South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks

South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks Empty
PostSubject: South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks   South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks Empty2015-01-15, 21:48

South African activist, Julius
Malema, has flayed President
Goodluck Jonathan’s handling of
insecurity in Nigeria, describing
him as “an irresponsible leader.”
Malema, who is the leader of
Economic Freedom Fighter, chided
Jonathan for his condemnation of
the recent terrorist attack on a
French magazine in Paris and
ignoring the cries of Boko Haram
victims in Nigeria.
In a YouTube video, the activist
asked the South African
government to intervene in the
security situation in Nigeria.
Malema said he would convince the
South African parliament to initiate
a course of action to stop the Boko
Haram sect.
He said, “Goodluck or whatever his
name is, he is quick to release a
statement about the killings in
Paris and did not say anything
about the killings in his own
country; that is an irresponsible
leadership.
“We are really sad by what is
happening in Nigeria; it is highly
disturbing; and we need the South
African government to intervene.
We will mandate the parliament to
raise the voice for the intervention
of South Africa in the security
situation in Nigeria.”

PostSubject: Re: South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks   South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks Empty2015-01-16, 06:31

yeye President, wel to me we dt hv President now its time for change

PostSubject: Re: South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks   South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks Empty2015-01-16, 19:11

His days are numbered in the office... But as for me Buhari is not a better option too. I sorry for Naija

PostSubject: Re: South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks   South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks Empty2015-01-16, 21:11

His days are numbered in the office... But as for me Buhari is not a better option too. I sorry for Naija
Bro let give buhari a trier since we want changes in govt so that people like david mark etc who have used more than 13-14yrs on post can go too 4 others to come in...

PostSubject: Re: South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks   South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks Empty2015-01-16, 22:27

So pathetic...

PostSubject: Re: South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks   South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks Empty2015-01-17, 05:59

eddyvic wrote:
Bro let give buhari a trier since we want changes in govt so that people like david mark etc who have used more than 13-14yrs on post can go too 4 others to come in...

wel said bro

PostSubject: Re: South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks   South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks Empty

South African activist slams Jonathan over Boko Haram attacks