Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World

spygens
9jatician
9jatician

Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty
PostSubject: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-24, 08:17

According to data Gathered by eMarkter , the world will have 2.8billion internet users by the end of 2014 and it will experience more growth over the next 5years. The growth is projected to reach 3.62billion Internet users by the end of 2018.

China has the highest internet penetration with over 643.6million users , Followed by US and India with 252.9% and 215.6Million internet users respectively. Meanwhile Nigeria is the highest ranked African country (#10 on the list) , with 57.7million internet users. Surprisingly , Nigeria have more internet users than advanced Countries like UK And France ;  ranked 11th and 12th respectively. Nigeria is also the highest country with internet penetration in Africa. Nigeria's internet Growth is expected to reach a whooping 84.3million users by the end of 2018.

Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Wpid-wp-1419354380407

Egypt is the second highest ranked African country on the global list (ranked 17th) with 36million users while South Africa is ranked 25th with 25million internet users

This impressive growth has been driven by increasing mobile penetration which has afforded more people access to the internet
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-24, 09:23

Na so, we too dey surf 4 dis kontry
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-24, 09:55

419ners

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-24, 10:31

spygens wrote:
419ners
You dey among, abi na ow u get on site ?

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-24, 12:36

eddyvic wrote:
spygens wrote:
419ners
You dey among, abi na ow u get on site ?
abi o

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-24, 17:14

No mind ham

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-24, 20:35

wey benin republic for this list na...haha this na ojoro ooo lol

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-24, 20:59

fxprof wrote:
lolz, bro no b tokubo goods dem dey tak rate dem nah

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-24, 22:31

eddyvic wrote:
fxprof wrote:
lolz, bro no b tokubo goods dem dey tak rate dem nah
buhahahahahahaha, wetin konsan am konsan benin sef? Abi na dem indigin u be?

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-25, 00:06

We dey google gan...

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-25, 04:49

They should have compared the number of Internet users to the country's population that is how to really measure

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-25, 05:12

turkcorp wrote:
They should have compared the number of Internet users to the country's population that is how to really measure
pls help us tell dem, buahhhhhhhhh

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-25, 08:36

eddyvic wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
help u tel who?

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-25, 10:00

eddyvic wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
help u tel who?
Those dat rate it of course

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-26, 01:12

eddyvic wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
help u tel who?
I fit giv u dia email

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-26, 02:44

eddyvic wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
help u tel who?
I fit giv u dia email
Give it to turkcorp he is the one complaining.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-26, 08:17

eddyvic wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
help u tel who?
I fit giv u dia email
u talk 2 much man! I'm beginin 2 suspect u r a woman. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-26, 09:04

eddyvic wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
help u tel who?
I fit giv u dia email
U guess right, u b prophet ?

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-26, 09:16

eddyvic wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
help u tel who?
I fit giv u dia email
hmmmmn!prophet safex.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-26, 09:22

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
help u tel who?
I fit giv u dia email
hmmmmn!prophet safex.
Mak prophet kom dey fuck my anus since am a woman..lolz

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty2014-12-26, 19:58

because of the population.biggest in africa so am not surprised

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World   Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World Empty

Nigeria Ranked #1 In Africa , #10 In The World