10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know

10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty
PostSubject: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-21, 08:26

1. Girls search for rich men while
Woman search for caring and loving
men.

2. Girls measure their men’s worth by
the size of his pocket; money matters
while Women measures their men’s
worth by their level of Wisdom and
the fear of God and how disciplined
they can be toward their finances.

3. Girls end relationships by breaking
up with silly excuses. Women have
endurance knowing that everything
happen for a reason
4.Girls thinks about the present
while Women think about the future.

5. Girls love to having many guys going after
them.

Women know the law of demand
(Cheap things have high purchasers).

6. A Girl takes relationship affairs
outside while a Woman keep secrets
things secret.

7. Girls demand for money to buy make- up.
Women demand for money to make plans.

8. Girls get hurt by one man and make
all men pay for it. Women know that all men are not the same.

9. A girl is “learning”. A woman
“knows”.

10. Girls will read this and get an
attitude.

Source: FB

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-21, 08:49

Nice one

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-21, 09:20

Girls of nowadays will experience break-out due to their ignorance

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-21, 09:41

Girls of nowadays will experience break-out due to their ignorance
They don't mind

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-21, 10:15

Are u sure?

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-21, 10:54

99.9% sure

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-21, 19:42

you guys here no get work ooo.na woman matter una carry for head so.chai.chai daries god ooo.for d matter u guy sharing.hahahs.najoke i de o.love u guys.but d truth is girls develop into women.so those women were once girls.d difference is just experience

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-21, 19:48

faithchild wrote:
you guys here no get work ooo.na woman matter una carry for head so.chai.chai daries god ooo.for d matter u guy sharing.hahahs.najoke i de o.love u guys.but d truth is girls develop into women.so those women were once girls.d difference is just experience
Now u r talking, d xperience no b seresere.
emperor__t

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-21, 20:18

men.

happen for a reason

them.

things secret.

“knows”.

attitude.

according to yoruba proverb. "owo lo binrin mo" "k' so binrin ofe"

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-22, 04:41

emperor__t wrote:

men.

happen for a reason

them.

things secret.

“knows”.

attitude.

according to yoruba proverb. "owo lo binrin mo" "k' so binrin ofe"
Thumb up empror, Omo yoruba to yaayi.

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-22, 14:09

I kno @smile hav experienz in dis field cos he has been 2 mountain n valley on top women matter. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-22, 17:46

Haaaaaaa mr safex apari...na lie o

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-22, 19:22

I kno @smile hav experienz in dis field cos he has been 2 mountain n valley on top women matter. Lolz
hehe

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-22, 21:55

Haaaaaaa mr safex apari...na lie o
so u mean senior MOD dey lie abi?

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-22, 22:34

Senior indeed....#yimu# to u

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-23, 09:44

shey I no senior u?

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-23, 12:11

shey I no senior u?
oya naw tell ham, master 2 master.... Novice quiet mak dey no use ur head break coconut.

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-23, 18:56

Na u dey judge senior...#yimu#

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty2014-12-23, 19:55

Na u dey judge senior...#yimu#
I no fit.

PostSubject: Re: 10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know   10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know Empty

10 Differences Between Girls And Women You Should Know