srt 4922A. Why lieing? Neither ancl nor server owner is paying me. Thanks.
check ur pm @stainlez

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 23:51

u don't need 2 call any1 a liar, u just hav 2 profer solutn 2 dia problem

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-14, 23:52

lawalahmed wrote:

u fink so

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 00:02

u don't need 2 call any1 a liar, u just hav 2 profer solutn 2 dia problem
Na night school you go abi? I am refering to my post, that why I should I lie ok.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 00:03

all strong users upgrade and make use of Middle East version V1.63 and V1.64 thks.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 00:04

lawalahmed wrote:

u fink so
I do this almost everyday and never got suspension.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 00:38

all strong users upgrade and make use of Middle East version V1.63 and V1.64 thks.

I think providing site link will be better to download this scrub (V.163 and v1.64)

These are the common box:

4669z
4922a
???
???
???
walash

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 00:39

wat abt g6 users. not enjoying atall
casper12

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 00:45

throw more light on dis bro.....me I be novice
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 02:56

oga ancl, I beg different models dey 4 strong ooo so which one's firmware version be dis

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 06:50

Keep it up
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 07:13

Tv1 should do well with srt4922a with its latest sw. A friend mine using tv1 with his srt4922a doesn't complain of misbehaviour of d cline, though, he uses router.

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 07:56

nanayawadjei wrote:
oga ancl, I beg different models dey 4 strong ooo so which one's firmware version be dis
strong 4922a

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 08:04

ancl is Boko Haram, TV 1 is the Bomb terrorising the Nigeria of DSthieves
shaktech

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 08:09

nanayawadjei wrote:
READ! READ!! READ!!!

We are all aware that strong users are having a tough time with taiwo version one, due to some adjustment by Multi choice to their original decoder. So, you need to make use of the latest decoder or ask the strong wizard to release an upgrade that will match up with the upgrade. But please note, at my end I still force taiwo version one to work  with my srt 4922A....

Signed

Moderator stainlez
@ stainlez pls is dat de trick u talked abt? thank you

Nop sir! I am watching Man utd vs Qpr now on my srt 4922a with no single freeze. It's 45mins bro!
. Plz wats d version of ur 4922 cuz mine is hangin

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 08:10

mayb q*** is d ebola dealing wif dsthieves. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 08:12

mayb q*** is d ebola dealing wif dsthieves. Lolz
shaktech

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 08:15

am using 139p sw 4 my tv1 ,is datz y my acct is nt stable?

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 08:25

shaktech wrote:
am using 139p sw 4 my tv1 ,is datz y my acct is nt stable?
mayb yes, just do as u r told by ancl

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 08:53

pm your mail if you need it

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 09:26

I need it
Adefrancey
Adefrancey

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 09:27

Big boss Ancl i need test acct for tv1 cccam

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 09:37

Test acct for this too....Hmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 10:03

all pm send thks.
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 10:11

oga Ancl, pls how abt those other models like srt 4920,4902. is this firmware compartible with em too

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 10:19

This server rocks. 99% stable

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 10:24

nanayawadjei wrote:
oga Ancl, pls how abt those other models like srt 4920,4902. is this firmware compartible with em too
try it bro but it work good with 4922a

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 10:31

isaac311 wrote:
no noise please

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 11:31

isaac311 wrote:
no noise please
me I go make noise o if u no answer ma msg on wasaap!

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 12:41

already ansr bro
kelllis89

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 12:47

pls price for 3 mans in dollar pls

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 13:20

kelllis89 wrote:
pls price for 3 mans in dollar pls
check your pm
shaktech

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty2014-09-15, 14:42

Ancl plz check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV   TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV - Page 2 Empty

TV1 CCCAM WITH FULL DSTV
Page 2 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next