How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly

+15
kickass
doncrust
mrman
chejuli
frank74
phemmy008
jossybaby
19 posters

How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty
PostSubject: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 09:16

1. Your phone must first of all be rooted

2. For changing the IMEI no you just following this instructions...

DOWNLOAD
Mobile Uncle Tools from Google play store.

How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly MkI4K-djWP9GewG5jlrbmv1C6A7m6vr3yXUb11zGjC8eFixCmWzjPHUX3sdLMLBZMyA=h310

How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly File

Description
Mobileuncle Tools is power tools for MTK android device:1 display device info
2 information of device and running status
3 easy open engineer mode and MTK engineer mode
4 backup IMEI for MTK mobile
5 recovery online update
6 easy update tool via sdcard
7 Enable USB Mass Storage Device,connect cable first
8 crack operator GPRS lock for MTK
9 free the network access limited via GPRS
10 power GPS search
11 Power the gps search satellite ability
12 enable AP
13 easy reboot to recovery

Instructions

Go to Engineer mode in mobile Uncle tool

How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Unnamed

Select Engineer mode[MTK]
Go to CDS information
Select Radio Information

Here you can see Phone1 and Phone2, in that select phone2, because most of the Chinese clone phone the 1st Sim which is a 3G will work perfectly. Only the problem happens when we insert the second sim. If you check you can see the IMEI of 1st sim will start with 35xxxxx and the 2nd will start with 88xxxxxxxx. That is why the second sim is not able to register to the network, because its not in international formatted IMEI. So usually we need to change the IMEI of phone 2.

Select the phone 2

Here you can see a command line with “AT+”. Now just add this command to it
AT+EGMR=1,10,”15 digit YOUR NEW IMEI NO”
And press “send at command” button.

[ if you want to change the the phone 1 IMEI AT+EGMR=1,7,”NEW IMEI NO”]

Yes we all done… now you can restart the phone and check the IMEI by pressing *#06#

with these procedures you can now use blackberry subscription on any techno or android phones.

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 09:53

Dis one na cirios wahala o

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 09:59

Dis procedure na die o

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 10:27

Easy and straight forward.. Lol
jossybaby
jossybaby

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 10:56

Looooooooong

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 12:24

yea yea

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 12:30

Nothing good comes easy
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 14:29

I didn't root my tecno at all and I'm using glo bis but change my imei thru the help of an app... I'm laughing now

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 14:46

Sure, you don't need to root your phone to enjoy glo bis on MTk phones.
frank74

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 19:04

How to get BlackBerry imie
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-04, 19:11

Which MTK phone models work?
frank74

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-05, 03:09

From were can I get the imei  is it inside my Android or should copy it from a black Berry phone
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-05, 16:02

Pls, a brother asked me after seeing me use glbis on my mtk that will his (1)samsung galaxy s2 be able to be rooted (2) will he be able to change his imei after rooting? Pls help me out.
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-05, 17:48

Pls guy's how can change samsung galaxy 3 and HTC phones after rooted the mobile uncle is not working with and is not MTK. Phone only this Chinese phone are MTk phone

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-06, 08:29

This one na real trouble. As i use to say big phone big trouble

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-06, 15:10

Check page 1 for answers

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-06, 15:13

Or check here for full details on rooting
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-06, 15:21

Save yourselves of the stress. Simply use Terminal emulator to tweak your phone. I remember posting this tweak here last year, so if anyone still need the step i'll suggest you root your phone with vRoot, download terminal emulator(just 344kb) and do the following

1. Open your terminal emulator
2. Type "su" without the quotations
3. Copy or type this code into it: echo 'AT+EGMR=1,7,"YOUR IMEI NUMBER"' >/dev/pttycmd1
4. Reboot your phone and you're good to go. Yes it is that simple.

Please note this, if its Sim 1 you wish to change, use 1,7 as in the code above BUT if it is SIM 2 that you want to change, use 1,10. The 10 represents your second sim slot.

Enjoy!
nairaoffers.tk
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-06, 18:01

That's my headache here man. Big phone big trouble

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-06, 22:13

kingtobi01 wrote:
This one na real trouble. As i use to say big phone big trouble
no b small tin ma broda. 9ja pple 2 lyk wahala

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 09:05

Na to dey buy data jare.
kickass

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 09:46

You guys talk as if you dont know whats going on in Nigeria. If you subscribe for 1GB at the rate of N2000 and before you wake up the following morning everything is gone, then you'll know that 3GB for N1,000 is worth the trouble.

Anyways, me i'm still enjoying free 2.5GB on every etisalat sim i buy for N150

NOTE: Whoever blocked @doncrust for spamming should free the guy o! He was only trying to help FTA agents here to make money o. FREE THAT GUY BEFORE I REPORT YOU TO BABA ABORISADE Oo!

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 16:18

Na to dey buy data jare.

seconded jare

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 18:39

phemmy008 wrote:
I didn't root my tecno at all and I'm using glo bis but change my imei thru the help of an app... I'm laughing now
do you mind sharing the app bro

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 22:25

MTN BIS IS NOT WORKN ON ANY ANDROID....

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 22:31

Same here!

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 22:31

Same here!

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 22:38

It working flawlessly if you guys don't know

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 23:13

@Obodo switch on your phone bro.. I cald but it was switched off

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-07, 23:34

MTN BIS IS NOT WORKN ON ANY ANDROID....
are you a doubting Thomas

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-08, 01:17

MTN BIS is working wella on android platform with Openvpn connect.... Kudos to Obodo

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-08, 08:56

Enjoy your self brov
gaabaazinn

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-18, 10:51

plz help me phemy

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-18, 15:00

It working flawlessly if you guys don't know
so you people will not share ideas here abi?

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-18, 15:12

Una dey share dis alone abi...

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-01-18, 15:13

Dis is not funny o
Niscue

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-02-10, 02:01

no help

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-02-10, 07:14

find help In another thread and embrace

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-02-10, 08:09

hmmmmm
jobman

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-02-10, 08:19

hmmmmm
better still bench your phone
frank74

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty2015-02-10, 08:22

How can I get bb ime

PostSubject: Re: How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly   How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly Empty

How to use blackberry BIS on any android phone and browse unlimitedly