The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+55
Kuforiji
FREDRICKEBUN
asensoelect
zico4real
fijabi
ataboka
MIM'S
irondehero42
itex
samboha
williams1!
Arbourboateng
harper2k3
magichand
Follymike
Excoike
HORIZONTAL
Ultimate Cheetah
59pm
ktk
Sankara
track122
Fewmal
egbo
dan0007
nick1981
chejuli
deofirst1
SES4Addict
myforeigneronline
excoiyke
akpatagoddy
drbayo
Olukay
mcbesto
Kayodema
spygens
59 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 16  Next
spygens

canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-15, 15:29

off here oh

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-15, 15:29

After about 6 month of operation, i think the boy is entered its turbulance area.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-15, 17:23

Chinco has lost interest in this dog jare

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-15, 17:31

No doubt for that
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-15, 17:41

speed is doing slow motion

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-15, 19:09

Perhapps it's another c+ attack.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-15, 19:25

next it will be c++++
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-15, 21:37

Any cccam for this dog (canal)

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 01:03

Chinco has lost interest in this dog jare
says who?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 01:04

geenak2011 wrote:
be kiaful!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 01:06

mcbesto wrote:
Any cccam for this dog (canal)
not on 22W

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 06:20

geenak2011 wrote:
be kiaful!
Ayi! Sorry what i said wrong?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 07:31

Better days ahead, canal is dealing with the chinese in charge seriously
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 10:46

better days ? Question Question

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 10:51

Don't loose faith pls...
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 12:35

Humn faith don lose itself

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 13:06

geenak2011 wrote:
be kiaful!
I very want to know what i said wrong to get warned

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 14:15

geenak2011 wrote:
be kiaful!
we need positive comments 4rm u, nt -ve
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 15:04

No fighting pls.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 15:22

My speed do restart by itself , don't know what goes wrong please I need help. The restarting of a thing is continuous

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 16:02

geenak2011 wrote:
be kiaful!
Ok, i just said one of the possibl things. I take note but i think positive comments or not, this have any relation with what happened or can happen. Anyway i take note

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 16:15

Kayodema wrote:
My speed do restart by itself , don't know what goes wrong please I need help. The restarting of a thing is continuous
Perhapps reload sw can fix it. Don't forget to save your channel list if you want to do it.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 16:23

Thanks for your response where can I get the sw version 6.07 for me to download
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 17:06

V6.07.86 please I need it for my speed
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 17:09

geenak2011 wrote:
Kayodema wrote:
Perhapps reload sw can fix it. Don't forget to save your channel list if you want to do it.
Hummmm,how do I save channel list on speed?
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 17:40

pls d boy dey ON?
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 18:13

Nop! The V6.07.86 is the same ok! Just put off your AcamHd to reduce the switch off.
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 18:26

pls its the boy ON cos i jx came back and its off bt the reaction here is mixed and am confuse. Is it general lights OUT here ??

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 18:38

geenak2011 wrote:
be kiaful!
Ok, i just said one of the possibl things. I take note but i think positive comments or not, this have any relation with what happened or can happen. Anyway i take note
it is true dat wateva we say here barely affect d dog's performance buh we don't wat a situation whereby dia will b diverse info here and pple wud b confused.
Rememba dis is d only active forum 4 speed s1 in d whole world. I do appreci8 ur understanding

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 19:05

myforeigneronline wrote:
pls its the boy ON cos i jx came back and its off bt the reaction here is mixed and am confuse. Is it general lights OUT here ??
Off my dear. It's general

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 19:55

E b lyk say na all dog dey get challenge 4 now
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 20:35

Nah upgrading thing nii.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 21:00

drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
Kayodema wrote:
Don't never forget to say please when you need services from other.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 21:06

mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 21:16

Better days ahead

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 21:38

Kayodema wrote:
Thanks for your response where can I get the sw version 6.07 for me to download
PM me your mail

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-16, 21:43

Is mean all are down plz?
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 01:57

geenak2011 wrote:
drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
Kayodema wrote:
Oh! master PLEASE.......
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 05:46

drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
Kayodema wrote:
Oh! master PLEASE.......
Please oooh

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 07:57

Funny guys
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 08:56

d box is on.
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 09:55

akpatagoddy wrote:
d box is on.
Good for u
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 10:23

Someone once said that "the box was getting ready for its usual weekend sleeep..." i'm beginning to believe that he was right. Hope it's back for "better days"
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 10:26

SES4Addict wrote:
Someone once said that "the box was getting ready for its usual weekend sleeep..." i'm beginning to believe that he was right. Hope it's back for "better days"

Hope so
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 13:47

hope it has come to stay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 14:07

drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
Kayodema wrote:
Oh! master PLEASE.......
Plug your device storage in usb port, with the remote control do: menu-->update card/usb->udska-->blue touch on the remote control.
It will write " record success..." or a message. The chaine liste is named "db.bin" on your device storage
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 15:42

channel-list record come sometime with error oh....
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 16:15

geenak2011 wrote:
drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
Kayodema wrote:
Oh! master PLEASE.......
Plug your device storage in usb port, with the remote control do: menu-->update card/usb->udska-->blue touch on the remote control.
It will write " record success..." or a message. The chaine liste is named "db.bin" on your device storage
A successful upgrade from an original version of the box does not necessarily change your organised lists, like channels list and favorite list. Unless you reset the box after the upgrade, which some advise to do. But your advise is still valuable. Always back up before any upgrade or downgrade!!!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 19:25

spygens wrote:
channel-list record come sometime with error oh....
I hadn't this error since i did it

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty2014-11-17, 19:25

I dey feel u guys, keep d fire burning

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 1 of 16Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 16  Next