mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:27

scolari92 wrote:
pls sombody should pm me d cheat or pls oga yemiola pls repost it. Bcs i get 500naira airtime nw
with only three post.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:28

I am testing it right now. I think am the first person to take the bull by the horn. And i can say it is working right now. All the steps and procedures are duly followed.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:29

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
now on point but av on 250 on my acount balance.

wait just send am to me, i will help u call ccc to top ur line to 1k. LOL

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:31

versace400 wrote:
I am testing it right now. I think am the first person to take the bull by the horn. And i can say it is working right now. All the steps and procedures are duly followed.

thanks for the testimony. my second sim just gave me 272mb now
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:34

yemiola wrote:
versace400 wrote:

thanks for the testimony. my second sim just gave me 272mb now
U welcome bro. I think i should try another sim. Lolsss

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:35

Wat's gona happen with the left ova call credit... Yemiola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:36

yemiola wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:
now on point but av on 250 on my acount balance.

wait just send am to me, i will help u call ccc to top ur line to 1k. LOL

if na by they day time i for send am to u big bro.u really try for us
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:37

why wunt it not work wen u suscribe? U can only say its working, wen 25%-90% restriction is bin prevailed over. Likewise wen u are stil browsin after wen mtn data send u message dat u av use 120min......bla bla,,,...and so on. Den its blazzing like furnance

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:40

@ versace, which apn are u using
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:42

I am downloading a file of 170mb right now and will still download more and more before dawn. If u're a doubting thomas, u're on ur own. I am using my money ke, what is ur headache. Is it a bad thing to give the whole house my report?
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:44

web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:45

my second sim dey see only blackberry.net for now. i go still dey obusau am before i go sleep wether make i dey extend the 1hr sleep mode wey i dey give
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:46

ok

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:47

enjoy while it last
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:48

u guys ar funny, b4 u confirm dat cheat is going is wen u use d cheat for upto 2 to 3 days and download mani tins. Dats d old magic sim procidure was told to leave for 24hrs. It just to make sure dat everytin has expire and it s stil working.
So kip quiet til 2moro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:49

my airtime no reach i for try am 2nyt....
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:49

i want try and download like 400mb on it before i sleep

versace400 wrote:
web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net

fully activated with stamp
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:54

yemiola wrote:
versace400 wrote:
web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net

fully activated with stamp
Thanks. Dont mind the doubters. welldone bro.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:57

scolari92 wrote:
u guys ar funny, b4 u confirm dat cheat is going is wen u use d cheat for upto 2 to 3 days and download mani tins. Dats d old magic sim procidure was told to leave for 24hrs. It just to make sure dat everytin has expire and it s stil working.
So kip quiet til 2moro

for ur information it is tested and orking for more than five days now.

our ppl dey talk say. ENI FE WO ISEJU AKAN SONPE LETI OMI. sidown der dey look. den de shout gbegbegbe u no follow dey carry am. b4 u kno na ur door step den go drop am.

SORRY NO OFFENSE O.
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:59

@yemiola. U mean am! I tot self na joke
ani4you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 00:59

Please can somebody help me with the working method? Please I use God's name to beg you I've wasted so much money on this stuff without any success. God'll bless that person.
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:01

oga yemiola at d top!pls oo! I nid dat stuf. Pls how can i get it. Can u repost it?
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:03

yomi just post it and delet it within 10seconds. By God grace,i wil get it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:06

only bb.net is available at my place this 9it
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:07

yemi pls nah
styahoo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:08

[quote="yemiola"]
scolari92 wrote:
So kip quiet til 2moro

for ur information it is tested and orking for more than five days now.

our ppl dey talk say. ENI FE WO ISEJU AKAN SONPE LETI OMI. sidown der dey look. den de shout gbegbegbe u no follow dey carry am. b4 u kno na ur door step den go drop am.

SORRY NO OFFENSE O.

@yemiola, waiting...so that i too will follow carry make them no drop am for my door step o.lol
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:09

yemiola wrote:
only bb.net is available at my place this 9it
Bt is it browsing very fast there?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:09

Good9t all. Yemiola more power to ur elbow bro
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:11

pls yemiola pls repost dat stuf for the sake of few people only
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:12

Good9t all. Yemiola more power to ur elbow bro
gd night. Still awake sha.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:13

omo luba where u dey indicate now
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:16

yemiola wrote:
Is it fst with bb.net?
styahoo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:16

@yemiola, waiting n keeping vigil in case u post the config. so i wont miss it again. or....
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:17

yemiola wrote:
@yemiola i am stil waitin for d stuf
styahoo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:19

[quote="scolari92"]
yemiola wrote:
@yemiola i am stil waitin for d stuff

@yemiola...omoluba
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:19

styahoo wrote:
@yemiola, waiting n keeping vigil in case u post the config. so i wont miss it again. or....
dsame wit me.
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:23

@yemiyola we take God beg u, pls repost the procedure make we follow enjoy na, na u be our oga at the top. remain blessed

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:34

Attahir wrote:
@yemiyola we take God beg u, pls repost the procedure make we follow enjoy na, na u be our oga at the top. remain blessed

pay 10k out of the money. shi ke na

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:37

4th sim is ready. downloading now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:40

tame ur sim to connect on any emptyhen apn of ur choice by using that apn for first connection. my last sim is on wep while the first 3 r on bb. though this will change at a later time.
ani4you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:44

@YEMIOLA, bros abeg follow show us the way na. I came to 2H own very late and nothing worked for me upon all the money I spent on it. But for this new method I'm somehow early and somehow late. But pls kindly consider those of us that missed it the times you posted. God bless you sir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:45

yemiola wrote:
re-post d stuff 4 our pple here nau
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:51

yemiola wrote:
Attahir wrote:

pay 10k out of the money. shi ke na
haba my oga i just be common stdnt i want to u the stuff for research i no get that kind money
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:52

@yemilola pls repost d stuf! I am stil only by dis time bcs of of dis stuf opon i get lecture by 7am 2moro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:52

yemiola wrote:
re-post d stuff 4 our pple here nau

didu get d message for that abete
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:54

me too get lectures 2mrw na the thing we dey wait for@yemiyola
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:56

Abeg na i take God beg u flash the tin for us

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-10, 01:57

sometimes ppl r annoying. i have posted this thing twix. yet ppl r still asking for it.

if u r so desperate about this, just show ur interest with 10k. ok

thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 1 of 22Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 22  Next