Don Jazzy buys items worth half a million naira for followers

Don Jazzy buys items worth half a million naira for followers Empty
PostSubject: Don Jazzy buys items worth half a million naira for followers   Don Jazzy buys items worth half a million naira for followers Empty2015-02-26, 02:42

Multi award-winning record producer, singer-songwriter, musician, CEO of Mavin Records, Michael Collins Ajereh, better known as Don Jazzy, has given out items worth half a million naira to his followers on micro-blogging site-Twitter, in celebration of his and Tiwa Savage endorsement deal with online shopping site, Konga.
The self-aclaimed leader of the Supreme Mavin Dynasty (SMD) announced on his verified Twitter handle, @DonJazzy, Wednesday, that his followers should follow Konga, visit the website and munch image of any item they want and send it to him, using the Hashtag Konga (#Konga), with a pledge to buy for some selected people.
His Tweets in pidgin English reads, “Ok u know how we do na. As i get this #Konga deal so. e no go good to chop alone. Visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] now. Munch pic of wetin u want and send am to me with #Konga make i try buy for some people. Ina no go vex o. no be everybody fit get o. If u get sha na #Godwin #Konga. Oh also u MUST be following @ShopKonga. No be by force o”.
Many of his followers obeyed while a few doubted the move of the Dorobucci crooner, known for his generosity on the social media.
At the end of the exercise, the former boss of Mo’ Hits Records bought laptop, camera, washing machine, television among others for the selected winners .
ITEMS
Laptop- N68,000
Camera- N165,000
Samsung Galaxy-N27,500
TV- N31,5000
cooker- N24,500
Refrigerator- N87,300
Shootie- N7,000
Lenovo tablet- N19,500
Washing Machine-N55,500
Total: N485,800