watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc

sewene
jobman
jobman

watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty
PostSubject: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-22, 20:17

Watch live match anytime, anywhere and all time.... And buy more MB...

Channels on d app are:

Sky sport 1-5
, sky sport news HD,
formula 1
, ESPN UK, ESPN US 1 and 2,
TSN 1-5,
BT sport 1 and 2,
Euro sport, BeIN sport 1-15 HD and movie channels... E t.c

Can also be use in PC by downloading bluestock

sewene

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-22, 23:25

How many mb data size can I use to watch a full football match

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-22, 23:32

data in nija...did one go pass suicidal mission

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-23, 07:39

data in nija...did one go pass suicidal mission
solution dey gidigba
jobman

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-23, 11:09

sewene wrote:
How many mb data size can I use to watch a full football match
hmmmm Jamb question

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-23, 12:35

data costs still high....

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-23, 14:21

data is the problem
emmaachile

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-23, 14:57

Tested it on an Android box and it's perfect. Someone using it in a school for a video centre.

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-23, 15:11

data is the problem
The solution to ur problems lye here

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-23, 15:37

We shd stop fooling ourselves jawe...data dey there and we r talkn
morakone

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-25, 18:52

data is the problem

Abi nah
emmaachile

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-25, 19:13

If you use cheats, it's good. my guy with the Android box uses 70 for 5gb worth of data. Could stream 300mb per hour giving him more than 12 hours of usage.

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-26, 00:17

oh really

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty2015-03-26, 00:36

wahala OSI...

PostSubject: Re: watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc   watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc Empty

watch live matches on Hd channels using your phone and Pc