BEINSPORT ON W3A

+18
odofin
hames guru
waczy02
kelly2
akpatagoddy
soul0007
Arbourboateng
Phronesis
HORIZONTAL
obonogwu
22 posters

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 05:33

NOW HOW CAN I EASILY TRACK MBC ON
EUTELSAT W3A:
Why am using mbc as my practical example is
that mbc nowadays is the rescuer of Africa
because it serves as server for all our STB
products, free to air boxes an d^ngles. so lets
us get it started:
1. Locate a dstv dish near your area as that will
give the idea of where your EAST is . NOTE that
dstv is on Eutelsat w4/7. Start by tracking DSTV
Multi-choice Africa on Eutelsat w4/7 with the
following settings 11940 H 27500, put your LNB
at 9 0′clock.
2. When u have tracked w4/7, hold your dish in
place and input Sirius 4 frequency 12605 V
29950 . Standing in front of your dish, Lift your
dish up to face the sky and down while you
move slowly to the left of DSTV dish. When you
get Sirius 4 hold your dish there and input this
12728 V 30000, for w3a and bring your dish
down slightly and bring it back to your right a
little . Just work around Sirius 4 for w3a. The
sat will turn green , then blind scan or use
lyngsat to add other channels
you may try the above process in the reversed
order depending on your locations.
Before i round off this lengthy post, i will like to
help my african brothers with beinsport biss key. Biss keys for beinsport
3184752A068163EA 3184752A068163EA Note that people were selling it secretly so i decided to share it free for you guys. While beinsport frequency is 12520 H 27500. Enjoy!
obonogwu

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 05:57

what size of dish can i track the being sports
HORIZONTAL

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 06:02

nice info

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 06:33

obonogwu wrote:
nice post @fishegg, buh plz ansa dis questn
Phronesis

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 06:35

Great info and so much appreciated.

Pls, two questions, viz:

1. What size of dish is required. (Can that smallest type serve the purpose)

2. You mentioned having the LNB at 9 O'clock i.e Horizontal while tracking DSTV, does it remain as much while tracking other frequencies (i.e SIRIUS4 & W3A).

Thanks for the enlightenment.

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 06:45

Read for more info [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 06:47

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 06:48

obonogwu wrote:
60 or 90 cm dish is OK. Depending on your location...

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 07:19

thanks fishegg this is interesting information.... when we share with one another such great information.

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 07:21

obonogwu wrote:
60 or 90 cm dish is OK. Depending on your location...
owk bro. Kudos

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 09:51

Just tracked it. @ fishegg thanks for the tip.

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 10:02

nice update
Arbourboateng

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 10:07

nice one bro

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 10:08

let dstv goto heal
soul0007

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 10:14

nice info....pls fishegg....are you talking abt MBC or Beinsport...just little be confused...
akpatagoddy

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 10:20

60cm or 90cm?

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 10:24

hahahahah try old mbc we used for avatar2 then blindscan beinsport channels we come out ok

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 10:25

akpatagoddy wrote:
60cm or 90cm?
both size OK but used 90m for fast tracking
akpatagoddy

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 10:28

Ok d biss is working with it?

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 10:47

beni baba pupa
kelly2

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 12:14

NOW HOW CAN I EASILY TRACK MBC ON
EUTELSAT W3A:
Why am using mbc as my practical example is
that mbc nowadays is the rescuer of Africa
because it serves as server for all our STB
products, free to air boxes an d^ngles. so lets
us get it started:
1. Locate a dstv dish near your area as that will
give the idea of where your EAST is . NOTE that
dstv is on Eutelsat w4/7. Start by tracking DSTV
Multi-choice Africa on Eutelsat w4/7 with the
following settings 11940 H 27500, put your LNB
at 9 0′clock.
2. When u have tracked w4/7, hold your dish in
place and input Sirius 4 frequency 12605 V
29950 . Standing in front of your dish, Lift your
dish up to face the sky and down while you
move slowly to the left of DSTV dish. When you
get Sirius 4 hold your dish there and input this
12728 V 30000, for w3a and bring your dish
down slightly and bring it back to your right a
little . Just work around Sirius 4 for w3a. The
sat will turn green , then blind scan or use
lyngsat to add other channels
you may try the above process in the reversed
order depending on your locations.
Before i round off this lengthy post, i will like to
help my african brothers with beinsport biss key. Biss keys for beinsport
3184752A068163EA 3184752A068163EA Note that people were selling it secretly so i decided to share it free for you guys. While beinsport frequency is 12520 H 27500. Enjoy!

What is the sat degrees for bein sports...
HORIZONTAL

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 12:16

is it coming as a feed channel? I have blind scanned but no beinsport
akpatagoddy

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 12:34

Wat channel u will get apart. From Beinsport?

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 13:15

those
channels on eutelsat 7 E freq:12520H27500 are in
french;and they have change names of those
channels. like: feed_c3;feed_B1;feed_B2;
feed_c2;feed_H;feed_c1.
waczy02

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 13:35

Its truth dat dis channel is real

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 13:38

waczy02 wrote:
Its truth dat dis channel is real
so you are another BRO THOMAS wel see is believed try Neil the beam its thre
waczy02

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 13:48

Thanks bro pls what size of dish pls na MPEG 4
hames guru

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 14:16

doing well thanks mate.
HORIZONTAL

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 14:20

60cm or 90cm dish will manage, pls always go through previous post before asking as the same question was asked and answered.

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 14:43

HORIZONTAL wrote:
60cm or 90cm dish will manage, pls always go through previous post before asking as the same question was asked and answered.
nice response
odofin
odofin

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 14:50

Nothing like FTA cos if one door close anoda will open.make I turn my dish frm yamal to w3a.

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 14:56

people like me wey get family should endeavour to lock one channel there please.

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 14:57

Make I try am too jawe!

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 14:59

odofin wrote:
Nothing like FTA cos if one door close anoda will open.make I turn my dish frm yamal to w3a.
yes o ondo man. If road no dey 4 front, den u enta thru d back

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 15:09

Hmmmmm

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 15:25

Make I try am too jawe!
take care cause there is one wicked channel there oga safex.

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 15:47

Make I try am too jawe!
I kno already, na 2 use ctrl+ delete

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 15:49

Make I try am too jawe!
i like that channel die

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 15:55

Make I try am too jawe!
i like that channel die
u see now!

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 15:56

Abeg r d channels in mpeg 2 or 4?

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 15:56

Make I try am too jawe!
i like that channel die

Ancl sofri o. Remember say people wey puka for that station dem dey on drugs o. Nor go over heat ur system o.

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 16:00

boe wrote:
Make I try am too jawe!
i like that channel die

Ancl sofri o. Remember say people wey puka for that station dem dey on drugs o. Nor go over heat ur system o.
I pray he hear ur advice o

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 16:01

boe wrote:
Make I try am too jawe!
i like that channel die

lolz
Adefrancey
Adefrancey

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 16:17

Pls which size of dish can i use to track it?

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 16:27

How many bein sports channels pls?
Arbourboateng

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 16:30

Adefrancey wrote:
go through the pages you will get your answer

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 17:16

men it worked.thanks and GOD bless u

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 17:20

The one wey una talk don do. I use GOD beg una

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 17:20

Arbourboateng wrote:
Adefrancey wrote:
go through the pages you will get your answer
90CM

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty2015-03-13, 17:39

Adefrancey wrote:
sometimes it is good to read previous posts..

BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty
PostSubject: Re: BEINSPORT ON W3A   BEINSPORT ON W3A Empty

BEINSPORT ON W3A