Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari

Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty
PostSubject: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 04:07

The Presidential candidate of the
All Progressives Congress, Maj. Gen.
Muhammadu Buhari (retd.) on
Tuesday urged Nigerians,
especially those in the South, not
to be deceived by President
Goodluck Jonathan.
Buhari spoke through the Director
of Media of the APC Campaign,
Mallam Garba Shehu, in Abuja.
He explained that it was pertinent
to draw the attention of well-
meaning Nigerians to “the deceit,
squander and looting associated
with this administration.”
According to the campaign, the
administration had been unable to
deliver on its promise to construct
the East-West Road, on which it had
spent and continued to spend
billions of naira.
He said, “It is on record that work
started on the road in 2006, under
former President Obasanjo but due
to the activities of Niger Delta
militants then, it was stopped
midway and the initial contractor,
Julius Berger, left the site.
“In 2009, work was restarted on the
road. This time, to be handled by
three construction firms to hasten
its completion by 2011, as
anticipated.
“It is pertinent to note that
appropriations were made for the
construction in 2009 and 2010, but
after Yar’Adua’s death, work
stopped on the road and money set
aside was diverted.”
Buhari also noted that the
administration was also trying to
hoodwink the people of the South-
East over the Second Niger Bridge.
He said contrary to the efforts of the
Jonathan team to assure the people
of the South East that the Second
Niger Bridge had been awarded
and now under construction, “the
truth is that the PDP administration
is only deceiving the people.”
The Buhari campaign team recalled
that President Jonathan anchored
his 2011 campaign in the South-
East on the construction of the
Second Niger Bridge. However, four
years since then, the bridge is still
at the drawing board and may not
be realised under Jonathan.
The Campaign team alleged that
the money set aside for the project
had since been channelled into the
re-election bid of President
Goodluck Jonathan.

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 05:58

Jonathan is not decieving us okay, nah u be the problem candidate we av in this country beta go and die like others let nigerians live longer

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 06:05

uma 4 d fight o...

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 06:52

Jonathan is not decieving us okay, nah u be the problem candidate we av in this country beta go and die like others let nigerians live longer
Jonathan is the problem

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 08:24

say nah figth?

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 09:45

Haha!!!

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 10:06

OLOBE wrote:
say nah figth?
Help me ask ham o
Delight

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 12:21

In 2011, i blindly voted for FRESH AIR forgetting to ask him his own definition of FRESH AIR.
In 2015, he said he has done well and so we should vote him for CONTINUITY. I ask myself, "which continuity"?
Could it be continuity of the 'FRESH AIR' in the country today.
1. Fight against corruption-------------------0% ---- F9
2. Security of the Nation and her citizens ----5% -----F9
3. Economy state of the citizens-------------2.3%----F9
4. Power Supply----------------------------23.1% ---F9
5. Infrastructure development --------------38.9% ---F9
C H A N G E 2015 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 12:37

#LIKE

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 14:12

Delight wrote:
In 2011, i blindly voted for FRESH AIR forgetting to ask him his own definition of FRESH AIR.
In 2015, he said he has done well and so we should vote him for CONTINUITY. I ask myself, "which continuity"?
Could it be continuity of the 'FRESH AIR' in the country today.
1. Fight against corruption-------------------0% ---- F9
2. Security of the Nation and her citizens ----5% -----F9
3. Economy state of the citizens-------------2.3%----F9
4. Power Supply----------------------------23.1% ---F9
5. Infrastructure development --------------38.9% ---F9
C H A N G E 2015 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
go and collect ur change where u buy stuf okay

Last edited by aneke peter chukwujekwu on 2015-03-11, 18:45; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 14:36

Lol

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 18:48

This old man didn't knw that he is out of age

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 19:23

Is age a barrier ?

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 20:16

eddyvic wrote:
Is age a barrier ?
don't u knw?
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 22:13

eddyvic wrote:
Is age a barrier ?
Yes

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 22:17

Ow can age affect rulln peoplem..A begi free story

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-11, 23:14

Due to his dat means he's capable to rule wit experience

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 00:00

Ow can age affect rulln peoplem..A begi free story
how do u mean?

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 00:05

OLOBE wrote:
Due to his dat means he's capable to rule wit experience
he is not capable okay.

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 00:06

How old is that buhari?

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 03:48

Age is not a barrier guys @ aneke & 20man

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 07:39

eddyvic wrote:
hmmmm can't u see

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 07:50

U want a man of 73yrs to rule niaja

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 08:01

eddyvic wrote:
hmmmm can't u see
See what bro, PM me ur whatapp num so that i can 4ward u a msg 4u to c dt age doesn't matter

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 08:09

eddyvic wrote:
hmmmm can't u see
See what bro, PM me ur whatapp num so that i can 4ward u a msg 4u to c dt age doesn't matter

No need of sendin ur number again,here is d msg

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 09:01

The msg is not copying, send ur num

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 10:51

eddyvic wrote:
I don't know my number says buhari! Lolz

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 10:53

A man who pass 70yrs has no right to contest

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 11:32

eddyvic wrote:
Lol

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 13:12

eddyvic wrote:
Lol
lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 13:32

U guys are funny

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-12, 21:40

:-O shine ur face, no more decieving

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty2015-03-13, 03:35

U guys are funny
Na so bro, that's y i like the site. To me it's lively, no tym 4 bad thinking.

PostSubject: Re: Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari   Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari Empty

Don’t let Jonathan deceive you again —Buhari